The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Messico
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay, will go back Had a great experience. Our biggest concern was that we'd be there over spring break & might be noisy - but no worries, was very pleasant! The mall is right across the street if you want to try other restaurants or shop - very nice. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation We have stayed at the Lagunamar 4 times over the last several years, most recently in January. Each was an excellent experience. The check in staff was friendly and welcoming. The ocean view from the room is awesome. We like to relax by the pool. The infinity pool offers a beautiful view. Good poolside service. Our concierge suggested doing a private guided tour to the Mayan ruins, Tulum, as we have done the guided bus tours which were very good too. The private tour was great and very reasonable. Love the location, beach on one side and across the street many nice restaurants within easy walking distance. Looking forward to our next visit. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family time in Cancun Loved our time at Westin Lagunamar...great trip recommendations, help with restaurants, family pictures... everything was fun and easy--looking forward to coming back! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful accomadations With beautiful pools and the beach just beyond, how can you go wrong? The staff is extremely helpful with no shortage of personnel. You can be as adventurous as you would like or just lay back and relax. Oh and there is excellent dining on site or nearby for most tastes. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are superb! The staff are the most attentive, thoughtful, & helpful we have ever encountered. Our villa was kept spotlessly clean. The pool concierge put towels on a lounge chair by a handrail for me (I have a neuro-muscular disorder). The servers at all the restaurants were friendly and accommodating. The view from our villa was beautiful. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! We had read the reviews, asked around and had prepared ourselves for our vacation! Usually there is a letdown, but what we got was even better than we imagined. This property is stunning and what is great is it is consistently being cleaned and rejuvenated. We got a one bedroom suite and honestly, I could live in that apartment. It had everything you could want for, full kitchen with accessories, stunning view, outdoor breakfast nook and more. The shops are across the street, and the restaurants are everywhere. We went to a grocery store that was one of the nicest ever and that was a quick bus ride away. The gym is great, and the wireless in the village is good. Just got back last week and can't wait to return. Westin Lagunamar we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!! March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge Category Increase Wow Starwood Hotels, it was very disappointing to see that you moved this hotel from a category 4 to a category 5 hotel. That doubles the amount of starpoints needed for a 1-bedroom room. I understand that this then makes the option of a timeshare more "sellable" for you, but for those guests that have visited numerous times, it makes your $500 room rate and spg program unattainable for most!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking site place to fall in love again The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort was more beautiful than I exoected the deep blue waster and the view from your room and any where on the property was relaxing, so much so that I planned to do site seeing but I did not, because I did not want to leave the property maybe next time, I would definitely return for fun and to relax eat and have Spa treatments. Also family friendly but you do not notice the children as there is a special pool area for them March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation There are a few extraordinary individuals that I wanted to extend a special thank you to while spending the first week of March at the resort. Omar is the manager of guest experiences. He was not only instrumental in procuring a fabulous suite for my husband and me (we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary) but also was always a presence on the property eager and willing to accommodate and please his guests. We looked forward to seeing Omar each day and sharing with him what events we had planned and having him implement any additional help we might need as far as making reservations or simply asking for his expertise on different restaurants or excursions. He was always beyond friendly and truly took time to talk with his guests. I felt that he embraced his management position and was very appreciative of the work he did with the resort. Thank you again Omar, you were truly the best!!! Another accolade goes out to Eduardo our pool concierge. What a warm, friendly and helpful man he is! My husband went down each morning and arranged a new location for us to bask in the rays - there are multiple pools as well as beach locations, so we took advantage of enjoying a new spot each day. Eduardo greeted my husband every morning with an effervescence that we have come to expect from the amazing Mexican people. Good morning Mr. Mark, and towels in his hands ready to ferret out the best spot for us. We also looked forward to seeing him each day, always with a big smile on his face. Although I specifically mention two individuals, I need to convey that the entire staff at the Lagunamar was amazing. Kind, accommodating and eager to help in any capacity. All the waiters and hostesses were extremely kind, and the pool attendants were fabulous. There is nothing as enjoyable as lounging by a gorgeous pool and enjoying poolside drinks and food. The service was always quick and delivered with expertise!! Our overall experience was so amazing, we cannot wait to return with our children next time. Thank you again to all the staff and management - you made our trip very memorable!!! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Maintenance Response Overall thie property was lovely. However, we had problems with things in our room that didn't work which we notified the staff our 1st day. The terrace door from the living area didn't open. Also the light out there didn't work which was bad for me because I like to sit on the terrace at night & read. The light above the stove didn't work. Right off the bat there was a problem with the Dumas Bar check. They didn't give us our 20% & it was a big hasle to fix it. Our Concierge never called back to confirm our dinner reservations. We had to call the front desk 4 times to get someone to help us with our luggage when checking out. There was an error on our final bill when checking out. I know these things may seem menial but we paid good money to buy into this property and weren't made to feel special at all. It this is how they treat Owners, I feel sorry for the regular people! March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Lifetime Platinum Member I really hate to have to write this review, but right now we are in the middle of our vacation and I did not want to wait until we got home. I stay approx. 50 + nights with Starwood a year and I am a lifetime platinum member. So, to say the least, I travel a ton, stay in many hotels, and have seen a lot. This has been by far our most disappointing experience at a Westin Hotel. Most of the reviews are very accurate in some areas, I believe we might just be having a bad run at this resort. It actually started when we checked in at almost 5 PM!! Check in time is actually 3PM. LOL. So, we decide to eat something as we have been traveling all day. We get to restaurant around 5:30 by the pool and literally waited 15 minutes before anyone waited on us. Once we finally were able to get waited on, they waiter seemed very annoyed as they were closing at 6 PM. Seems crazy considering there are only two restaurants in the hotel. the food was less than impressive, along with the service. The next Morning we went to the Oceano restaurant for breakfast, as we received breakfast vouchers for being Platinum. Once we get there they informed us that the vouchers were only good for the bread and fruit. Anything else is extra. I can live with that except that they charge you for the coffee..LOL. We ordered two eggs and literally waiting for 25 minutes and they never came. They had ONE person working the grill for the buffet folks. The line was easily 10 people deep. We decided to leave and did not even get to eat after 45 minutes. So much for the free Vouchers. I guess you get what you pay for. So, we get back to our room after a day at the beach and our AC is not working. We call down and ask them to come up and fix the AC while we were at Dinner. Once we returned from Dinner 4 hours later.,...Still not AC. Apparently, the maintance folks got confused and went to the wrong hotel room. Finally by 10:30 PM we have AC for the first time that day! I go downstairs to complain and they wanted to offer me more the of the breakfast passes. I just had to Laugh. I spoke with Alejandro, who was the manager on duty and he indicated he would look into these things. I still have not seen any response or feedback. Just to put salt in our wound, we went back to the buffet to give it another try this morning. I asked the front desk for a FULL breakfast pass that included the hot food and he gave me four passes. We went to use these four passes and the two continental buffet passes (total of 6 passes). We had 5 people (3 kids 2 adults) and the waiter brings me a bill for ONE orange juice. He indicated that we had already closed out the bill before we had the orange juice and he was going to have to charge us. LOL. I told him we actually had an extra pass and he still pushed the issue. Its not the money, its just the principle of the matter. Not sure if customer service is even in their vocabulary. The waiter was Jaime Morales. I would have a hard time having him interface with guests, if I was in charge. What a way to spend your vacation. Overall the hotel is nice, location is great, rooms are spacious, but there is just something missing here. I really like our Concierge, Sergio Garcia. Lack a food options and service issues seem to just plague our stay. I want to move hotels, but my wife will not let me. What a bummer way to spend your vacation, along with $450 a night. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Vacation The Lagunamar Staff are exceptional. It is one reason I have become a 4 Star Elite Owner, they take care of me. The Front Desk is very good, the Elite Concierge take care of every need, and Managenent always keeps an eye out for guest comfort, especially Owners like myself. I wish to especially recognize my Elite Concierge Emma. She coordinated with Management and the Front Desk to ensure our reservation requests were completely satisfied. In Oceano, a premiere restaurant on site, Armando. He is like family and he knows what guests need and is always trying to make sure we are happy. Lastly, the entire staff recognize who we are and strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible. It's like being home, but with the Caribbean in your back yard. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence at its best This place real is excellent. The view from your room never gets old this was our 4th visit to Lagunamar in fact we have already committed to returning next year for a fifth time. The suits are great and everything is supplied that you will need to prepare a meal. If you don't want to cook no worries the food on resort is excellent and there are numerous restaurants near by. Also there is now a grocery store a block and a half away walk there taxi back. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Property! First off let me say I am not a time share owner. I am a SPG Lifetime Platinum Member. We stayed here in January 2015 for 4 nights and I did not write a review I really didnt think I could add anymore than was already said. We came back for another 7 nights in February 2015(last week). We love this property so I thought I should let management know. First off we checked in on a Tuesday and left on a Tuesday we had no problems at check in at all we were actually in our room about one hour before check in. I do think that check in on Saturdays are probably more hetic. At check in my Platinum status was acknowledged and I asked about a possible upgrade to a 1 bedroom villa we had reserved a studio villa, the young man who checked us in said Mr *** I was waiting for you and tried to get you a 1 bedroom villa but we just dont have one available but I have you in one of our best studio villas on the 8th floor with a fabulous view(he was right). So when you read reviews that people complain that they did not receive an upgrade these are people who do not know the rules of the SPG program you are not entitled to upgrades at resort properties. I know they do their best if they can just dont expect it if you want a certain room type book that room type. The property is gorgeous, room was spotless(great job by housekeeping), staff were outstanding everyone I encountered was always willing to help you or answer a question. Breakfast staff outstanding super friendly and welcoming. In January when we were there I felt the pools were a little cool not bad just a little cool same with the hot tubs. In February all pools and hot tub were PERFECT tempature great job Westin this is what we come for!! This is one of my favorite SPG properties worldwide, beach is gorgeous, grounds are meticulous, staff deserves a job well done! Our studio villa was spotless! Just wanted to say thanks to all at the Westin Lagunamar we might be back next month as well! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS beach vacation We recently spent two months at The Westin Laguna Mar in Cancun. Two months you say? We have been guests there since it opened and gradually led up to a two month stay. While some seniors go to Florida for the northern winter months, we go to Cancun. We have the one bedroom villa replete with a luxurious bathroom, fully appointed kitchen, comfortable living room, dining area large enough for 6, and an equally grand bedroom with The Westin Heavenly Bed. We have many reasons for choosing The Westin Laguna Mar. We love being at the beach and pool (especially, when it snows up north) and the staff and support people that maintain the hotel are amazing. The concierge team helps each guest with any request, no matter how inconsequential or important. The waiters always have a smile and the pool attendants are always ready to make you comfortable. Then, spa personnel come around to offer a free mini massage. But the most fabulous of all, is sitting at the dining room table in the morning with my warm freshly baked bread (from the mini market), a cup of coffee, and the daily newspaper watching the shifting sands and ever changing ocean with its varied hues of blue to aqua. I hope I have enticed you and lured you to visit this paradise. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing finer - Simply the best! We are Platinum Elite SPG members and we consider ourselves well traveled. In my experience Lugunamar is the very best there is in every category of service from check in to check out. You can expect to be made to feel you are family as staff in every area of operation from food and beverage, to concierge, house keeping and front desk reach out to make you as comfortable and happy as possible. Lugunamar gives new meaning to the expression mi casa su casa. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! From the moment we stepped onto the property, the staff was helpful and respectful. I knew that they would make sure that my stay would be a pleasant one. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Location, Great Gym, Excellent Breakfast! Very impressed with this SPG hotel in all aspects. We went here for a guys trip and stayed for a few nights. We also booked many rooms, in which they were kind enough to block them together for us. They were also awesome enough to recognize my Platinum membership, and gave us a suite for one of the rooms, which we ended up using as our "hangout" spot. The suite also had a huge fridge, lots of glassware, and also a small fridge. Super useful considering that we had a whole group with us. The A/C worked very well to keep us cool during the humid weather. The rooms are clean, but a bit old. You can tell that some of the wood has been chipping, and parts of the room broke apart (the wall broke off, the bathroom stopper didn't work, etc.). The breakfast was also definitely top notch. Tons of selection, your own personal omelette, and all on an amazing patio outdoors. The gym was impressive. Ample cardio machines, a few weight lifting machines, and a lot of space. Great gym for a SPG hotel (not the best I've been to, but up there). Location-wise, it's not far from most of the main attractions. Short taxi ride away (20 minutes or so). I thought the staff were friendly. I don't like how they try to sell you a timeshare here, but then again, that's how they make money. I'd gladly stay again, although I am looking forward to trying the other SPG hotels on the island. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This trip we were somewhat disappointed This was our fifth year in a row (we are owners) to visit Westin Lagunamar. In general, both the facilities and the services met our high expectations. However, our room was without hot water about 4 days out of our 6 days there, and our guests' room was without hot water at least 1 day out of our stay there. Despite the best efforts of hotel engineering, the problem seemed to be fully resolved only on our last night there. Senor Alberto Ocariz made partial amends for this deficiency with a wonderful, complementary brunch at Restaurant Oceana, but another free brunch might well have been in order by the end of our stay. At a beach resort, a HOT shower at the end of the day, after having been smothered in sunscreen and mosquito repellent all day, before going out to a nice restaurant for dinner, is a NECESSITY, NOT a complimentary item, and we were very disappointed in this regard. We do not feel that we were amply compensted in this regard. We should mention that our Elite Concierge, Emma--whose last name I cannot recall--was WONDERFUL. Her suggestions for our daytime and nighttime entertainment were excellent, and she made reservations for us with perfect precision. In all, we--and our guests--very much enjoyed our stay, but there clearly were some problems with our building's physical plant. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a family or couple Our stay was wonderful. Lots to do for families or just couples. My only complaint is how slow room service. There were a few times when we had to call for towels, TP etc (b/c them they only service the room once during a week stay) and it took more than 30 minutes each time we made a request. One would think that if towels or TP are being requested, they are needed sooner rather than later. Other than that, service was great. Employees are super friendly and helpful. The resort is very clean! Can't wait to go back! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great property with a great staff My family and I absolutely loved the property and its location. The staff was excellent in every aspect. The concierge Maggie was warm and wonderful. The accommodations were first class. We will certainly be back!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Lagunamar We love our home away from home here at the Westin Lagunamar The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are beautiful and it's so centrally located. It's the perfect vacation getaway. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun at Westin Lagunamar, Cancun We can't say enough about our fabulous 10 night vacation at the Westin Lagunamar. From the minute we arrived to the morning we checked out we received outstanding treatment and service from every staff member we came in contact with. The property is fantastic with beautiful villas and ocean views. The staff catered to every need and request that we had and we hated to leave at the end of our stay. It was a very relaxing vacation and we certainly felt pampered. We met a lot of wonderful people who were also having a great time. We are now preparing for our next visit in October. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. The Westin Lagunamar is, by far, our favorite resort. We just completed our 8th visit and I am already looking forward to our next. First impressions are everything and this resort is impressive. We expected the resort to be beautiful but we were truly impressed with the staff. Guest services does everything they can to welcome you and the concierge staff is always available to help you make the most of your stay. The beach is one of the best you will find and the view of it from the main infinity pool is stunning. There are two phases to the resort and each has a pool with a swim up bar. There is a second adjacent pool area with a water slide and a wading pool for children. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. The resort is very well maintained. The resort's location is perfect. It is directly across from an outdoor mall that is adjacent to the lagoon and is conveniently located near several excellent restaurants. I highly recommend this resort. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing... Will return.... POSITIVES: Check-in- Efficient check-in with six agents working. We arrived at 1:00 pm and were pleasantly surprised that our 1-bedroom villa was ready! During check-in, we also exchanged $100 US for Mexican pesos and the transaction only took about four minutes. The venues at the property will only accept room charges, credit cards, or pesos for payment. Cleanliness of room- The room and bath were spotless. Water temperature & pressure- Self-explanatory. Heavenly® Bath- The room and bath had recently been renovated and what apparently is the new Westin Heavenly® Bath showerheads were in the shower. This consisted of a rain showerhead with a hand-held showerhead. I usually rate these as a negative or a neutral at best since the rain showerhead usually does not have enough water pressure to function properly. However, the water pressure was exceptional and the rain showerhead was great! In-room safe- Self-explanatory. Viento Restaurant- This restaurant is located poolside and also serves as the base for the resort’s poolside/beach service. On the positive side, the grilled salmon is exceptional and was worthy of ordering again while we were there. On the negative side, the nachos were very bland and not worth ordering. The classic hamburger/cheeseburger was very good. Good poolside drink service. Oceano Restaurant- This restaurant is the venue for two of the resort’s specialty nights, Mexican Fiesta on Monday and Italian on Friday. We did not try the Italian night. The Mexican Fiesta night was great! The station with the pork tacos is not to be missed. Mexican Fiesta night is a huge buffet with several different stations. Very well done. We also dined one additional night and enjoyed steaks cooked to perfection. Duna Sports Bar- Normal sports bar offerings at this venue. Especially good were the spinach salad and the chicken wings. Something inconsistent and baffling at this venue is the beer service. Sometimes beer was served in a mug while other times it is served in plastic cups. I enjoyed beer with dinner one night and the beer was served in a plastic cup. Immediately after dinner, we retired to the fire pit located directly outside the sports bar. I again ordered the same beer and it was served in a mug. In my opinion, unless the beer is ordered “to go” it should be served in a mug. Heavenly Spa by Westin™- We enjoyed massages while at the resort. Great relaxation. Juan and Manuel were excellent as were the rest of the spa staff. Staff- Each staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful especially Delfina, our concierge. Internet speed- The speed test delivered Ping 35ms, Download 10.03 mbps, Upload 10.23 mbps. Internet is available throughout the resort including the pool area. NEGATIVES: Rooms exterior walkways- Every five to six feet of the walkway, located outside the villa doors, is a strip of exposed aggregate. I’m sure this was very aesthetically pleasing when designed but it is actually a design flaw since it caused rolling luggage and maid/maintenance carts to exhibit loud noises when rolled across the exposed aggregate strips instead of the smooth concrete. This noise is bothersome while in the villa. Availability of electrical outlets- We live in a world of electronics, which are constantly in need of charging. However, the outlets available in the villas are primarily single outlets instead of double outlets and the single outlets were already being used for lamps or appliances. The only double outlets available were in the bathroom. Overall, this was a very good stay and we look forward to scheduling another stay at The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas and Spa. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Beautiful setting - exceptional staff - attentive to all our needs - great pool February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Really enjoyed our recent stay at the Villas, we had not been here in 5 years and they sure have made some significant strides in service. The location was excellent as there is quite a bit of shopping right across the street. In 6 nights we came to know the staff by name, they recognized us and were super helpful at every turn. They arranged for our airport shuttle, which was a very nice SUV, delivered groceries to our room, made sure we hit last call for the pool bar and ensured our guests were situated in an adjoining room next to ours. We were very thrilled with our stay in February 2015! Positives: Gorgeous Beach, wonderful Infinity Pool, beachside food and drink service, very few if any vendors on beach, location to shopping, service service service. Con's: No good "hang out" beach bar unless you are in the pool. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to Westin Brand First for the positives: It was Cancun so overall it was still an enjoyable trip. The beach is great and so are the pools. I traveled with my family but being a SPG platinum member and visiting 10 other SPG resorts around the world, this was a major disappointment. SPG recognition is non-existent. No lounge. No upgraded room. They originally agreed that my children could eat free at breakfast and then hassled me every morning to claim that I was lying and wanted to know who at the front desk said this. It was never "let us check" but rather "you will pay first and then if we can really find who said that then we will give back." Such a humiliating experience to have at breakfast. Both mornings the same! Besides that the breakfast was the worst I have seen at a SPG hotel. And they kept saying "don't eat the eggs or pancakes because we will charge you more." Overall service was unacceptable across all hotel functions. Their excuse for every "no" was that they are vacation ownership hotel so it seems that was first priority. checkout is 10am. No 4pm checkout for SPG platinum. They even emailed me before my visit to ask if I had any requests and then proceeded to ignore all my requests. Why bother asking? Baby crib, had to ask again. Specific room requirements, had to ask again. Overall, I expect a lot for my SPG resort choices because it's expensive and should be an amazing experience. This was not that. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations This is our 10th trip to this gem! Each visit allows us to fall more in love with the excellent facilities & the delightful staff, whom we call “our family!” They literally go beyond expectations and can't do enough to make our stay the best possible, nothing is overlooked! We stayed for 18 days and had beautiful skies, oceans and beaches. It began when we stepped out of our airport transportation until the time we left. Gabriel greeted us with a warm smile and firm handshake, followed by Omar’s bear hug and welcome – all very genuine! Our luggage arrived at the same time we arrived at our room. Everything in the room was in great shape; any requests were dealt with in a very prompt and courteous manner. Housekeeping has a special way of knowing when we are out of our room; it was always clean and pristine as when we arrived when we returned. There are so many to acknowledge and appreciated. Our days began with sunrise with the warm smiles and service of Lomelli and Edwardo, who also make sure there was sunshine everyday! The pool bars/restaurants are well-staffed- Jorge, Philippe, Joaquin, Sol showed us a tropical treat (The Wilson) that was delicious. Servers Robert, Marko, Edgar and many others provide excellent service and a fun atmosphere. This trip was filled with many delights, including ocean-side massages by Carlos (The Master) and Geraldo (Strong Hands, Big Heart, Magic Fingers) that are always vacation highlights. Management was very present at this resort, making sure the resort delivers its full experience to patrons. We were not expecting a few surprises for my husband’s birthday - totally a treat! As multiple Starwood owners, we attended the annual Homeowners Association meeting again and were pleased with management’s commitment to enhancing the resort’s operation and the guests’ experience. We are returning this autumn and look forward to renewing our friendships with fellow guests and the family/people of Lagunamar! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Reviews I have seen was about rooms not being ready. We arrived at 10 am and no our room wasn't ready but it was ready at 4 at the check-in time. They stored our luggage until 4 and we went to the pool and relaxed and had lunch. The hotel and staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our long weekend there and look forward to going back. February 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-21T18:36:15.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Tenete il mondo a portata di mano.
Con versioni per ogni dispositivo e uno strumento per ogni esigenza di viaggio, utilizzate le applicazioni SPG e cominciate a fare i bagagli>