Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Great catering I've been to functions at several different hotels and the event I attended here provided the best food thus far. The flavor was there, even when 100s of meals were served at once. I highly recommend this hotel for events, simply for the quality of the food. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suites In town for a couple of days on business. As a SPG member I was upgraded to a massive 2 level 2 bedroom 2 bath suite complete with full kitchen and fireplace. The room had great character; however the kitchen and baths are right out of the 80's and could use an upgrade. The hotel it self is very nice and full of character mixed with some modern style. Staying in a suite gets you free happy hour, and breakfast, though the lounge is hard to spot and I had to ask twice for directions. The manager is fantastic, probably the best at all SPG's I've stayed at. Thank you! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME! We held our quinquennial Girls' Weekend Away - "The Ageless Tour" at the Harborside Sheraton. And once again they went above and beyond. From the minute we checked-in, to our scheduled events on Saturday, our Italian Dinner Saturday night and our Breakfast Buffet on Sunday morning, the employees made us feel welcomed and comfortable. As always their customer service was impeccable, the food delicious and their hospitality amazing. Whatever you are planning to do in Portsmouth, the Harborside Sheraton is the place to stay. Venture out to explore Portsmouth or stay put and enjoy all the amenities, the Portsmouth Sheraton will ALWAYS be my first and ONLY CHOICE!!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In The Heart Of Downtown Thank you for a relaxing weekend stay in beautiful downtown Portsmouth. From our warm welcome at the doorstep by your courteous valet staff to the friendly desk staff John & Alex we truly enjoyed our stay. The 250 Market prepared amazing meals! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOLIDAY TIME I came in on December 23, 2015 and stayed an extra night and left on Tuesday, December 29, 2015. I absolutely love staying at the Sheraton Portsmouth Hotel. I always write "rave" reviews for all of the staff at this Hotel. They are all SUPERB! I have never had a bad stay. Tarissa and Lucia were my maids and they were great. Frank was my Valet because the other Valet's were busy and he is just wonderful, so polite and cheery, all the time. Alex, at the front Reception Desk is EXCELLENT! Even when I call on the phone, he recognizes my voice and is so attentive in getting the right accommodation for me. Alex has everything in order when I arrive and he is very polite. Both Hannah and Mike at the Reception Desk were also excellent during my stay. The Ladies over the Holiday up on the Club Floor serving breakfast or late afternoon foods are always fantastic, friendly and accommodating. I cannot say enough about this Hotel. In fact, I will be coming back again on January 8, 2016 and looking forward to it. Keep up the Exceptional work! January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This is the first hotel where I stayed in a luxury room with wallpaper coming off the wall, a bed with a spring which sounded like a shotgun, and couldn't pay cash for it at checkout. It was very disheartening to walk into a room and see wallpaper coming off the wall and in a "club" room at that. The next startling discovery occurred at bed time when sitting on the bed, a loud bang came from a spring in it and it happened every time I got out of it. It was advertised that it would be "ultra-comfy" and it wasn't even close to that. In fact it was the worst nights sleep outside of home at any chain hotel I'd ever experienced. The only real positive was the "club" lounge with it's food & beverage perks, which was done well. Billing was a disappointment also since I reserved with a credit card and wanted to pay in cash. Uncle Sam's hardbacks were refused due to "the room deal was based on credit card rate only and cash transaction would cost more." Really? The hotel chain makes more on cash without paying the credit card fee, which run 2-4% or more. For what was advertised as a top end "club" experience was close to a total bust. Why become a "club" member when the top end rooms aren't any better than the others? More money for a bad experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Portsmouth hotel Thanks to the staff who surprised us with a chilled bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries as we celebrated our 21st wedding anniversary. It was our first stay on the Club Level and we will only stay there from this point on. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but It was hard to control to temperature in the room December 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:00.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>