Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Clearwater area The Sheraton Sand Key Resort was the perfect place for our family during our extended vacation in Florida! It is a lively venue, but not overly party-style like Clearwater Beach hotels. It was the perfect fit for our family of 4. The kids loved the beach and amenities playing soccer, sand tennis, and volleyball. The wedding crowds on weekends can get a little rowdy in the evening, but we were isolated enough to not wake our kids. The staff and welcome were the best that I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! October 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by family excellent places to have fun with family! September 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dad's birthday weekend We went to spend a weekend full of celebrations and activities! From the beginning the hotel is great but it needs more space at the parking lot it was difficult to find a space at night. When we arrived the lady who checked us in wasn't too friendly we wanted to extend one more night but she made everything very complicated but lucky for us at night there was another girl at the front desk her name is Linda (wont forget it) she was extremely helpful and we could stayed one more night! Housekeeping was very friendly and nice too! The pool area is really beautiful it makes you feel very relaxed and also the staff at the restaurant mainstay was nice too though the restaurant need to be renovated. In the end I would return for sure! it's worth it! For a weekend scape out of the city. September 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great location, but it's not a resort. Unfortunately, hurricane Hermines blew through Clearwater the week before our Sunday arrival. We did call the property a few days before, and was assured that everything was fine for our trip. We arrived Sunday evening and as we were going to our room, the bellhop casually mentions that it's too bad that the beach is washed out. He tells us that it WAS beautiful, but now is underwater. Cue maximum disappointment. After all, we came to Clearwater for the beach. After getting settled, we headed out to explore. The pool area was beautiful, and still opened. The towel booth, which sits on the edge of the beach, was also opened. It was dark, but we could see that the gorgeous beach front, shown in all of the hotel's pictures, was now a murky pool of ocean water. The 2 workers started "guesstimating" how long it would take to drain it, spouting off between a few days to a month. Saying they needed permits, didn't know if they could even drain it, blah blah blah. We asked if the beach was still opened, and they said maybe, since it was Labor Day. Since this was an act of God, we weren't angry at the hotel, but did wonder why we kept getting different stories about the beach. The next day, Monday, we headed out and saw beach umbrellas! After wading approximately 200 yards through knee deep water (we called it Camp Swampy), we found that the beach was indeed open. It was kind of messy, but heck, a hurricane just came through! And we did find great shells. The umbrella guy then told us that the property does get flooded often, although, not to this extent. We asked if they could put a boardwalk to the beach (like the adjacent condos did), and he said they ask all of the time and get all kinds of answers why they couldn't. Other than the beach issue, the hotel was nice. But it wasn't a resort, like they advertise. A few changes would make such a big difference. For instance, the pool area was beautiful. Well maintained, gorgeous landscaping, and a pool bar, as well as a separate grill area. The only thing missing, that makes this experience more resort-like, was adding wait-staff. They could have easily tripled their revenue with drink waiters. The pool was packed! Waiting in line for drinks at one spot, then food at another was irritating. This is supposed to be vacation, not another day at a fast food joint! The rooms were nicely appointed, and we noticed they were also being redecorated. Beds were awesome, and they had a variety of pillows to chose from. Great touch. The "tavern" was a joke though. It looked like a school commons area. A sunken bar, pool table, scattered tables, a small dance floor with the worst "live" entertainment ever. A guy playing pre-recorded 60s lounge muzak in the corner. A "business center" right smack in the center with computers and work stations. All very vanilla in decor. It could be so much better! It was too random, too bright and too much in one area. It really needed renovated. The Rusty Bucket's breakfast buffet was good, not great. But the staff was pleasant and the restaurant was nicely decorated. They "resort" had 2 big ballrooms, which we peeked into. Very nice, except for the overpowering mildew smell. Really needed to be addressed. As business owners, we know that "the devil is in the details", especially when competing for luxury dollars. We know that they didn't invite Hermine to the beach, but hello. Florida gets hurricanes. When that happens, ALL of the staff needs to be gathered, informed and told how to inform their guests of any inconveniences. Getting so many different explanations is frustrating. Also, a plan for extra services during those inconveniences should be enacted. Since we had to wad so far through dirty, "Zika" water, having towels available at the beach, as well as a cooler of water bottles, would have made a huge, positive impact. If you ventured to the beach, you were staying for awhile. The Sheraton could be so much better with just a few changes. It would take it from meh to marvelous! September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but potential for so much more!! Very good hotel across the bridge from clearwater pier 60 .So very relaxing but on rainy days would be nice to have a game room or indoor activities for children.Enough land to create so much more.Did get quite a bit of bites but they had alot of water in the past month so this was expected anywhere.Rustys food is amazing!!The best though was the $10.00 nachos by the pool it fed 4 of us .We go to clearwater twice a year and this by far has been the best hotel September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! I stayed for my birthday celebration and it was a very pleasant experience. There was a birthday cake waiting for me and the room had an espectacular view to the ocean and pool. The bed and pillows were excellent. I could have stayed sleeping longer. The food and service at the Bistro Restaurant were amazing. The only thing missing was an ice bucket and there were a few hairs left behind in the bathroom. Other than these little details, it was a great stay. September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Comfortable It is comfortable place with nice beach and pool area. But food and restaurants are not that great. August 29, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:49:22.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1131, tr_1131
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>