巴亚尔塔港喜来登度假酒店及会议中心

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not so good I was very unhappy the way I was treated by staff especially during my check-in. They tried to be sneaky and keep my change after I paid my room. Very snobby and not professionals at all. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic family getaway VIP experience from start to finish. Strong Platinum recognition via e-mail and at check-in. Upgraded and additional rooms booked on points honored as if paid for. VIP & Club Services Leader, Angelica C. was physically present throughout the trip and an absolute pleasure and professional. Great communication. Excellent facilities including pools, newly renovated Club Floor rooms, great views, and service overall. Room service and Club Floor lounge breakfast especially delightful. Very relaxing and seamless stay. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bugambilias Review To Me, the best of Sheraton Bugambilias is the Exelent service All the employees provided. Also the Food quality is excellent. My family and I appreciated very much the sincere smile and eye contact when they said buenos dias and buenas noches, que descanse Thank You, Very Much.........Muchas Gracias. Carlos A. July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience The hotel is under construction, so while sitting at the pool or relaxing in your room, you will hear the constant sound of drilling, sanding and then there are big tractors on the beach moving rocks. Sound is constant. We arrived at 3pm, and my boyfriend and I were assigned to 2 double beds, so after a 2 hour wait, they finally cleaned a king size bed and moved us there. The food in the restaurant was not good at all, and the buffet had little kids touching all the food. It was not a good place to say. No relaxation at this hotel! June 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience in sheraton I didn't like my stay at the hotel because there is no internet access in the rooms, no access to the refrigerator despite my request and in the pool there are iguanas, that didn't make feel confortable. I hope in another ocasion will be better. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction there was no mention of hotel construction on the website, during reservation or check in. We heard lout noises right when we're about to enter our room. We requested a different room and was given a room on a higher floor, but it was still very noisy (9am to 6 pm). Looks like they're refreshing rooms from top to bottom floors. our room was updated which was nice. However, there was no hot shower initially - it was fixed at the end of the evening after calling front desk. Additionally, we weren't given a wifi code upon check in, we had to call to request. I also found the time-share staff aggressive and annoying - it's the last thing we want to fend away on vacation. May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Annoying, useless policies; indifferent and poorly trained staff I previously reviewed this hotel on Trip Advisor, and the nonsensical management response to my criticisms caused me to further downgrade my opinion of this hotel. Some concerns about this place: * Service is lackluster. I had a club room where you're supposed to get a concierge and butler, but they basically didn't do anything. At the poolside restaurant, I had to fight with the wait staff just to get a check. Often they kept me waiting 15-20 minutes or longer, since they don't have a printer there and basically walk completely to the other side of this massive hotel to print the checks on one printer in the whole place. I ultimately resorted to just leaving without signing the check since I knew they already had my room number and could charge it. * The hotel is very inflexible about outside guests. I had a friend in Puerto Vallarta who I invited to lunch on one day of my stay. I wanted to show him up to my room, but a security guard stopped us because they don't allow guests to visit guest rooms -- not even for five minutes to see the view. I went and got him registered and later when I checked out saw that they charged me U.S. $40. That's sort of a scam since I had booked this room using points and you're entitled to up to four guests for no additional charges. So basically they scammed me out of $40. Not a huge deal, but emblematic of the kind of rigid bureaucracy you deal with here -- and lack of an interest in providing good service. * When I noted the above concerns on TripAdvisor, Assistant Manager Andrea C. responded. Her response was completely generic and non-responsive to the points I raised. it was also full of grammatical and spelling errors. And she did not invite me to speak with her about the concerns, which would be a pretty basic response to a review like this. It just confirmed to me that they don't care at all. They just have their rigid structure--guest feedback and concerns will just be ignored. Overall, really poor staff. Thinking back over my stays at SPG hotels, pretty sure this is the worst staff I've ever interacted with at any SPG hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable as a platinum member with family We just enjoyed a week at the Sheraton Bouganvilias . Special thanks to the club lounge staff, Ernesto, Cande, Arnulfo and Efrain, who took great care of us. The hotel is comfortable and the pool area is very nice. As mentioned in other reviews, the beach area can easily be avoided (small rocky beach with no particular charm). The service was professional and delivered with smiles (we enjoyed the chocolates left each morning by the cleaning staff). The hotel is about a fifteen minutes walk away from downtown Puerto Vallarta, or a 100 pesos cab ride. The Malecon at night is very fun, especially during the Santa Semana (Saint Week). The food seemed nice, although we mostly ate in town. The prices at the hotel restaurants looked pretty steep the couple of times we had lunch there. I would recommend dining downtown for the enjoyment ... and the prices. One caveat was the check in process. As a platinum member, access to the club lounge is a given, especially during breakfast. However, I was told by the check in attendant that only adults (my wife and I) could have access to the club lounge. Our three children, aged 18, 14 and 13, would have to have breakfast separately, or my wife and I could forfeit the club lounge. Needless to say, this did not sit well with me, and I had to negotiate for about 30 minutes until the matter was resolved and my children were allowed to attend the club lounge. This was pointless since entire families enjoy breakfast in the club lounge every day, as long as one of them has access... There was no need to waste time on this during check in. Overall, a good stay in a good place. We will most likely come back. Just improve the check in process... March 30, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:29:29.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_843, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>