Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by not crowded beach and clean room Hotel staffs are professional but cleaning ladies and waitresses have some difficulties in understanding English. Restaurant foods are excellent so we don't have to go outside looking for other restaurants. Beach is not crowded. Clean and quite room so we could rest well. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I have been to this hotel many times and it is always a great stay. The staff is wonderful and the location is a dream. I can't wait to come back! July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too crowded for a Sheraton For a sheraton this hotel was far to overbooked. On 4 days noch Chance to Use the Pool at all at least if you want to have more than 1 Meter space to your neighbour in the Pool. Rooms were ok but for a sheraton quite Old and no 4 Star class. At night it was so noisy as people were heavily talking on the balcony and on the floor and due to Poor windows and doors we heard every single Word. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My birthday We had a lovely young woman check us in. Her name was Holly. She was very pleasant and informational. I had mentioned it was my birthday in conversation and she sent me a bottle of champagne. That was very thoughtful of Holly and of the hotel. Thanx for making my birthday even more special. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star in my opinion This is our fifth year staying with you and every year gets better and better! We love it here and will continue to come back for as long as we can. Your staff is excellent! We love Martin,Debbie, Josh and Anthony! Keep up the good work! See you next year! July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach/pool hotel I have stayed in this hotel many times and the hotel and staff keeping providing the great service. SPG Platinum recognition once again. Great pool area and beach for kids. Thank you all! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome / Great for Family We were given a warm welcome by all staff in all areas, it was like we were family. Service was top notch, if for some reason something was missed it was no worry, they were happy to make it right. You can tell the staff are happy. The facilities were great as well, beach was relaxing and perfect for kids and family. Debbi with the food truck on the beach was most hospitable as well as Anthony at the bell desk and Roberta in the restaurant. Thank you for a great family vacation!! June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a "must stay" hotel! Where do I begin? This is my second time to stay at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort. After 6 straight days, I have not one single complaint. Great location away from the traffic, beautiful private beach, super clean pool area. They are out pressure spraying around the pool, beach chairs etc every morning at 6am. There is a real nice outdoor bar where you can get a fruity drink or bucket of beers. Very friendly staff from the check-in folks to the housekeepers. The restaurants are always a great meal option.. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. Nice gift shops have just what you need or want. Hotel is very accommodating to business conferences and to the wives who get to tag-along with their husbands on those trips! I can't wait till next year. One of my favorite things is seeing Debbie ride up on the Turtle Express with "Adult Beverage" purchase options while relaxing on the beach. You don't even have to leave your beach chair. Did I mention awesome beach chairs & umbrellas you can rent for the day? The hotel has everything you need to have a wonderful week of relaxation. Ask for a room with a Gulf & pool view...can't beat it! Thanks for the hospitality. We will definitely be back soon! May 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:47:53.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1118, tr_1118
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>