Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience in building number 3 I have been in this hotel many times and usually is a good Sheraton hotel, but the last time they assigned me a room in the building number 3. It war the first time for me in this building and I hope it has been the last. In this building you will receive a second-class treatment: -the fitness center is very small and has no tools gym, only some runner -the restaurant doesn't work. you have to go by feet to the building number 2 to have dinner -the tub is smaller than ths tub I have found in the rooms of the building number 2 -usually I receive two little bottles of water each day, but for some strange reason in this building I have received no water. A very disappointment experience. October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed a hotel near Rome's airport for my wife and I without a car My reservation confirmation never said there were three different buildings which each looked to be a staffed hotel to me. The taxi driver, after having asked if wa were sure, dropped us at the original, primary building which is now called building one. The staff checked me in and told my wife and I that we would be in building three which he thought we would enjoy better as the building was newer. (Note: Buildings one and three do NOT have a restaurant in the evenings. To reach the only operating restaurant in building two from three, walking is suggested, even in the rain! Quote: "It's only about fifty meters.") It was a pouring rainstorm when we arrived, so they got us a shuttle to take us to building three after telling us there was no free shuttle to the airport in the morning from building three. One must walk to building two to catch only one of two shuttles to the airport the next morning at either 7:30am or 8:30am. Needless to say, the 7:30 shuttle never arrived. It was alleged that the driver had encountered a flat tire on the shuttle. The hotel's solution was to call us a taxi for nearly twice the rate they were going to charge for the shuttle. When I asked for an Internet Kiosk for printing boarding pass the next day, one lady at the front desk went out of her way by saying she would do it for me! Thanks for that! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home It is very rare to encounter such friendly and helpful staff like in this hotel. Thank you, you made my short stay a great vacation! July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by MUCH BELOW STARWOOD STANDARDS I waited one week before writing a review, hoping in an email or telephone call after the disaster of last Tuesday. Nothing, this is the best confirmation about careless attitude of the entire management of this hotel. I'm a Platinum Lifetime member, stayed at Starwood properties more than 1100 nights until today. Many, many times I have had small incidents with this property and tried to solve the questions directly with the hotel... It's not easy for me to explain in English what happened this time, just to say the treatment I have received was unacceptable: I leave the hotel just a couple of hours after check in and goes to another Starwood property in town where I received the right treatment that's expected in a Starwood property. This is what happened: I had a confirmed prepaid reservation for the 07/07/15. This Hotel have three buildings, everyone independent from each others about check-in check out, services, parking, etc. Two are within walking distance but not easy to switch if you have luggage. Normally they send to you an email or a telephone call to communicate the right building where you are settled. This time no email, no call. I goes to the building 2 as usual for the last year in my previous stays. 20:30 Parking my car, outside 39 centigrade degree, download my baggages: two trolleys, some shopping bags, suit bag. Queue at the front desk, no one present at dedicated gold/platinum desk; after several minutes wait, I'm ask to checking in, the agent told me "sorry you must go to building 3". I say nothing ( my eyes have spoken for me...), goes back to the car, upload my luggage, drove to building 3, download luggage again and reach the front desk. Again no gold/platinum desk attended, new queue, finally I received a room at 5th floor, I told the agent immediately that I don't like rooms at this floor because they are attics with partially lower ceilings... (why this information was not set in their systems as I asked in a previous stay?) She assured my room was not an attic... I went up to the fifth floor, the room was an attic with lower ceiling. I returned immediately back to the hall (yes, with trolleys, shopping bags, suit bag) and ask for another room. They gave me a room at 4th floor, goes upstairs again to find the aircon was turned off: temperature inside the room 31 centigrade degrees, as stated in the aircon on/off switch. After another hour of pathetic attempts of the maintenance, at 23:00 I decide, with 30° inside the room, to leave the hotel and goes to another starwood property. Last annoyance: at check out I ask the refund of my prepaid room rate, I need to repeat the same exact sentence three times, every time raising the tone of voice, to obtain the refund. No words. July 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I arrived very late at this hotel via taxi. Taxi took me to the wrong building - apparently there are 3 so had to take a shuttle to get to the right building. I was up graded to an executive room. I guess that means you get a small, worn out couch. The room was very hot. The A/C was very weak. No water in the room. I looked for an ironing board and iron. Found none and called to have one brought up. That was not possible. I was told I would have to come downstairs to a small room next to reception to find an ironing board. When asked why, I was told for security reasons. I've stated Sheraton's all over the world and I've never heard this before. Completely ridiculous. That was not possible. I was told I would have to come downstairs to a small room next to reception to find an ironing board. When asked why, I was told for security reasons. I've stated Sheraton's all over the world and I've never heard this before. Completely ridiculous. Skip this hotel if you can. No Sheraton Club either. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by November 26th - Warm welcome - Quite place - excellent room comfort - very close to business facilities located in "Parco de Medici" area November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect overnight ahead of a Fiumincino departure! Stay here each time I fly out of Rome ... clean, convenient and always treated well. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This service level on this hotel can be better Stayed on long-weekend stay with combined relax and golf. The breakfast service for the Saturday-Sunday was below my Sheraton expectations and definately below the service level 4 years ago. When the counters ran out of food it took long time before they were refilled and we were sitting without the food of choice. Monday and Tuesday service was better. I booked a taxi through the front desk for 6 person from the hotel to the Vatican museums. The taxi was 20 minutes late and just barely (we had to run) made the ride for us to be on time to our pre booked guide. Moreover, the driver was both arrogant and rude. I made this remark at the hotel and hope they will use another company for pre booked taxis. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Best It is the best Hotel to stay for business and private travel November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features I will recommend to my friends. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Loved Irene Cartolano We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was great, the staff was great and the property is beautiful. Irene Cartolano really stood out for her great service and fun personality. After a long day of sight seeing in Rome, it was great to come back to the hotel and relax at the bar and chat with Irene....she also makes a great martini. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr dimarco Great service and comfort. could not ask for a better hotel. Fabulous breakfest September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second stay This was my second stay at this hotel and for me it is worth staying a little out of the city so i can have a pool, golf course and resort style stay in Rome. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke everywhere As your restaurant was only outdoors, you need to have a non smoking section or make the whole patio non smoking. Having people pollute your meal ruins it Also, I was told all Sheratons were supposed to have a lounge and there was not a lounge - disappointed August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Friendly and helpful very good food will come back again August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business and close to airport Great Starwood property for business and proximity to airport. Very nice and modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel well managed I spend about 6-8 days per month in this hotel. I'm always impressed by courtesy of all staff and all rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Probably the restaurant is the best in-hotel restaurant of all the area. Quality of food for both Breakfast and Dinner is high. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous stay at this property! Me and my partner enjoyed this stay very much. The hotel has a very nice golf area with a lot of greenery and nature. Furthermore Roma offers various attractive scenerys i.e. the colosseo or the pantheon. The GM and his hotel team have assured their attention to make our stay most enjoyable. We would love to come back to this hotel! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel position This hotel is located closed to the airport and have god services July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing food and staff responses The most positive thing about this hotel is that it is near(ish) to the airport (however note: costs 50Euro flat rate for taxi from airport to hotel, and 32Euro if you arrange it early to return to airport from hotel). The negatives are 1) the breakfast buffet in the Savoia restaurant (how does one do hard boiled eggs badly? No veg? Only orange colored scrambled eggs?); 2) Breakfast service staff (so many of them. While I was sitting at my table eating alone and drinking my cappucino, a server removed my sugar bowl from my table without asking, to give it to a table of three which sat down next to me. Rude!) 3) Housekeeping; I arrived to a room without bathrobe as requested in special notes (was given one when I asked second day); room had no face cloths on first day; 4) Except for SPGPreferred host Martina (who is LOVELY), staff do not greet with friendly smiles and do not offer to help with luggage at check-in. 5) No wifi in guestrooms unless you're close enough to one of the lobby hotspots to pick it up. And then it is very slow if you can. You must use the wired ethernet cable connection in the room, which doesn't work with iPads of course and costs 10Euro/day (unless included in your rate naturally). 6) Interesting restaurant experience in the evening. Food was fine. Service, not so much. One server gave me my bill, which I signed and left on table. On the way out, another server stopped me and asked me TWICE whether I had given my room number; I repeated to her twice that yes, and the signed receipt was on the table. Also, the outdoor seating area is in a location that is high traffic to the pool area. So you can enjoy families of loud tourists shouting at each other over your late evening meal as they transit to the pool or just hang out by your table. Not exactly relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility Excellent Hotel facility and services. Even though there is a good shuttle bus service to/from downtown, it would be more perfect if it were within the Metro station walking distance. . July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I used my points to book for the room. Check in was a mess. It took for ever. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice welcome Bad staying Nice welcome from the SPG preferred desk. Bad bad night. People in the room next to mine having a reunion at 1a.m. After calling the desk it took some time to come up and ask to stop the party. In the morning the WORST surprise: I booked a car the evening before with the SPG desk. The car was supposed to be there at 7:30, I had a very important meeting. In the morning, no car was at the hotel. After discovering it at the check out desk, at first they did not admit their failure and tried to recover with a basic taxi that would have arrived at 7:45. This is unacceptable for me. Convinced by the kindness of the lady at the welcome desk I left to Sheraton the organization of the logistic, and you failed, causing me a big issue that morning. Aside: the bar had no high level liquors, which at 10€ a glass minimum, is too bad June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Alternative to Expensive Downtown Rome Let's start with the fact this is a hotel and conference facility in suburban Rome, not a St Regis downtown. But it's 1/3 the price of staying in the middle of Rome. My wife and I were visiting Italy for 10 days and we started and ended our trip at the Sheraton Golf Parco. We have been to Rome many times and decided to stay outside of town and rent a car so we could see the sites outside of Rome - Tivoli, Ostia, Umbria etc. We stayed in Building Two on the way in and Building One on the way out. We were upgraded both times without asking and the rooms were clean, roomy, modern and very comfortable. There is a hotel bus that goes to downtown six times a day for 5 euros round trip - very convenient. Excellent service thanks to the Service Rep that worked with us both times - Martina. She's friendly, knowledgable and made us feel very welcome. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but lack of service it's nice hotel but the restaurant service is short of personnel. far from the city and no other close by activity or restaurant. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WISH THIS ON MY WORST ENEMY THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE WORST SHERATON PROPERTY, ACTUALLY THE WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED. This place is terrible. The staff is EXTREMELY rude. EVERYBODY. Just now, I called the front desk and asked to speak with a manager, the lady not only refused to tell me who is the manager on staff, but she hang up on my face. When I called back, another gentleman told me he was busy and he did not have time to talk to me. They have not even asked what is the issue. I have a million issues: No housekeeping in my room No fresh towels Wired internet connection no longer works Wifi connection does not work either. I went in-person to the front desk, waited for 30 minutes in front of the desk and noboby never talked or even acknowledged my presence. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Level building 2 I appreciated building 2 staying. As I discovered from collegues building 3 is not at the same Level. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continued improvement now makes this the best hotel option at Fiumincino I've been staying at this hotel for years, typically the night before I fly out of Fiumincino. They have worked hard to improve the hotel, and it's showing. The outside grounds are in much better condition than in past years, but most importantly the level of service of the staff has greatly improved and is now on par with other Starwood properties. Golf course adjacent to the hotel, free shuttle into downtown Rome and just 10 minutes from the airport ... check it out! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I always choose the Sheraton Golf when I need to be close to the airport and easly connected to the highway. The first time I was not expecting a nice hotel, but after my stay I was impressed. The hotel is big, staff is friendly and professional...they have the Italian hospitality mixed with the Sheraton international service. They listen to all your needs and they have the right solution for all your problems. I will visit Rome and stay at the hotel again, and I recommend it to people that are looking for an oasis of peace. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Excellent customer service at this Hotel! We staid there two weeks over the Holidays. We upgraded to a full suite and we must say it was a great stay. The staff was great and very customer oriented, we felt at home at all times. From the reservation department to the reception, restaurant and room service your staff was great. We hosted a few lunches for friends and family and we had a wonderful and attentive service. We would like to recognize Mrs. Oliva, reservation department, and Ms. Consuelo, restaurant. January 7, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:48:13.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_931, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>