Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para registrarse. A la llegada se requiere un documento de identidad con fotografía. No se realizará la reserva si el huésped no presenta el documento de identidad requerido en el registro. Todas las solicitudes de excepción deben dirigirse al hotel y ser aprobadas explícitamente por la Gerencia del hotel a través del Director de Operaciones o del Director Ejecutivo.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay, Service & Food I stayed at this hotel back in August 2014 and had such a great time that I came back again in November 2014 and again in April 2015. I just love the exceptional service. Travis one of the Valet's recognized my car and knew I was back. When he saw me he came running over to welcome me. All those people and he remembered me and my car. Impressive! Micah is exceptional at managing . He is congenial and very helpful to the guests. Wayne was a new Valet and he was excellent and personable. Ready to help. Christine was in the Club Lounge and she was very personable and bubbly with the guests in the Club Lounge along with the food being tasty. Alex & Shay were the Dynamic Duo at the front desk for check in. Overall, this hotel is my #1. I highly recommend it. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Sheraton Portsmouth is an amazing location directly in the hub of Portsmouth NH. The hotel is adjacent to the water with fabulous views. It is modern, well kept and comfortable. I travel with some picky eaters and everyone remarked on how good the food was. What makes this hotel noteworthy are the staff. The moment you enter the hotel you are greeted by staff who consistently go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. The entire staff and their commitment to high quality customer service is to be commended. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but some issues . . . Room was ready on time; it was clean and comfortable. I realize there is virtually no parking available in Portsmouth, but since the facility owns property with a basement garage, then why is there an additional charge of $21.00 per night? In the ratings above I gave an average rating to quality of sleep and it was not related to the bed. The problem was that there was a girls' soccer tournament and many of the "young ladies" were situated on our floor. There is a so-called "quiet time" after 10 PM. This group did not adhere to this requirement; they were slamming doors and running through the corridors at midnight. On the second night, there was a fire alarm at 10:00 PM which forced everyone to the streets. It is my understanding that the soccer girls where not involved in this incident. I now question why I paid over $400 (two nights) for average to good ratings? Finally, there was much debris left in the common areas and the Starbucks coffee machine was not operational all of the time. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Service & Food This hotel goes above and beyond in making their customers have a pleasant time. Micah is exceptional at managing. Always helpful. The front desk staff, the maids, the parking lot attendants (especially Travis who goes above and beyond helping customers with their cars) all do an outstanding job in making your stay at this Sheraton as perfect as possible. I cannot say enough about this hotel and all of its staff. I am coming back again for my 3rd time because of the staff, the restaurant, etc. I don't think I will ever be disappointed in their service. They are all exceptional employees. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating I came to the Sheraton for my sister baby shower . The weather was bad and they told us if need be they would find rooms for us for an extra day , they also offered us a later checkout . They offer valet parking and the staff that ran it were very friendly and great ! The food was great also ate at the resturaunt . Rooms were clean and comfy . The shower room was nice as well . Would definitely recommend . Great staff!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent and warm stay in the midst of February 2015. Also had a wonderful dinner in hotel restaurant. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here once a couple of years ago and the staff was great and the room was better than I expected. Having to be in the area again a couple of years later for another function I figured I would stay here again given how my last stay was. I'm a bit put off with the staff this time. They allowed my colleague to check in on my behalf but when I approached the front desk there's was no recognition I had been an SPG member or welcome back. Just you're already checked in. Your room number is xxx. The room was nice but I feel like it could use some updating. Housekeeping charged me for a smoking fee when no one smoked in the room. They also decided to charge my colleagues CC even though mine was on file and they charged her twice for the room. Together there was over $800 in charges pending with the banks which are still being disputed. When attending the breakfast the next morning it was like leftovers sitting around for hrs. Not very appetizing...... I had a good first impression but after this experience. I'm question if I will stay here again. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth before Christmas Highest ratings for our family's stay. No, it isn't a St Regis, but it was a perfect weekend for our family. The staff makes it so outstanding. December 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:22:46.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Coloque el mundo a sus pies.
Con una aplicación para cada dispositivo y una herramienta para cada necesidad de viaje, obtenga las aplicaciones de SPG y comience a empacar>