泰国清莱艾美度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清莱
  • Moo 20 Kwaewai 路 221 / 2 号,
  • Tambon Robwieng, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 57000
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,13 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

泰国清莱艾美度假酒店 - 草坪堪托克帝王餐布置

草坪堪托克帝王餐布置

泰国清莱艾美度假酒店
特色

时尚精致的泰国清莱艾美度假酒店将为所有旅行者和探险家提供充满魅力的住宿体验。 酒店坐落在湄公河畔,跨越 26 里长的葱茏美景,拥有 159 间客房,客人可在此尽情放松,感受酒店内所有的便利设施、场所和周边区域的非凡体验。

偏爱幽静寓所的客人们将更钟情酒店所营造的私密和宁静。 酒店还可在豪华草坪上或河畔步道旁为您教授私人或团体瑜伽课程。 帕瓦蒂水疗中心还可为您安排舒适宜人的护理和按摩服务。 您可以在我们 24 小时开放的健身馆尽情畅游或激情健身,在酒店内体验更多娱乐选择。

经常旅行的世界探险家将会通过酒店各种观光和游览满足其对探险的渴望,您可以尽情领略清莱市的历史、文化和自然风光。 客人可以选择沿 Doi Mae Sa Long 山或 Phu Chi Fa 山跋涉美丽山脉,或沿湄公河岸巡游并前往与老挝接壤的湄公三角洲参观。 无论是山地自行车之旅、金三角文化之旅、莱东观光旅行还是骑大象游览,酒店都将为您精心组织策划充满趣味性的各种娱乐活动。

清莱是全家出游的理想目的地,可为您提供适合成人及其孩子们的各种活动。

酒店特色

探险远足

酒店定制的游览和观光可以使客人亲自体验泰国北部丰富的文化和自然美景。 礼宾部提供关于游览清莱市景点的多种路线信息。  更多信息 >

图书室

酒店一流的图书室可为您的任何商务会议提供多种行政和秘书服务。 图书室位于酒店大堂翼楼,从大堂穿过即可抵达。  更多信息 >

企鹅俱乐部

泰国清莱艾美度假酒店热诚欢迎儿童们的光临,并提供满足儿童期望与需求的个性化服务和产品。 酒店的企鹅俱乐部可为 12 岁及以下儿童提供各种娱乐活动。  更多信息 >

室外泳池

酒店的三步泳池位于室外湄公河畔酒店湖水旁边,为所有客人在泳池中畅游提供营造了绝佳的美景氛围。  更多信息 >

帕瓦蒂水疗中心

帕瓦蒂水疗中心让客人远离日常喧嚣,重焕身心活力。 水疗中心毗邻湄公河沿岸的法沃莱餐厅,每天早上 11 点至晚上 10 点开放。  更多信息 >

免费健身中心

度假酒店先进的健身房配有最新的心血管锻炼器材。 健身中心位于酒店大厅二层,全天 24 小时营业。  更多信息 >

艾美汽酒

艾美汽酒为传统经典的开胃酒时光增添了一份独具现代风味的永恒优雅。 这项鸡尾酒服务可提供一系列美味诱人的汽酒选项,为艾美酒店中心的精彩聚会平添活力风情。  更多信息 >

直达巴士服务

酒店可提供定时班车服务,方便您前往清莱市或周边地区的热门目的地。  更多信息 >

酒店历史

泰国清莱艾美度假酒店是著名建筑公司 Wimberly Allison Tong and Goo 的巅峰之作。 酒店于 2008 年开业,是该省第一家五星级酒店。  更多信息 >

释放艺术魅力™

在泰国清莱艾美度假酒店,艾美酒店的释放艺术魅力™计划可帮助客人免费参观附近的清莱皇太后艺术文化公园,探索泰国北部的历史和文化。  更多信息 >

泡芙甜点

利用艾美酒店的别致甜点享受一丝甜蜜的生活乐趣。  更多信息 >

上网

通过遍及酒店的上网服务随时与外届保持联络。 更多信息 >

特色早餐 + 大开眼界

品尝当地风味,唤醒晨间活力。  更多信息 >

SPG® 俱乐部儿童通行证

SPG® 俱乐部儿童通行证

SPG® 俱乐部儿童通行证计划是一项全包性的特别餐饮计划。 以每天一次性的固定费用,SPG® 俱乐部会员的孩子们(12 岁及以下) 即可享受全包性的多种餐饮选择。  更多信息 >

以上所述的部分服务及设施可能无法 24 小时提供,或需提前申请。 部分设施/服务可能会收取费用。
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand

  • 221 / 2 Moo 20 Kwaewai Road,
  • Tambon Robwieng, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Rai,
  • 57000
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 13 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 13 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand - Kantoke setup at Lawn

Kantoke setup at Lawn

Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand
Features

Chic and stylish, Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand promises an enchanting stay for any traveller or adventurer. Poised along the Mae Kok river and spanning 26 rai of verdant beauty, the 159-room resort encourages guests to unwrap the mystery of the hotel's amenities, grounds, and the surrounding area.

Those looking for retreat will be delighted with the privacy and serenity provided by the resort. Private or group yoga sessions can be arranged on the lush lawn or along the river walkway. Soothing treatments and massages may be arranged at Parvati Spa. A relaxing swim or an invigorating workout at the 24-hours gym provides additional recreation options within the resort.

Well-travelled explorers of the world may satisfy their cravings for adventure with the resort's array of tours and excursions that delve into the history, culture, and natural surroundings of Chiang Rai. Guests can choose to trek the stunning mountain ranges along Doi Mae Sa Long or Phu Chi Fa, or travel the length of the Mae Kok River on a specially arranged river cruise and connect to Mae Khong Delta bordering Laos. Be it mountain biking tours, cultural immersion trips to the Golden Triangle, sightseeing tours of Doi Tung, or elephant trekking excursions, the resort's many recreation activities are well-organized and fun-filled for all involved.

Chiang Rai is an ideal family destination, with an array of activities geared for adults and their children.

Hotel Features

Adventure Excursions

The resort's customized excursions and tours bring guests face to face with the rich culture and natural beauty of Northern Thailand. The concierge has information on the myriad possible ways to discover the wonders of Chiang Rai.  More >

Library

The resort's state-of-the-art Library features administrative and secretarial services for any business meeting. The Library is located in the Lobby Wing across from the Lobby.  More >

Penguin Club

Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand welcomes children, and the resort provides services and products customised to match children's expectations and needs. The resort's Penguin Club provides recreation activities for children ages 12 and younger.  More >

Outdoor Swimming Pool

The resort's three-step pool is located outdoors along the Mae Kok river beside the resort lake, providing a scenic background for all guests who swim in the pool.  More >

Parvati Spa

Parvati Spa transports guests into a world beyond the everyday, allowing visitors to recharge, relax, and rejuvenate. The spa, located beside Favola along Mae Kok river, is open from 11am until 10pm daily.  More >

Complimentary Fitness Centre

The resort's state-of-the-art gym houses the latest cardiovascular equipment. The fitness centre is located on the second floor of the hotel lobby black, open 24 hours a day.  More >

Shuttle Service

To provide accessibility to popular destinations, the resort offers a scheduled shuttle service to selected locations in Chiang Rai city or surrounding areas.  More >

Hotel History

Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand represents the culmination of work by the renowned architectural firm, Wimberly Allison Tong and Goo. Opened in 2008, the resort has the distinction of being the first 5-star resort in the province.  More >

Unlock Art™

At Le Méridien Chiang Rai Resort, Thailand, Le Méridien's Unlock Art™ programme allows guests complimentary access to Rai Mae Fah Luang, a nearby cultural centre where guests may explore the history and culture of Northern Thailand.  More >

Éclair

Enjoy a little sweet joie de vivre with this chic treat at Le Méridien hotels.  More >

Internet Access

Internet access throughout the hotel keeps you connected. More >

Le Méridien Sparkling

Sparkling

Le Méridien Sparkling adds a modern twist to the timeless sophistication of the classic aperitif hour. Featuring an array of effervescent offerings and spritzers, this cocktail programme brings a spirited flair to gatherings at the Le Méridien Hub.  More >

Signature Breakfast + Eye Openers

Awake to inspiration with a local-focused twist on morning.  More >

SPG® Kids Pass

SPG® Kids Pass

The SPG® Kids Pass program is an all-inclusive dining program. For a flat daily rate, children ages 12 and younger of Starwood Preferred Guest® members can enjoy all-inclusive access to a variety of dining options.  More >

Some of the services and facilities above may not be available on a 24-hour basis or without advance request. Fees on certain facilities/services may apply.
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy