쉐라톤 포츠머스 하버사이드 호텔

  • 미국
  • 뉴햄프셔,
  • 포츠머스
  • 250 Market Street
  • 우편 번호 03801
  • 지도

객실 & 요금

닫기
  • 90일 이상 숙박하는 경우, 866-539-3446 번으로 전화하시기 바랍니다.
  • 최대 550일까지 미리 예약할 수 있습니다.
  • 날짜를 재확인하십시오.
객실 1개 객실 1 , 성인 1명 성인 1 , 어린이 1명 어린이 0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely city & most lovely hotel Fresh delicious buffet style breakfast with a harbor view was a great way to start my morning. Check in was a breeze even with tons of tax attorneys convention traffic throughout the lobby. There was an easy one button Starbucks brand autodrip by the elevators for a cup o'coffee with three different roast choices. I kinda got a lil'hopped up on the bean. Pro tip: skip the $18 valet and park on the street if you don't mind feeding the meter every 3 hrs. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A proud staff. This is a wonderful hotel! The staff is excellent. From the front desk, to the valet staff, to the food and beverage servers, to the housekeeping staff everyone was helpful, friendly and welcoming. They all seem to love their jobs, like each other, and are very proud of their HOTEL! May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but needs an update The proximity to all of the local attractions is what convinced me about this hotel. The parking lot is across the street and the valet staff was gracious enough to let me park right in front until I got settled in. My room key never once worked in the lot even after getting it changed in order to grant me access in/out of the lot but that was minor. There were several weddings going on and everyone was civilized and not once was I bothered by noise. In my room, however, was another story. My carpet had stains you can tell have been there a while and need attention as well as the skirt around the bottom of one of the beds needed cleaning. I was very surprised to say the least. I left my things in the room and went downstairs to get something to eat. The food was fresh and priced adequately and the bartender was very friendly. All in all, the facility needs a facelift and an update. Clearly construction is going on in the lobby from the pipes/drapes that are covering the site. Upkeep of the rooms needs to be taken care of for many reasons and that didn't sit well with me. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Greeted by Micah, very nice and helpful Highly recommend for a business woman, from valet parking to rooms, safe and welcoming May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went Above & Beyond I am a sales manager and stay at more than 4-5 hotels a month. Due to FedEX incompetents my sales packages did not arrive at hotel. Front desk staff Christina contacted FedEx office and taking much time with more patience then I would have, she located my packages. Then hotel manager Tristan drove a 1 and 1/2 hour round trip to FedEx office to obtain packages. AMAZING!! Above & Beyond-a very BIG thanks! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I come to Portsmouth a great deal for business and I always stay at the Sheraton Harborside. It is the best hotel I have found in Portsmouth. It has great accommodations and the best staff in town! I have always been greeted by name and they always seem to know when I'll be back. The front desk staff, namely Allen and Nathan are some of the most professional I have encountered in my travels. Vivian in the Club Lounge is a pleasure every morning and is always helpful. Finally, I truly appreciate Micah Craft and helpfulness in any issue that I have had, he and the rest of the staff make my stays less like a business trip and more like staying with "old friends". April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have been to Portsmouth several times over the years on business and stayed at the Sheraton whenever there. I brought my wife to Portsmouth for a weekend visit as she has never been there. After I made my reservation I was contacted by Micah Craft, Director of Guest Experiences. She asked that I contact her if there was anything she could do to help make my stay more comfortable. I asked, if possible, could she provide a room with a river view, explaining that I was bringing my wife to Portsmouth for her first visit. Upon arrival I discovered that we were upgraded to Club Level with a view of the river. This level provides complimentary breakfasts with cocktails in the evening (nice touch). The room was comfortable & clean and the amenities at the hotel helped to make our stay in Portsmouth an enjoyable experience. When I returned home I sent Micah an email thanking her for her consideration. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay, Service & Food I stayed at this hotel back in August 2014 and had such a great time that I came back again in November 2014 and again in April 2015. I just love the exceptional service. Travis one of the Valet's recognized my car and knew I was back. When he saw me he came running over to welcome me. All those people and he remembered me and my car. Impressive! Micah is exceptional at managing . He is congenial and very helpful to the guests. Wayne was a new Valet and he was excellent and personable. Ready to help. Christine was in the Club Lounge and she was very personable and bubbly with the guests in the Club Lounge along with the food being tasty. Alex & Shay were the Dynamic Duo at the front desk for check in. Overall, this hotel is my #1. I highly recommend it. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:40:52.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
전 세계를 내 손끝에 두세요.
모든 장치에서 사용할 수 있는 앱이자 모든 여행 관련 필요를 충족할 수 있는 단 하나의 도구, SPG 앱을 다운로드하고 지금 바로 여행 짐을 챙기세요.>