객실 & 요금

닫기
  • 90일 이상 장기 숙박하는 경우, +1 866-539-3446으로 문의하십시오.
  • 사전 예약은 최장 550일까지만 가능합니다.
  • 날짜를 다시 한 번 확인하여 주십시오.
객실 1개 객실 1 , 성인 1명 성인 1 , 어린이 1명 어린이 0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Europa & Regina is the perfect hotel for a great experience in Venice. Beautiful hotel, perfect location and amazing service! September 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do Not Ask For Coffee 22 Euros for two cups of coffee. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it... This hotel has been a stay for me for many years. Unfortunately, they are slipping. They are most concerned with "Green Choice" which in translation means---You will have a dirty room for your entire stay, but feel good about the environment. I did not request "Green Choice" but they said I did and so when I continuously asked for a room clean, they said "Sure" and never did it, then blamed me for requesting a "Green Choice". There is no early check in, there are lines to check in, and when you are unhappy with the stay or complain, they offer you a drink at the bar to make it alright, but in the end, unfortunately, you spend a lot of money for a lack of air conditioning in summer and a dirty room and long lines. When you arrive from the airport in Venice after a long trip, you want to go to your room--and if it is 2pm I don't think it is unreasonable since you are paying upward of 500 USD a night, I think cleaning a garbage pail in your room at least one time and making a bed are very small things to ask...Green Choice or not. NOT worth your money. NOT up to par of an SPG rating. PS--I voiced my concerns to management, but was blamed for choosing "Green Choice" you're fighting a no-win circular battle here. NOT WORTH IT for the money you spend...trust me. August 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff experience - disappointed with SPG The hotel had made a mistake with our booking and wanted to double charge us upon check in. I had to escalate the issue through my Platinum Hot-line. Given that we were traveling internationally this became a major haste and the hotel was unwilling to help... After we resolved the booking issue through SPG customer service - the hotel wouldn't let us check into our rooms until 5pm dispute being guaranteed for 3pm. This was extremely disappointing after our long int. travel and unacceptable for the SPG global brand. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I stayed 3 nights in Venice before my cruise and was not impressed with the hotel. The location was great. The rooms were nice. The hotel interior was very nice. This trip was to celebrate my 50th birthday and I have gold status so I noted both in my reservation. I also requested early check in since my flight got in at 11am. There was no early check in available and the room was still not ready at 2:30 when we tried again and then again at 3pm when I was told "gold members have late checkout so sometimes the room isn't ready by 3pm" Well what about this gold member that wants at least a normal check in time? 5 minutes later they found me in the lobby waiting and I was told there was a mistake and my room was finally ready. Well no recognition for gold, no recognition for 50th birthday, just a room that was late in getting ready and even then was not in the twin bed configuration that I had requested (again in the reservation). Upon final checkout when most hotels ask "how was your stay" all I got was "is this make a green choice" for only one day? Not what I expect (and get) at the rest of the Westin's and Sheraton's I stay at. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect! The Europa & Regina is absolutely amazing! My fiancé and I were treated like royalty from the moment we walked in, and the entire staff was incredible! The hotel is in the perfect location in Venice, with everything seemingly within a 15 minute walk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip 19 family members After much planning, we decided to celebrate our anniversary in Venice. We brought our children, their spouses, grandchildren, and in laws. (19 total) I spent time speaking to staff at restaurant at hotel to make sure everything was right. They managed to ruin a very special moment in our lives. The quality of food, and the lack of any commitment by the staff left us very disappointed. No one had dinner and there was hair found in the food. I would like to congradulate the Restaurant La Cusina at the Westin in Venice for screwing up in one hour what took us 4 months to plan. June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel doesn't live up to the price The lady at the front desk and the bar were rude, the room was small, the TV didn't work, and there were open drinks in the mini fridge. Some of the other staff made up for the flaws with their kindness and the hotel from the lobby looked amazing. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:43.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>