Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Портсмут,
  • Нью-Гемпшир
  • 03801
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Sheraton We visit the Sheraton in Portsmouth 5-6 times a year for mini-vacations, just one or two nights away. This is by far our favorite Sheraton hotel. The location is fabulous for visiting downtown Portsmouth. The staff has always been great to us, giving us a Platinum upgrade whenever available. We just visited last week and have already planned another trip for September. Thank you for always making us feel welcome! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always top notch! This hotel never disappoints, unless it is booked up! They are always very accommodating to us and our little dog. We have stayed here a few times due to moving to ME, and I look forward to more stays! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wedding Venue Great venue for a wedding. Everything is right here. A well lit, spacious room for the ceremony. Reception room has a great arrangement, with a spacious dance floor. Staff is beyond accommodating. Location is walking distance to a quaint downtown and waterfront area. Our daughter said it was "the best day ever"! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2015 Stay We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and it has always been a great place to base our vacation out of. There is so much to do very close by. The staff and that includes anyone wearing clothing representing Sheraton) has always been very accommodating and friendly. This past stay we did not use the restaurant but have in the past and been pleased with the food. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST For the most part, this hotel was as I expect from a Sheraton: clean and comfortable. What sets this hotel apart is the employees. I wish I remembered names, but the point is that there was no one exceptional employee. Everyone I dealt with was exceptional and really conveyed the message that they were happy we were staying at the Portsmouth Sheraton. The employees behaved as if they were the owners and we were guests in their home. New Englanders have a reputation (undeserved) as being cold and distant. The staff at this hotel were the warmest, friendliest people I've had the pleasure of meeting in a hotel. From valet, to the front desk, to the bartender, to the housekeepers, everyone was wonderful. I hope that Sheraton appreciates what assets they have in the Portsmouth staff. I am semi-retired and no longer travel as much as I did in past years. But at age 64 this is probably the 2nd time I've been motivated to write a hotel review after hundreds of hotel stays during my working career. The Portsmouth staff does an exceptional job of making one feel like a welcomed guest. I'll be back. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff We loved visiting Portsmouth, and this lovely hotel is within walking distance of great restaurants, city history and attractions. The staff, especially the front desk, were very helpful, providing details about the local area. And the bartender made excellent drinks. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the perfect wedding venue This hotel set in the quaint town of Portsmouth was perfect for our wedding venue. Everything was in walking distance from the shops and restaurants to the beautiful river and scenery, The staff and accommodations were fabulous!!! Our wedding from the ceremony to the reception was so special because of because of the them. Thanks Sheraton!!! July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Services and Hotel Location There are (2) staff members who deserve to be recognized. Christine in the Club Level and John in guest services. Friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help make our one night stay in town and at the hotel a great experience. The hotels location to downtown shops, restaurants, etc. was excellent. Parking at the hotel is pricey. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:24:09.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>