Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour pouvoir s'enregistrer, nos hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d'identité avec photo doit être présentée à l'arrivée. Les réservations ne pourront être maintenues si l'hôte n'est pas en mesure de présenter une pièce d'identité lors de l'enregistrement. Toute demande d'exception doit être adressée au complexe et approuvée explicitement par la direction de l'hôtel, soit par le directeur des opérations ou le directeur général.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but some issues . . . Room was ready on time; it was clean and comfortable. I realize there is virtually no parking available in Portsmouth, but since the facility owns property with a basement garage, then why is there an additional charge of $21.00 per night? In the ratings above I gave an average rating to quality of sleep and it was not related to the bed. The problem was that there was a girls' soccer tournament and many of the "young ladies" were situated on our floor. There is a so-called "quiet time" after 10 PM. This group did not adhere to this requirement; they were slamming doors and running through the corridors at midnight. On the second night, there was a fire alarm at 10:00 PM which forced everyone to the streets. It is my understanding that the soccer girls where not involved in this incident. I now question why I paid over $400 (two nights) for average to good ratings? Finally, there was much debris left in the common areas and the Starbucks coffee machine was not operational all of the time. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Service & Food This hotel goes above and beyond in making their customers have a pleasant time. Micah is exceptional at managing. Always helpful. The front desk staff, the maids, the parking lot attendants (especially Travis who goes above and beyond helping customers with their cars) all do an outstanding job in making your stay at this Sheraton as perfect as possible. I cannot say enough about this hotel and all of its staff. I am coming back again for my 3rd time because of the staff, the restaurant, etc. I don't think I will ever be disappointed in their service. They are all exceptional employees. February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We were part of a Tauck Tour Sept/Oct 2010. One of the specific reasons for joining this tour was the claimed standard of accommodation. We have stayed at a range of Sheraton Hotels World wide but this hotel did not meet the claimed Sheraton ratings. Sheraton should be very particular as to how it rates its hotels and the standards claimed to ensure confidence with their members. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Owners need to spend a lot more money on the Sheraton Portsmouth's infrastructure The Sheraton Portsmouth has tanked in terms of service delivery and facilities. We encountered way too many operational errors during our stay. Someone is asleep at the wheel. We checked into a room with little light; the lamp was unplugged at the floor outlet (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). There was debris under our bed (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). Our room was run down; way overdue for a redo; the carpet was seedy! We asked for a (Platinum) late check-out at 4:00 PM, which could not be accommodated. Why? (? too few housekeeping staff to keep up with late, Platinum, check-outs (money saving?)). At 12:30 PM when we went back to our room, despite having been authorized to check-out at 3:00 PM, our room keys had been deactivated, why? so we had to go back to the Front Desk - - a nuisance, with no apology by the Front Desk Agent. The redo in the common areas (hallways, elevator vestibules, elevators) looks like the hotel owners have totally nickel and dimed the redo, and selected Walmart as an Interior Designer, Architect, and General Contractor. All one has to do is stand and wait for the elevator on the fourth floor, and you see a new, cheezy wall covering, old, very dated buttons and signs for the elevator (up/down lights), baseboard moldings from the 1970's, and so many layers of paint on the elevator frames, that it looks like they've been painted every year since 1970. Talk about "value engineering!" The hotel looks tacky, and in no way will be competitive with the growing hotel competition in downtown Portsmouth. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating I came to the Sheraton for my sister baby shower . The weather was bad and they told us if need be they would find rooms for us for an extra day , they also offered us a later checkout . They offer valet parking and the staff that ran it were very friendly and great ! The food was great also ate at the resturaunt . Rooms were clean and comfy . The shower room was nice as well . Would definitely recommend . Great staff!! February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were wonderful, with four pillows and luxurious sheets and comforters. The disappointment starts with the fact that you have to pay for parking on top of the expensive room rate. The bathroom had awful drop ceiling and no exhaust fan. The towels were rough and small and the toilet paper was the cheap one ply kind. There was not electronic temperature control; you had to play with dials and hope for the best. To top it all, no continental breakfast for the outrageous room charge. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue's 60th Birthday celebration I have always been a fan of this property, but truly during this stay your staff went above and beyond. From the moment of check in the guest services staff asked if we were celebrating anything special? As it turned out, we were celebrating a 60th birthday! FInding this out, Sarah had a chocolate cake sent up to our room. In addition, John worked with me on the phone to sort out the rooms to be preblocked on the new renovated floor and went into the system to block adjoining rooms, which made our stay so much fun. The renovations on the second floor are spectacular and I will be coming again soon. Thank you so much Sheraton Portsmouth! August 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:12:40.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>