Kamers & tarieven

Sluiten
  • Bel 866-539-3446 voor een verblijf langer dan negentig nachten.
  • U kunt tot maximaal 550 dagen van tevoren boeken.
  • Controleer uw datums.
Eén kamer 1 Kamers , Eén volwassene 1 Volwassenen , Eén kind 0 Kinderen
Rated 4 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect! The Europa & Regina is absolutely amazing! My fiancé and I were treated like royalty from the moment we walked in, and the entire staff was incredible! The hotel is in the perfect location in Venice, with everything seemingly within a 15 minute walk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip 19 family members After much planning, we decided to celebrate our anniversary in Venice. We brought our children, their spouses, grandchildren, and in laws. (19 total) I spent time speaking to staff at restaurant at hotel to make sure everything was right. They managed to ruin a very special moment in our lives. The quality of food, and the lack of any commitment by the staff left us very disappointed. No one had dinner and there was hair found in the food. I would like to congradulate the Restaurant La Cusina at the Westin in Venice for screwing up in one hour what took us 4 months to plan. June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel doesn't live up to the price The lady at the front desk and the bar were rude, the room was small, the TV didn't work, and there were open drinks in the mini fridge. Some of the other staff made up for the flaws with their kindness and the hotel from the lobby looked amazing. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place in Venice! beautiful hotel on best place. all were very friendly espacially the reception wonderful breakfast great terraces April 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst communication in SPG I booked 2 rooms and my wife & I stayed in the hotel from 10th to 12th April 2016. They gave me a room with great view but with two separated single bed, joining as a king bed. When I checked out, the receptionist made a mistake and put the room under my wife's name, which I stated so many times both rooms should be under my name so I will receipt stay nights & points for 2 rooms. They mentioned they would correct this mistake but they didn't. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel in a Superb City This is a wonderful hotel, smack dab in the San Marco district of Venezia, where it is all happening. We applied a suite award and were upgraded a second night gratis. I always marvel at the professionalism of Italian staff; the Europa and Regina people are no exception. La Dolce Vita April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally relaxed Just got back from a four day break. Venice exceeded our expections and more. The hotel was amazing. We stayed in room 552 and had the most amazing view of the canal. We can not wait until we visit again. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly better than 4 stars When I checked in, the front desk generally explained why I got upgrade to a deluxe view room. And after I complained about the room, the staff kindly change my room and upgrade it into junior suit. Hotel is newly renovated, so everything looks awesome. You will experience an imperially luxury experience without worries of outdated decoration in the hotel. Cleaner didn't automatically give complimentary water here, my friend ask for a water from room service, which do charge money. But at checkout, the front desk ask about this issue, and kindly waive all the charges. However, the food from room service do not quite meet the standard, try not to eat in the hotel (it is Venice, baby~) Great location, 2 mins to some outstanding restaurants, 4-5 mins to St Macro, and hotel got its own water taxi stand also (who doesn't tho ^ ^) Venice is a gorgeous city, and this hotel did add some extra points to that. There might be a city tax (I accomed two days, and got filed 10 Euro). March 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:40.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>