坎昆拉姑納馬海洋別墅威斯汀水療度假酒店

客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 日的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Lagunamar review Our personal concierge was very nice and helpful. The resort was beautiful especially the location by the beach. My biggest complaint is the housekeeping staff. I complained that there were some items on the list that were not in the villa. Our personal concierge contacted the housekeeping staff to fix this problem but the staff did not understand the issue and brought different items instead (not the missing items). There was clearly a communication issue here. The top of the refrigerator was not cleaned when we first arrived and during the midweek cleaning, there was evidence that the room was not cleaned properly.....there were still hair on the shower drain!!!! Other than that we had a great time. The restaurant food is just okay. The Asian night buffet food was not good Asian food at all so skip that one but we had fun with the Mexican night buffet. The resort staff were very friendly, most of them speak English, and they were helpful. It is located right across from the Isla shopping center which makes it convenient. They also help you with outside excursions which we thoroughly enjoyed. The resort is beautiful but not geared for kids the same way the other vistana resorts we have been a guest before but despite that, my kids and I had a great time here in Westin Lagunamar. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort Great rooms, friendly staff, great location! The infinity pools were incredible, the resort had pools for mom and dad plus pools for my little ones yrs 1 and 8. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome The location of the hotel is perfect. The hotel is in perfect conditions. Excellent food, beverages and service. Very comfortable vacations! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort This resort was more than expected. Beautiful grounds and excellent location right across from the mall and aquaruim. The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was super friendly. I cant wait to go again. August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation - #Cancun2016 Westin Lagunamar exceeded our expectation in room accommodations, resort amenities and location. We stayed in a Studio Villa room which was extremely comfortable for two people. Each villa has a kitchenette with a nice size refrigerator and dishwasher as well as a washer / dryer. All of the comforts of home. The layout of the resort is extremely easy to navigate. The infinitely pool overlooking the beautiful beach is breathtaking. The resort is clean and comfortable. My only recommendation is for teenage activities in the evening. The kids club is only open until 5 pm. So, teenagers are not able to get access to the ping pong table, miniature golf course or any games for the evening hours (which is the best time for those activities). August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway Our expectations were exceeded! We had a truly wonderful experience. Everyone we came in contact with had a smile on their face and wanted to make sure we were having a great time. Thank you so much! We will definitely return. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Staff We enjoyed 7 days in a 2 bedroom unit (1 bedroom connected to a studio villa). Loved the location. The pool area (2nd pool) was the best - quiet and always enough chairs. We loved the staff at Westin Lagunamar - Miguel at the pool bar, Abriel at check in, Henry in Duna sportsbar, Sebastian and Karla at SPG concierge, plus so many others. We found all the staff here to be superb and very friendly. Would stay here again. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Anniversary My wife and I celebrated our honeymoon in Cancun 5 years ago. We promised that we would return for our 5th anniversary. We are Westin owners and booked a studio. We arrived a little earlier than the 4 o'clock check in, but it wasn't a problem and were were up to our ocean view villa. The room was wonderfully decorated with balloons and special chocolates and roses by the concierge. My wife and I were blessed. Unfortunately then it started. The family next door was absolutely out of control yelling and their kids screaming and bouncing balls against the wall... it was insane! We called the front desk and they immediately sent security. The family did not respect or abide by what security asked them. The next morning was more of the same. We sought the assistance of Gusseppi the front dest manager. He asked us to pack up our room and within a few hours we were moved into a beautiful ocean front studio villa in a different building. He was a true manager. From that point on the vacation was second to none. The staff at the concierge were awesome and helped accommodate our fickle and whimsical plans. Ivette, Carla and Paulina worked so diligently booking and canceling and rebooking all week. They were the best. We scuba dived for 3 days with Scuba Cancun (highly recommended!!! Thank you Carla!) then we cancelled all the rest of our plans and just hung out by the pool for the rest of the week. I pray that the hotel does something about the children swimming around in the swim up bar area. First, it is not appropriate for little kids to be where adults are getting drunk and disorderly and dropping "f bombs". Second, it's not cool getting splashed while eating and having adult conversations. With that said, Felipe at the Duna pool bar is awesome. The restaurants are good and not too expensive. Steak night was nice (except for the little kid running all over the place) .... side note.... PARENTS PLEASE CONTROL YOUR KIDS WHEN IN A RESTAURANT. IM SURE THEY ARE SWEET. BUT I DONT WANT TO DEAL WITH YOUR KIDS WHILE I AM EATING A ROMANTIC DINNER WITH MY WIFE. IF YOU WANT A PLACE TO TURN YOUR KIDS LOOSE, GO TO MCDONALDS! I wish restaurants would deal with this growing issue. Moving on. The beach is gorgeous. The pool is immaculate. The staff is top notch. Even when we did our "owner update", it was no pressure and they took "no" for an answer the first time. We had a wonderful trip and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else next time we go to Cancun. August 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:37:35.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>