Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1130 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well situated Friendly staff, nice facilities, location! location February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Work for Disney Travel Company I Work in the area of Disney reservations center for 10 years and this past Tuesday and Wednesday I stay at his hotel under a promotion that got to be Disney employees. One of the main reasons of my stay was to know better this property. Since it is the hotel that I recommend to people who come to Disney and want to also go to the area of clear water. Well, unfortunately there are some details that are making me hesitate to send my guests to you guys. let me give you the things I found: 1. - The person checking me never told me I had a view of the parking lot. I have no problem with that except that I would want to know before the fact. 2. - In the room my sleep was interrupted by an employee who was cutting the grass with a machine so loud that I woke up. 3.-The change of temperature from super hot water to cold and cold to hot again. All this when I was taking a shower. This means they you have to fix its water systems whether for this room only wich is the 223 or for all rooms. Please check this and let me know so I can get started again in recommending your hotel again. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at a nice beach resort..... Enjoyed a nice four day stay with great facilities, staff and food. Staff, inparticular Andres at the front dest and Jack at the bellstation, were terrific. Had breakfast on site each morning and it was exceptional. Thought pool staff could have handled pressure washing and sealing of pool deck better.... We will return. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location and staff Hotel is in a nice location but it is older and the bathrooms are small. The staff is very friendly and tries hard but are not very knowledgeable about the area for recommendations. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay!!!!1 My husband and I recently went on our first vacation and we where so happy that we choose this place. There is nothing bad we can say about the Sherton Sand Key if your looking for travel this the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay... Having to pay for wireless a downer My wife nd I enjoyed our stay and found the acommendations very good as indicated by the favorable rating schedule. We we disappointed in being charged $10/day for wifi in our room. The business center in my estimation does not match the comfort of using your computer in your own room and not being gouged an extra $10 fee. The business center is an antiquated disease ridden (the reason why you have hand sanitizer around the room) facility. Becuse of this I will be looking for an alternative location next February unless your policy changes. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete and Confortable Get Away From the friendliest check-in with Janet to the wonderful wait staff at Rusty's by Roberta and the Mainstay Grill with Ken, you will unwind with the friendliest support ever. The Jolly Trolley stops right at the hotel - plenty to do or just stay by the beautiful pool and beach. At the end of the day the most comfortable mattress and pillows await you. I look forward to returning. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WVU School of Dentistry My wife and I had a GREAT time. The room, service, and food were exceptional. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly reccommend The hotel met all our needs and the rooms were very nice. The parking was easy to get to. I will recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again when in town. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Stay It was a very enjoyable visit to the Sheraton. The food was excellent and the staff in each dining area were excellent. I've put on 7 pounds since my visit. Thank the staff for a nice visit. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location Although the hotel is overshadowed by highrise condos, it is niely removed from the trinket shops and minigolf tourist strips. However there was no shopping or restaurants within walking distance. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy and Relaxed Customer The convenient store stayed open for 24 hours, and was so handy. The hotel employees were very freindly and always had a smile. The manager (I believe) was always walking around the restaurants and in view to make sure everything was ok, and of course always with a smile. The rooms were very confortable and clean, I was by myself (a woman) and felt very safe. Would defentely recommend this hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort!! We were only there for 3 nights but it was wonderful!! The staff bent over backwards to meet all of our needs. I would definitely stay there again!! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Hope to come back in 2014 for our sales meeting. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent. I love this hotel. Will definetly come back February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional staff right from the beginning, Steve took care of our luggage and car and was a gem. Roberta and Linda in Rusty's restaurant were a delight to talk to and be served by. The brightness and airiness of the restaurant - as compared to our stay 20 years ago - we feel helps morale. Management of course has a lot to do with this also. Hope to be able to return next year. hd/rd February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific as Always! This hotel and its staff are the best working vacation we have each year. The facility is consistently well-maintained, regularly up-graded and features small surprises around each corner each year - this year an upgraded fitness room at the top of the hotel. There is an unusually large staff, friendly and approachable - invisible when you don't need them and instantly present when you do. Everyone from the first greeting by the bellman, through the front desk, custodial staff and various facility operators are just a joy to see. Long-time management like Les Agres insure that every visit is better than the last. First rate in every way!! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a location! Spend as much time as you can enjoying the beautiful beach and pool area here. The rooms are dated but the sunsets are stunning if you get the right room. The lounge was great and the staff was very friendly. Parking was an issue as they were having a conference when I was there but I was still able to get a spot. Some great restaurants are within walking distance as well. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Front desk staff was not at all very friendly or accomodating. Room was so outdated and in desparate need of repairs. Patio door didn't have a lock on it & just had a security bar made of thin steel. Since door didn't close tightly, the wind noise kept us up at night. We could here everything from the room next door. Toilet didn't work well--had to flush 2-3 times each time we used it. Our room had a slight view of the water but mostly overlooked the tennis courts. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's location is perfect! The beachfront location and views of the Gulf of Mexico were perfect for the beach vacation we imagined. The hotel was modern and well kept and the staff were friendly and most helpful. We enjoyed having choices for dining and were also impressed with the quality (as well as the affordability) of the quick sandwiches picked up in the convenience store in the hotel lobby. Thank you to all the staff and the residents of the island who make Sand Key a desirable location for an enjoyable vacation! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, except for the food. The rooms & facilities were very nice. The beach was gorgeous. The 3 meals we ate at the various hotel restaurants were not very good at all. Luckily there were other great places to eat all around the hotel. Our room wasn't cleaned until 3 pm each day, so it was a little disappointing to return to the room for a lunch break and have it not be cleaned already. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading The pool and beach are nice, but the rooms needs some serious upgrading. If your room is facing the pool, you can hear everything (including conversations) through the patio door. You can also hear your neighbor's TV, their bathroom habits, and any noise from the hallway. If there is a singer in the bar, then you can hear that from any room on the first floor as if she were right in your room. The bathrooms are very small and in need of upgrading. The tub and tile are very old and stained. If you are not arriving right at check-in time, you should call ahead. They gave away our room because we were not there until 10pm, even though when I made the reservation I told them we would be late. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthdays Stay My wife and I slipped off and spent our birthdays at this wonderful facility! From the staff, food (Rusty's) and grounds, this is our most wonderful escape! This site is newly remodelled. One issue that we have experienced and was missed during teh remodel, the gym on the 9th floor makes resting in rooms on the 8th floor almost impossible from 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. The thump of the treadmills and dropping of the weights will give you a headache! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Vicor Rocks" Vicor hosted a technical seminar at the hotel. Rooms, meals, hospitality room , conference room were all excellent! A top shelf hotel. I'll be back! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people The staff was very friendly, and the food was outstanding. The rooms were really comfortable February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulaous place to relax and conduct business This hotel property is ouotstanding and provides a great location to just get away and relax with your spouse or family. Also great place to hold meetings and conferences. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sand Key Gets It Another excellent visit to the Sheraton Sand Key. The resort has an updated look the is very open and welcoming. The rooms are great and the staff is excellent. Very accomodative! February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Sand Key The only thing there were signs in bar Happy hour 5 dollar wines then when it came to the bill he charged double for each glass saying it was a double serving ????, Then after waiting he finally returned after it was past happy hour.I brought 2 friends to the Starwood Hotel there first time .We went to the other restrants and bars in the area for the rest of our stay and were disapointed with our experience .Would not expect that from Starwood. Wow never saw such a bartender . because it was full glass very much bate and switch !!! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Stay and Rusty's Bistro I had a wonderful and relaxing short stay. Enjoyed the pool and hottub and looking out on the beach and gulf. I was suprised that there was no mini refrigerator in the room. Rusty's Bistro had excellent food and the prix-fixe menu was a good price. I enjoyed both dinner and breakfast there. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clearwater lovely stay! staff was friendly and responsive. My TV went out and they fixed it promptly and gave me a small discount--certainly unnecessary but appreciated. February 2, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T10:21:47.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1130, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 39 next>>