Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Air conditioning very poor. Service in restaurant deplorable. Food quality in restaurant for breakfast and dinner sub standard. Complaint by one of our party, about very noisy people in room above him at 3:00am in the morning was ignored by front desk. They said there was nothing they could do about it. One of our party waited an hour for his meal in the restaurant on Saturday night. We were ( party of 20) basically the only people in the restaurant at 6:30 pm. It's a travesty this place has the Sheraton name attached to it. Next year when I attend the Seaside Games I will stay somewhere else. October 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Amenities The bed was comfy, but there were no blankets, just a down blanket and comforter. Too hot. There were no reading lights, not a single floor lamp, just 2 lamps hanging over the night stands and one on the desk. Staff couldn't find a reading light for me. The couch seemed a bit cheap. Bathroom was nice as were towels. At check-in, I was told if I skipped maid service, I would get a $5 credit for the restaurant each day, but if I turned the credits in on my last day, I would get the cash. At checkout the gal said they didn't give out cash. The rooms are a bit noisy due to the closeness of the busy roads and freeway. I would not stay here again, but the location was good for shopping, dining and beaches. August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards Not Met I want to give this hotel 0 stars. I did not enjoy my stay - although the staff was very nice and friendly. The room floor was dirty and I found many hairs in my bathtub. The mini fridge made loud noises all night. The air conditioning unit was so loud it woke me up several times through the night. The coffee in the lobby was not drinkable. The hotel is near the ocean and humid so I had to run the air all night for a comfortable temp. I arrived late and I think the open air ocean hotel style of this hotel did not make me feel safe. The parking was $10 but it was park at your own risk?? The pillows were too limp and I found one on my bed had not been cleaned. I am used to a Sheraton Standard - this property did not deliver. August 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location Nice location. Nice front desk staff. Helpful with storage of items needing refrigeration. Room was not 4 Points or SPG standards. Only thing going for this hotel is location on the coast part way between Los Angeles and Monterey. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by harbor and fine dining Great hotel..service is spectacular and their dining options in the hotel are good with a nice lobby bar. They have fast room service and they are about two blocks from Rhumb Line which is a nice place on the docks with great views and good food. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience was unacceptable in nearly every way My room and bathroom was filthy; dried food and coffee on multiple surfaces. The front desk staff couldn't accurately explain why I was significantly overcharged on my room deposit. There wasn't any help with requesting housekeeping for the room or the later NOISE level of other guests throughout the night. It was my worst overnight stay at ANY hotel - ever. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay stayed here for 2 weeks. i don't want to leave. i enjoyed my stay here. the only downside, the doors slam shut every time. it was annoying. the pillows are way to soft. i wake up every morning with a sore neck. in the near future, they should have a set of soft and firms pillows for each bed. i like how you can get a free sample of beer at the bar when you show them your room key card. i like that. over all, i had an awesome stay. i would recommend this hotel!! April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I have stayed here a number of times over the years and it appears they are booking conferences primarily because it is difficult to get a reservation and the dining room is set up with large tables and buffet lines. There are a couple of policies I don't appreciate---in recent years, they have charged $10 to park a car although they have a huge parking lot which is never full (I understand parking fees in the middle of a large city, but this is a remote location#. Also, as a long-term Platinum member #I spent 102 nights in Starwood hotels last year), I was disappointed at their breakfast policy. If you don't want their continental breakfast which features three sub-standard pastries, they only credit you with $5 against other menu items, although they charge $9 for the continental! I have never run into this policy in any other Starwood hotel. The beds were comfortable although they were very creaky. My biggest complaint was the lack of electrical connections. Most Starwood properties have extra outlets in the desk area. Every single outlet in the room was in use for lamps, AC, alarm clock, TV. I had to unplug a lamp to charge my phone. I tried to use the outlet in the bathroom, but it had been so overused that the chargers simply fell out of the outlets. This is totally unacceptable for business travelers. I tried to use the workout room a couple of times at 4:00 am and found it locked. Security unlocked it for me and told me they had a problem with homeless people coming in to sleep. This property should be a level 2, not 3. March 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:49:21.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_752, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>