Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 3 years of age are accommodated free of charge.There is an extra charge of 40 GBP for children aged 3 to 12 years old. This includes all meals* and drinks as well as playroom access**. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. For additional information, please contact the hotel directly.Children between 13 and 16 years of age are charged at GBP 40 per child per night. This includes a roll-away bed in the room and breakfast.* Some outlets are excluded from this offer, please enquire before ordering.** Children between 3 and 12 years have access to our Wee Explorers playroom, a complimentary, unsupervised area. Qualified child-minding services from 16 GBP per hour can be arranged with our Concierge at least 24 hours in advance.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve and to check in to a room. 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Amazing location Love this hotel , staff very friendly location amazing just love everything about this hotel one of my favourites - love the dog friendly approach means so much more when your loyal friend can also enjoy. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great until a very disappointing experience at the end which tainted my overall experience very good experience but service levels vary from poor to great depending on who is assisting you. Great golf and food was much better than expected. Concierge services were excellent, front desk - poor. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything needed in one place This hotel is wonderful. It's the second time we have stayed and it gets better each time. The staff couldn't be any more helpful. The only down side is that we live so far away but it's worth the drive! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great ! It is a true luxury resort hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations. We stayed other places but we have no hesitation to say that Turnberry is No.1. We will try to come back again in near future. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel Absolutely marvelous setting and amenities. There is warmth and friendliness from the staff throughout the hotel. The property, Turnberry golf, local attractions created memories which will last! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star hotel? Everyting about the hotel was very good apart from our room.It was small and cramped.The view was restricted and faced out onto a flat roof.The room was certainly not up to the standard of 5 stars. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Beautiful setting. Staff were extremely helpful especially with my 95year old mother. Nothing was too much trouble. The swimming pool and spa was lovely with outstanding views of the Ailsa Craig. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday treat a luxurious experience, enjoyed all of it . delightful courteous and helpful staff. Dining room gorgeous, dinner delicious. A generous gift thank you kids. Love to come back and do it all again. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We arrived 29 October 2012. Lovely welcome. Room perfect with great view of golf course/sea. Evening meal was first rate. Breakfast equally good. Staff all very friendly. Will be back for sure. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great service Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities and location were excellent, and quality of food and drink was very high. The Turnberry resort is Definitely worth it's 5 star rating. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very nice especially all the staff, very friendly and very helpful. Spa was great very relaxing at pool. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely half-term break We went and had a lovely stay in the lodges. Great outdoor location for the family with walks along the beach and golf course and plenty of fun for the kids at the pool and play room. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel exudes large country house charm and comfort. Staff could not be more attentive. Room decor is becoming a little tired. Shower tile grout for example needs refreshing. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My wife and I were extremely happy with our stay at Turnberry. The staff made us feel very welcome. The golf course was in great condition and joy to play. We hope to return some day October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We recently stayed here for 1 night, hotel was fantastic, one of the best hotel spa and pool we have seen, room excellent and food and service wonderful. Would love to return soon! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers first class service My wife and I stayed at the hotel for one night after playing golf on the Kintyre course. The service in the hotel was excellent and the view from the dining room is fabulous. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very underwhelmed No doorman to meet us on arrival. Had to carry in our own bags. Stood unattended for around 5 minutes. Had to ask the concierge, who could clearly see our arrival, to direct us to hotel reception. Not a soul there to welcome us and eventually had to go back to the concierge desk to ask if someone was available to check us in. Finally got a very pleasant young lady to attend to us in but unfortunately sent us to the wrong room. Mix up only discovered after a trail back down to reception. I also requested for an ice bucket and a couple of champagne glasses to be sent to our room. Waited at least 30 minutes before I finally made my again to hotel reception. Thankfully met room service girl half way along the corridor. Booked into 1906 for dinner. Nice dinning room, nice food but service was appalling. Courses being served one at a time and not presented together as would be expected of a dinning room of this standard also ridiculously long gaps between courses. Overall a very disappointing experience. Service was far from slick, welcoming or professional. Sorry Turnberry Resort but it was a thumbs down from me. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 years of visiting Turnberry I first stayed in 1961 and have returned on many occasions.The hotel is fabulous,the staff most helpful,the rooms excellent,the food excellent etc etc.We just love Turnberry. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful traditional hotel with room for improvement Hotel is impressive with stunning views. Rooms are comfortable and clean but our room bathroom window had large gap round the frame giving rise to cold air blowing into bathroom and making it intolerably cold. We requested a move, which we got, after 30 minutes of waiting in reception, but our new room was below what I can only imagine as the laundry as machines were on most of the night with loud hum and staff walking across floor late at night/early morning so not much sleep. First room had lovely view second room ...no view! Lighting in bedroom terrible..only 1 side lamp so definitely could not apply makeup in bedroom {couldn't see} so had to juggle bathroom mirror with my fiance! Visited lounge for a sandwich and cup of tea with glass of prosecco to be told, after service, if we wanted another drink we had to move to bar as lounge closing at 5pm! Needless to say we didn't ask for a second drink...didn't want the inconvenience of moving our plates with still uneaten sandwiches and tea cups through to the bar! Dinner in the evening was faultless but perhaps some healthier food choices should be considered for those who want a lighter, less rich option! Spa was fantastic and men had great day on the golf course...so some redemption Turnberry! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class A truly first class team across the hotel with exceptional warmth and conversation whilst remaining unobtrusive. Well done and thank you. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an awesome experience This was a once in a life time experience for me. The room was exceptional and the food was out of this world. I really enjoyed the whole experience including the golf. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb,, well worth the money!! Overall experience was very good, staff in hotel coupled with golf staff were beyond my expectations, however spa staff in my view let place down. But overall very good February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay ever All services of the hotel were absolutely superb with staff attention second to none. My daughter's wedding reception went without a hitch and made our stay memorable. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant grand hotel From reception to check out we were treated with great warmth and hospitality. The rooms were very elegant and comfortable and the hotel as a whole has great charm. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mecca for golf Yet again,Turnberry confirms why it is my favourite golf destination. The course was in absolutely immaculate condition and all the facilities were first class October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stay at 5 star hotels often but Turnberry offers more than your standard 5 star. Every staff member go out their way to ensure your stay is fabulous and it was! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb weekend break fantastic weekend visit.... my wife and myself were treated to a luxury stay with every detail catered for... This hotel does exactly what it says on the tin !!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend treat This hotel has everything you need for a relaxing break. Great room, great food and great service. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edward The hotel is good, i think standards have slipped slightly but still very good. Main restaurant nice but some staff not very knowledgeable about the menu October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel great staff, excellent food, lovely lovely setting February 24, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>