Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by harbor and fine dining Great hotel..service is spectacular and their dining options in the hotel are good with a nice lobby bar. They have fast room service and they are about two blocks from Rhumb Line which is a nice place on the docks with great views and good food. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience was unacceptable in nearly every way My room and bathroom was filthy; dried food and coffee on multiple surfaces. The front desk staff couldn't accurately explain why I was significantly overcharged on my room deposit. There wasn't any help with requesting housekeeping for the room or the later NOISE level of other guests throughout the night. It was my worst overnight stay at ANY hotel - ever. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay stayed here for 2 weeks. i don't want to leave. i enjoyed my stay here. the only downside, the doors slam shut every time. it was annoying. the pillows are way to soft. i wake up every morning with a sore neck. in the near future, they should have a set of soft and firms pillows for each bed. i like how you can get a free sample of beer at the bar when you show them your room key card. i like that. over all, i had an awesome stay. i would recommend this hotel!! April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I have stayed here a number of times over the years and it appears they are booking conferences primarily because it is difficult to get a reservation and the dining room is set up with large tables and buffet lines. There are a couple of policies I don't appreciate---in recent years, they have charged $10 to park a car although they have a huge parking lot which is never full (I understand parking fees in the middle of a large city, but this is a remote location#. Also, as a long-term Platinum member #I spent 102 nights in Starwood hotels last year), I was disappointed at their breakfast policy. If you don't want their continental breakfast which features three sub-standard pastries, they only credit you with $5 against other menu items, although they charge $9 for the continental! I have never run into this policy in any other Starwood hotel. The beds were comfortable although they were very creaky. My biggest complaint was the lack of electrical connections. Most Starwood properties have extra outlets in the desk area. Every single outlet in the room was in use for lamps, AC, alarm clock, TV. I had to unplug a lamp to charge my phone. I tried to use the outlet in the bathroom, but it had been so overused that the chargers simply fell out of the outlets. This is totally unacceptable for business travelers. I tried to use the workout room a couple of times at 4:00 am and found it locked. Security unlocked it for me and told me they had a problem with homeless people coming in to sleep. This property should be a level 2, not 3. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great price The young man that checked me was so nice and polite. And he also made sure that all my needs were met. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal staff! Promote rea ann This was a nice hotel. Being an employee I was very pleased. Only thing I could recommend would be to get. The Sheraton sweet sleepers. Rea Ann was a gem and very helpful in getting me my early check in November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was great!!!! Conveniently located next to the harbor, shopping and food nearby. Room was very clean, well appointed and what you would hope to find. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice BUT!! Although the rooms were very nice my room was not made up. The bar didn't open until 4 pm. Your work out room was small. With the things above I still would stay here the next time I'm in Ventura October 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:47:29.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_752, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>