The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Meksyk
  • Mapa

Pokoje i ceny

Zamknij
  • W przypadku pobytów dłuższych niż 90 nocy, zadzwoń pod nr tel. 866-539-3446.
  • Możesz jedynie dokonać rezerwacji z wyprzedzeniem 550 dni.
  • Sprawdź dokładnie podane daty.
1 pokój Pokoje: 1 , 1 osoba dorosła Dorośli: 1 , 1 dziecko Dzieci: 0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Very nice hotel. Staff are friendly. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xcaret Suggested for families and under 90. River is primary attraction promoted, but great walking and viewing. Looong day... hot afternoon, but staying thru night show is absolutely worthwhile! Expert workers in the park - always there to help/guide. If you like nature and natural settings, it's the best! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lagunamar owner Although we purchased this villa in 2006, this was our first visit to Cancun. We have had safety concerns about traveling to Mexico. Wow...were we impressed!! We felt very safe. Cancun is clean, easy to get around, we took a taxi downtown to Sams Club and Walmart to shop for food, walked to local restaurants. The staff was so friendly, helpful, and great assistance and recommendations by Concierge. We can't wait to come back!! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My sisters and I enjoyed the Lagunamar once again. The room had a wonderful view, all of the common areas were clean and well maintained. And the service was wonderful. In particular Lomeli, the pool concierge did a fabulous job taking care of us. Thanks! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Westin Lagunamar We recently returned from our first stay at the Wedtin Lagunamar. We loved the place. The resort was beautiful and well maintained. Every staff member we met was friendly and went out of their way to assist us, especially Delfina and Omar. All the restaurants on the property served great good and the prices were reasonable. We will definitely be returning for another vacation at this resort April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Services Dear Mr. Gonzalez, I would like to thank you very much for the basket of fruits that you sent me and would like to place on record a few points during my stay in your hotel. We were three couples staying in your hotel from 20th to 23rd April ,'15 and our room nos were as under: Room No 1144 - Ashok M Saraf Room No 1141 - Nandu Gupta Room No 1151 - Kamal Khandelwal When we checked in on 20th April we had a very bad experience. The check in was done by Ms. Viridiana and it took her an hour to find our booking. Our booking was for two Studio Rooms and one Suite, however, she gave us three studio rooms. When we told her that we would like to see someone senior, she called one person by the name of Mr. Omar Khuna who was very rude and curt. The next day, I informed them that the housekeeping in my room was not done and I rang up the Manager on duty, Mr. Ginseuti Seefinoni and spoke to him. It took them at least 45 minutes to clean up the room. The General Manager of Westin, Mumbai, spoke to someone at your hotel and then Mr. Alberto Ocariz came and met me. He was a Rooms Division Manager. He was very kind & courteous and extended all facilities. He was even kind enough to give us one additional room and agreed to give all six of us complimentary breakfast, which we really appreciate. I would like to mention here that our experience of the first two days in your hotel was very bad. It was only when Mr. Alberto came into the picture, did things improve. People like Mr. Alberto should train Mr. Omar and Ms. Viridiana on how to behave with guests. We find that his positive attitude and good behavior can be compared to that of any five star hotel and I feel that you need to take corrective steps with the other staff like Mr. Omar & Ms. Viridiana so that the name of your hotel is not tarnished and guests are not driven away. We are members of SPG and patronize Westin Hotel, Mumbai, India & we certainly did not deserve such sort of treatment. I would once again like to thank you for the basket of fruits and for all the courtesies extended and we will positively stay in your hotel the next time we are in Cancun. Thanking you, Sincerely, Ashok M Saraf April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 stars out of five, lost The first star was lost when we arrived to the complex and nobody helped us with our baggage, with just a poor indication to find the room by ourselves. The second star was lost when we asked for a benefit as SPG gold members, to have a late checkout. I understand that it depends on availability, but this is the third time it happens. If the hotel cannot or don't want to bring this benefit for true, it would be better to stop offering it. Aside of these issues our vacations there were quite good. But not five stars worth. Sorry. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spectacular! Describes every aspect of Westin Llagunamar Ocean Resort Villas Cancun. Your expectations will be vastly exceeded. Westin people are gracious and personable. They make you feel more than welcome; you become family. Transportation is smooth; upscale shopping is nearby. You will not want to depart. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:56:13.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Cały świat na wyciągnięcie ręki.
Dzięki aplikacji SPG dostępnej na każde urządzenie otrzymujesz kompleksowe narzędzie do sprawnego organizowania podróży>