三亚亚龙湾瑞吉度假酒店

  • 中国
  • 海南,
  • 三亚亚龙湾
  • 亚龙湾国家旅游度假区
  • 邮政编码 572016
  • 地图
三亚亚龙湾瑞吉度假酒店 - 活动服务

活动服务

三亚亚龙湾瑞吉度假酒店
活动

从正式活动、婚礼庆典到私密的商务聚会,三亚亚龙湾瑞吉度假酒店将能够为您呈现持久深刻的体验。 令人惊叹的场地、精致可口的美食、先进的技术设施和一丝不苟的细节完美融合,缔造非凡感受。

度假酒店的会议及多功能空间面积达 2133 平米,配有一系列的贴心设施,布局灵活,满足您的一切需求。 如华美的楼梯、别致的门厅、标志性的阿斯特宴会厅以及各种室外场地,完美的环境让特殊活动也能尽善尽美。 每个活动都带有不可磨灭的时尚感,即三亚亚龙湾瑞吉度假酒店的品质。

若想举办下一次令人难忘的活动盛事,请体验我们的会议与活动之独享优惠

客房数量: 396
会议厅数量: 10
最大的会议空间: 8,784 sq ft (816 平米)

我们的特色

获得奖励

通过您的下一次会议或活动获得 Starpoints® 积分和计入 SPG® 俱乐部尊贵级别的合格房晚。 更多信息 >

活动场所

度假酒店的活动场所包括 6 间布置完善的会议室、令人赞叹的室外场所、一间豪华宴会厅以及华南最为华丽的楼梯与高天花板门厅,在这个首善之地为您演绎了奢华光彩的全新标准。 更多信息 >

活动服务

我们的餐饮及会议团队随时为您服务,无论是哪种规格的项目,都将精心安排以满足您的视听和技术需求,协调菜单,给您最周到的服务。 更多信息 >

定制婚礼服务

瑞吉酒店,真正独此一家。 从铱瑞水疗中心的贴身护理到各种规格的雅致场馆,连同绝美的景观与考究的料理,定制服务无一不让婚礼的每个细节都细致优雅。 更多信息 >

会议室提供高速上网接入

高速上网接入可便于团队在召开会议时进行无缝连接。 费用将根据使用率及出席人数而定。 请联系市场营销部询问具体费用。 

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

The St. Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort

  • Yalong Bay National Resort District
  • Sanya Yalong Bay,
  • Hainan
  • 572016
  • China
  • Map
The St. Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort - Event Services

Event Services

The St. Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort
Events

From formal events and wedding galas to intimate business gatherings, every event at The St. Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort leaves a lasting impression. Stunning venues, fine cuisine, the latest technologies, and meticulous attention to detail all combine to create extraordinary experiences.

The resort's meeting and multi-function spaces comprise 2,133 square metres and offer a range of versatile layouts and the finest amenities to accommodate every need. From the opulence of the Grand Staircase and splendid foyer to the iconic Astor Ballroom as well as a variety of outdoor venues, the resort offers the perfect setting for your special occasion. Each event is marked by an unmistakable sense of style that is a hallmark of The St. Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort.

For your next memorable occasion, please explore our Meetings & Events exclusive offers.

Number of Guest Rooms: 396
Number of Meeting Spaces: 10
Largest Meeting Space: 8,784 sq ft (816 sq.m)

Our Features

Get Rewarded

Earn Starpoints® and eligible nights toward SPG elite status on your next meeting or event. More >

Venues

With six perfectly appointed meeting rooms, stunning outdoor venues, a grand ballroom, and one of the most magnificent staircases & high-ceilinged foyers in South China, the resort's event venues offer a new level of splendour in a premiere address. More >

Event Services

Our Catering and Convention team is at your service, ready to orchestrate all of your audio/visual and technical needs and to coordinate menus and impeccable service for events of all sizes. More >

Bespoke Wedding Possibilities

The St. Regis address is like no other. From pampering treatments in the Iridium Spa to exquisite venues of all sizes, complete with splendid views and cuisine, every aspect of your St. Regis wedding is enhanced with graceful, bespoke service. More >

High Speed Internet Access in Meeting Rooms

High Speed Internet Access allows groups to conduct meetings with seamless connectivity. Fees are based on the usage rate and number of attendees. Please contact the Sales & Marketing Department for detailed fees. 

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy