Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! The rooms, bathroom and hotel is very clean. During our stay, Joy, Francis and Ara were great! Excellent customer service! l will definitely recommend this Hotel to my family, and friends! Over all experience is excellent! April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! I've stayed at many hotels in the San Jose area and the Sheraton San Jose is one of my favorites. The staff is always very friendly and makes me feel like a valued guest. I have stayed in the hotel rooms, Tower Suites and Cabana Suites. I like all of them but prefer the Tower Suites with a view of the pool. The pool area feels like I am at a resort. My only complaint this time...I stayed in the Cabana Suites and it was garbage day so I woke up early to the beeping of the garbage truck. I'm a light sleeper so it might not bother others. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I love this place. I do travel for business and need to be in this area, but I really do enjoy my stays at this hotel. I sleep better than I do at home, every team member is genuinely welcoming the food is great and it just feels like I belong. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent I have stayed at this property more time than I can remember, and it continues to meet my expectations. A little disappointed that the Club lounge was closed this trip due to renovations, but it should be open again soon. Special thanks to the Manger, Carlos, for his help and arrangements. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This was my third time staying at San Jose Sheraton. The staff went above and beyond to assist me with transportation and making my stay comfortable. The restaurant staff was very helpful and knowledgable. I look forward to visiting with them again. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY WITH THIS ONE I am SPG Gold Preferred and I didnt get this status just because. That means I am loyal and have paid the price. I am generally a happy camper with SPG hotels until this time. My hubby and I checked in late after flight getting delayed. Front desk was friendly but somewhat rude when I asked for complimentary upgrade to "enhanced room" (READ MEMBER BENEFITS on SPG.com) Because there was no Manager on duty ( at least that's what I was told), we consented to staying on original booking because we are exhausted from a long journey. It was past midnight, btw. I called SPG Customer service and related my experience right away. Was told they spoke to somebody and the Manager is supposed to contact me. 24 hrs later, nobody called or acknowledge anything. So my husband and I went to the front desk and unfortunately, we "missed" him (again). We finally got upgraded to a suite 24 hrs later to which Im thankful. And mind you, room availability wasnt the issue. It was never brought up. My issue is not because I want enhanced rooms. But when you're loyal and you pay the price and you are told these benefits are available to you, of course you expect that to be true. I could care less about getting upgraded. That's just perks of being loyal. But dont deny me of that expectation when it didnt come from me in the first place. When I was just a Preffered Plus Member, I get upgrades and professional treatment like nobody's business, including from this particular hotel. I was happy during my previous stay. You would think it'll get better now that Im GOLD! But it didnt haapen that way. Then I was told that not all Sheratons participate in SPG member benefits and that participation differs from each participating Sheratons, IT, being franchise owned. Well, I can understand that. But FIRST, make that crystal clear in your "member benefits" page and list ALL SPG hotels that participates in what and who doesn't. I'd pay 1 million dollars (if I have it) to whoever actually have time in their hands to look at benefits from each participating SPG hotels!!!! And get this, even 2star hotels have refrigerators and microwaves in any standard room. This one doesnt! And they tell you for "environmental reasons" that they don't- whatever the heck that means!!! Again, Im generally happy with SPG hotels. Sheraton Anchorage is my favorite. But this one surpised me! I hope not to stay on this one again unless some actions are made. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for business Travelers This is one of my favorite hotels in the Sunnyvalo / Milpitas area to stay when i am travling there for work. I have always had a positive experience. The few times I have had issues, they were always addressed and the staff followed up to make sure everything was satisfactorily resolved. The club lounge staff is always friendly. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Millionth Stay (not really) I'm at this hotel about as regularly as I'm anywhere, either as principal guest or spouse, So it must be reasonably good and/or have reasonable rates (compared to the local market), right? Yes and Yes. For being so close to a busy freeway, it's still relatively peaceful on most of the hotel grounds. If I had three wishes: (1) wi-fi that works everywhere in the hotel and doesn't disconnect at the slightest provocation (same problem on four devices), (2) Club Lounge breakfast "up" and "ready to go" at 6:30AM advertised opening time (a comment I've made many times over the past decade or more), (3) turn down the background music in the fitness center. Okay, I wouldn't really waste a wish on (3). Looking forward to many future stays. Thanks. October 20, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:39:57.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>