Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by when in rome.. ...stay in the other Sheraton in Rome as Medici is inferior hotel. The pool area in Medici is bigger and nicer and the pool staff there is very helpful so points for that. But the lack of lounge, decent restaurant menu and amazingly, even though the hotel is nearby airport, lack of airport and city shuttle service (= only 2 departure times from the airport to hotel and no service from hotel to airport during high season !) makes this hotel not worth of stay. I also stayed in in the other Sheraton during my same trip and will choose that 10 times out of 10 in the future. Note that regular taxi drive to and from the airport is fixed 35€ so you are better off using Uber. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to airport and quick service to the heart of the city The Hotel was a great place to stay with the family. It had a superb pool for the kids to enjoy and great food in the restaurants. The shuttle service was quite handy to get in and out of the City of Rome. Would definitely stay there again next time my family visits! August 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service I needed an adapter since my gadgets were US based. Normally, chain hotels of this quality would give you a loaner, but they made me buy one! November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable the staff shows no interest in the guests. Neither upon arrival, not at departure there was a help with the luggage. Meanwhile staff is at the door and looks at the private phones. The same in the bar. Only on 3rd request, a waiter came to place an order. The breakfast buffet is absolutely unacceptable - again the staff in the Restaurant should be trained in customer service as well. October 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience in building number 3 I have been in this hotel many times and usually is a good Sheraton hotel, but the last time they assigned me a room in the building number 3. It war the first time for me in this building and I hope it has been the last. In this building you will receive a second-class treatment: -the fitness center is very small and has no tools gym, only some runner -the restaurant doesn't work. you have to go by feet to the building number 2 to have dinner -the tub is smaller than ths tub I have found in the rooms of the building number 2 -usually I receive two little bottles of water each day, but for some strange reason in this building I have received no water. A very disappointment experience. October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed a hotel near Rome's airport for my wife and I without a car My reservation confirmation never said there were three different buildings which each looked to be a staffed hotel to me. The taxi driver, after having asked if wa were sure, dropped us at the original, primary building which is now called building one. The staff checked me in and told my wife and I that we would be in building three which he thought we would enjoy better as the building was newer. (Note: Buildings one and three do NOT have a restaurant in the evenings. To reach the only operating restaurant in building two from three, walking is suggested, even in the rain! Quote: "It's only about fifty meters.") It was a pouring rainstorm when we arrived, so they got us a shuttle to take us to building three after telling us there was no free shuttle to the airport in the morning from building three. One must walk to building two to catch only one of two shuttles to the airport the next morning at either 7:30am or 8:30am. Needless to say, the 7:30 shuttle never arrived. It was alleged that the driver had encountered a flat tire on the shuttle. The hotel's solution was to call us a taxi for nearly twice the rate they were going to charge for the shuttle. When I asked for an Internet Kiosk for printing boarding pass the next day, one lady at the front desk went out of her way by saying she would do it for me! Thanks for that! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home It is very rare to encounter such friendly and helpful staff like in this hotel. Thank you, you made my short stay a great vacation! July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by MUCH BELOW STARWOOD STANDARDS I waited one week before writing a review, hoping in an email or telephone call after the disaster of last Tuesday. Nothing, this is the best confirmation about careless attitude of the entire management of this hotel. I'm a Platinum Lifetime member, stayed at Starwood properties more than 1100 nights until today. Many, many times I have had small incidents with this property and tried to solve the questions directly with the hotel... It's not easy for me to explain in English what happened this time, just to say the treatment I have received was unacceptable: I leave the hotel just a couple of hours after check in and goes to another Starwood property in town where I received the right treatment that's expected in a Starwood property. This is what happened: I had a confirmed prepaid reservation for the 07/07/15. This Hotel have three buildings, everyone independent from each others about check-in check out, services, parking, etc. Two are within walking distance but not easy to switch if you have luggage. Normally they send to you an email or a telephone call to communicate the right building where you are settled. This time no email, no call. I goes to the building 2 as usual for the last year in my previous stays. 20:30 Parking my car, outside 39 centigrade degree, download my baggages: two trolleys, some shopping bags, suit bag. Queue at the front desk, no one present at dedicated gold/platinum desk; after several minutes wait, I'm ask to checking in, the agent told me "sorry you must go to building 3". I say nothing ( my eyes have spoken for me...), goes back to the car, upload my luggage, drove to building 3, download luggage again and reach the front desk. Again no gold/platinum desk attended, new queue, finally I received a room at 5th floor, I told the agent immediately that I don't like rooms at this floor because they are attics with partially lower ceilings... (why this information was not set in their systems as I asked in a previous stay?) She assured my room was not an attic... I went up to the fifth floor, the room was an attic with lower ceiling. I returned immediately back to the hall (yes, with trolleys, shopping bags, suit bag) and ask for another room. They gave me a room at 4th floor, goes upstairs again to find the aircon was turned off: temperature inside the room 31 centigrade degrees, as stated in the aircon on/off switch. After another hour of pathetic attempts of the maintenance, at 23:00 I decide, with 30° inside the room, to leave the hotel and goes to another starwood property. Last annoyance: at check out I ask the refund of my prepaid room rate, I need to repeat the same exact sentence three times, every time raising the tone of voice, to obtain the refund. No words. July 14, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:46:46.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>