苏格兰特朗普坦伯利豪华精选度假酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 艾尔郡
  • 坦伯利
  • 邮政编码 KA26 9LT
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children under 3 years of age are accommodated free of charge. There is an extra charge of 40 GBP for children aged 3 to 12 years old. This includes all meals* and drinks as well as playroom access**. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. For additional information, please contact the hotel directly. Children between 13 and 16 years of age are charged at GBP 40 per child per night. This includes a roll-away bed in the room and breakfast. * Some outlets are excluded from this offer, please enquire before ordering. ** Children between 3 and 12 years have access to our Wee Explorers playroom, a complimentary, unsupervised area. Qualified child-minding services from 16 GBP per hour can be arranged with our Concierge at least 24 hours in advance.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve and to check in to a room. 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Food and Service Our stay was for our birthdays and it seemed all the staff knew this. We were really well looked after in all departments. The food and service in the restaurant was superb. We couldn't have asked for any better. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Ideal place for a relaxing break, spacious room, comfy bed, great pool (nice new lounger covers), very friendly and efficient Staff, delicious breakfast and bar/room service dishes. We did not visit main restaurant. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as usual This was my 4th trip to Turnberry in the last 3 years and was as excellent as usual. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food and drink was great and, of course, the golf course was stunning. Coming back in April! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning! We stayed in the Cink Suite which was one of the most beautiful well-appointed suites we have ever experienced. It was truly a perfect stay. Meals were excellent and staff could not have been kinder or more attentive. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, beauriful food, impeccable service We thoroughly enjoyed our 2ights at Turnberry. Food was lovely, staff friendly , very efficient and helpful. Did not have much time to enjoy spa but my husband enjoyed the pool and sauna and I had a wonderful massage September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Turnberry experience delivers on all fronts.... Wow! Everything about our recent Turnberry experience was magnificent. From the moment we were greeted by the concierge team, till it was time to say goodbye, we could not have asked for more. We will definitely be back. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The views from hotel were fabulous We stayed in a deluxe ocean view room, the views across the irish sea were fantastic. Loved the private check in and the lovely concierge Jim, who made us feel very special. 5 star service throughout our stay. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Break We had a lovely short break and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Room comfort was superb, Valentine's dinner delightful, Staff exceptionally friendly and professional. A real pearl of a hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL Super place,we have been to many places in our lifetime and saw wonderful views but this view was something else fantastic! The sun shone over the sea and the snow on Arran hills glistened it was wonderful. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful break My friend and I stayed at Turnberry last month and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff which made our stay even more pleasant! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Amazing location Love this hotel , staff very friendly location amazing just love everything about this hotel one of my favourites - love the dog friendly approach means so much more when your loyal friend can also enjoy. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely view from pool Had a wonderful time at Turnberry, with my husband taking advantage of the golf while I relaxed in the spa! Great service, friendly approachable staff. Overall a lovely relaxing and luxurious place to be! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything needed in one place This hotel is wonderful. It's the second time we have stayed and it gets better each time. The staff couldn't be any more helpful. The only down side is that we live so far away but it's worth the drive! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great until a very disappointing experience at the end which tainted my overall experience very good experience but service levels vary from poor to great depending on who is assisting you. Great golf and food was much better than expected. Concierge services were excellent, front desk - poor. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotelis luxury with a capital L My sister and I had Fabulous 2 night break at Turnberry and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We appreciated the friendliness of all the staff and how helpful they all were. Hope to return again. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELY EXPERIANCE Excellent overnight stay, took my wife to experiance first class service and wonderfull staff, Thoroughly enjoyed her stay from the afternoon tea to the lovely dinner in the 1906 Restaurant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great ! It is a true luxury resort hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations. We stayed other places but we have no hesitation to say that Turnberry is No.1. We will try to come back again in near future. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star hotel? Everyting about the hotel was very good apart from our room.It was small and cramped.The view was restricted and faced out onto a flat roof.The room was certainly not up to the standard of 5 stars. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel Absolutely marvelous setting and amenities. There is warmth and friendliness from the staff throughout the hotel. The property, Turnberry golf, local attractions created memories which will last! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Beautiful setting. Staff were extremely helpful especially with my 95year old mother. Nothing was too much trouble. The swimming pool and spa was lovely with outstanding views of the Ailsa Craig. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday treat a luxurious experience, enjoyed all of it . delightful courteous and helpful staff. Dining room gorgeous, dinner delicious. A generous gift thank you kids. Love to come back and do it all again. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We arrived 29 October 2012. Lovely welcome. Room perfect with great view of golf course/sea. Evening meal was first rate. Breakfast equally good. Staff all very friendly. Will be back for sure. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great service Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities and location were excellent, and quality of food and drink was very high. The Turnberry resort is Definitely worth it's 5 star rating. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely half-term break We went and had a lovely stay in the lodges. Great outdoor location for the family with walks along the beach and golf course and plenty of fun for the kids at the pool and play room. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My wife and I were extremely happy with our stay at Turnberry. The staff made us feel very welcome. The golf course was in great condition and joy to play. We hope to return some day October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We recently stayed here for 1 night, hotel was fantastic, one of the best hotel spa and pool we have seen, room excellent and food and service wonderful. Would love to return soon! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers first class service My wife and I stayed at the hotel for one night after playing golf on the Kintyre course. The service in the hotel was excellent and the view from the dining room is fabulous. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very underwhelmed No doorman to meet us on arrival. Had to carry in our own bags. Stood unattended for around 5 minutes. Had to ask the concierge, who could clearly see our arrival, to direct us to hotel reception. Not a soul there to welcome us and eventually had to go back to the concierge desk to ask if someone was available to check us in. Finally got a very pleasant young lady to attend to us in but unfortunately sent us to the wrong room. Mix up only discovered after a trail back down to reception. I also requested for an ice bucket and a couple of champagne glasses to be sent to our room. Waited at least 30 minutes before I finally made my again to hotel reception. Thankfully met room service girl half way along the corridor. Booked into 1906 for dinner. Nice dinning room, nice food but service was appalling. Courses being served one at a time and not presented together as would be expected of a dinning room of this standard also ridiculously long gaps between courses. Overall a very disappointing experience. Service was far from slick, welcoming or professional. Sorry Turnberry Resort but it was a thumbs down from me. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel exudes large country house charm and comfort. Staff could not be more attentive. Room decor is becoming a little tired. Shower tile grout for example needs refreshing. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 years of visiting Turnberry I first stayed in 1961 and have returned on many occasions.The hotel is fabulous,the staff most helpful,the rooms excellent,the food excellent etc etc.We just love Turnberry. December 24, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>