The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del centro vacacional deben ser de 21 años o mayores para registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel girl Excellent in every way. Great service, great room and great food. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Special Place Overall this was our best hotel experience ever--from check-in to check-out. They have their act together from the big stuff to the smallest details. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by crem de la crem bravo The ultimate experiance! Bravo. Security lacks quality staff. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! Absolutely wonderful! You get what you pay for. Need to work on the speed at the valet service. That's it! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice spot to stay and enjoy in Miami. But needs to improve housekeeping services. Room was great in many sense. Design and size and much more. Pools and beach was very well maintaned and served.The only problem I was having durinf my stay was the housekeeping serives and in-room dining calls. They used to call after very short time of food delivery to ask whether they could take the tray or trolley. It was anoying. Not every person eats his meal so quick. And the calls are disturbing while "no disturb" sign was on. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top Hotel A beautiful hotel and room. Excellent service from parking the car, check in and valet to the resturants and the pool. One of the nicest hotels that we have stayed in. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were fantastic This St. Regis sets the standard for excellence. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth I have been SPG platinum for the last 7 years with lifetime gold status. I also have elite status with many other hotel loyalty programs. I have stayed in many spectacular hotels around the world, but none more comfortable and more beautiful than the St. Regis Bal Harbor. The moment you step into the lobby of the St. Regis, you realize you are in a grand luxurious elegant hotel. The hotel is appointed with modern amenities such as elevators keycoded to your floor; lighting and window dressings controlled by panels near the bed; Wolf refrigerator/freezer drawers and a well stocked mini-bar. The grounds are meticulously manicured; the pools and beach are gorgeous and the hotel has bicycles for the guests to explore the beautiful local area. The bed is among the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the view of the ocean from my very spacious balcony was unforgettable. The only minor complaint I had was that the water pressure in the shower was slightly low and the bath took a rather long time to fill; but this is a very minor cavil to an otherwise exceptional experience. Also, make use of the excellent and attentive butler service. Also, make sure you have a lot of cash on hand for the well earned gratuities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel the people, the room, everything was terrific..only one thing, the music from the lobby level was too loud in the early am and i found this disturbing while having my coffee on the balcony at 7:00am February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truely excellent hotel with great rooms and features. Appears to be a hot spot for high class travellers, some of which were quite annoying as they treated facilities and staff quite badly. Outside it's obviously new and there is not much vegetation. Some minor service hickups but nothing to get wound up about and good recovery from their staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing!!! The St Regis Bal Harbour Resort turned out to be one of my favorite hotels ever. Beautiful rooms, fabulous view of the ocean, fantastic food and incredibly nice staff. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FREE COFFEE IN THE MORNINGS you are the only 5 star hotel taht does not offer free coffee in the mornings. you used to have it but no longer do. THE SPA NEEDS ALOT OF WORK AROUND CLEANLINESS AND PREPARADNESS January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Bal Harbor The hotel is beautiful and the room was great. We had to get used to the all computerized elevator and room features, but it worked. The service over all was excellent with a couple of glitches. Our turn-down service was forgotten one evening and we had to call for it. They came and did it. At the pool restaurant, the service was slow. I believe either more servers are needed or more cooks in the kitchen. The hotel is expensive so all service need to be top notch. We will definitely return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR bath robes should be upgarded and your restaurant for breakfast was way to loud, terrible acoustics!!! Other then that we loved it. Thanks January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Everything about the hotel was first class. Every member of the staff we encountered was polite, attentive and, where appropriate, responsive. The facilities were top rate, clean and well appointed. The food and bar service were extraordinary. In short, this hotel did not disappoint. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better This was our second stay at this hotel. Now that it has ben open a year, the kinks have been ironed out and the hotel is truly delivering a five start product and service. I doubt you can get a better experience on the Atlantic coast January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES MUST BE THE BEST STANDARD ROOM EVER STAYED. HAS GOT LATEST OF EVERYTHING. LARGE BALCONY. GOOD SIZE ROOM WITH NICE DECOR. FRIENDLY STAFF WITHOUT BEING OVERLY SO, POLITE. GREAT LOCATION TO SHOPS AND GREAT RESTAURANTS. FOOD GOOD - DIDN'T HAVE DINNER SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THAT. CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY FROM ANYWWHERE. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations! With the gushing reviews we had heard about this resort & having stayed at several world class hotels, our expectations were high upon arrival. We are happy to say that our expectations were exceeded. Exceptionally friendly, efficient staff throughout the resort from the lobby butler to the beach butlers anticipating and fulfilling your every need. The highlight is the J & G Grill inspired & by chef Jean George. We ate here every night during our week long stay, something we have never done anywhere! Every dish has the resident chef's unique personal touch & each is superb! We look forward to a return visit. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement with help Overall experience was good - especially dining at the JG Grill - excellent service and food. However, the staff working poolside/beach needs improvement. You have to look for someone to take a drink or food order and then once done - have to look again for them to clear away items. And the speed in which drinks are delivered is incredibly slow - and we were there during a not very busy time period. Breakfast buffet is not impressive at all and again, staff not very quick in clearing items away. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and wonderful staff This was my first stay at a St. Regis, not my husband's, and I was totally overwhelmed by the service of the hotel staff. I hope to never stay anywhere else in the future. Hopefully all St. Regis hotels are up to the level of satisfaction as the one in Bal Harbour. January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great property Poor service. Very difficult to work with the staff. This property's staff needs to be trained on customer service. It is not an excuse that the hotel is sold out for their lack of ability to handle the volumn of guests. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has This hotel has great facilities but our room was atrocious! Linens were terrible-bedskirt had a hole in it, was dragging two feet behind one bed and pulled up to the box springs on the other bed. The towels were worn and tattered. The carpet was stained in several places. When we went to the buffet breakfast, no one came to help, we had to flag down a waiter every time we needed coffee. No explanation on buffet- just left at a table in the sun for $85.00. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in every way Exceptional property. We were upgraded to a full suite because of my platinum elite status. We travel a lot all over the world and this hotel is as good as any anywhere we have been. The facility is outstanding and the location(across from Bal Harbour shops and near Lincoln Road shops) is fabulous. The hotel has only been opened a year and the timeliness and execution of its housekeeping services needs to improve to match the standard of everything else. Gisele in the concierge is exceptional and responded far beyond the call of duty. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway We are locals who needed a short break from reality - one night at the St. Regis did the trick! A beautiful facility - no trouble getting beach or pool chairs although the hotel was quite crowded. A special thanks to Candice for the chocolates in celebration of our anniversary. Fabulous spa as well. Only negative was outrageous prices at pool restaurant -$6.00 for a European size bottle of Diet Coke, etc. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement 1. My toilet wasn't flushing . Engineering immediately pursued addressing the issue. Engineering thought they addressed the issue by replacing a part in the toilet. After the toilet was fixed it was still not flushing normaly for some reason. I informed managment again. They replied by saying they checked it and its working. I left the subject alone since then. 2. Adjoining door issue; When closing the adjoining door, the door needed to bet forced shut. Unfortunately after forcing door shut the door wouldn't reopen. It was extreamly important to reopen the door after a short while. My wife and I were in one room and my 4 young children were sleeping in the other. I didn't want them waking up scared because they had no immediate access to us. I needed to inform butler service a few times in order to get this issue addressed. 3. Sink next to the toilet was draining extremely slow. I notified butler service of this. It was never addressed. I suggest someone address that soon. 4. My daughter (7 years old) placed her toy in a box in the room which happen to be a fancy trash can. She thought she was being neat. Unfortunately the room was cleaned and the trash can was emptied. I did however notify butler service possibly in time to intercept the trash before it was emptied into the main dumpster. Butler service assured me they would conduct an immediate search. I was told I would be updated the next morning. Nobody updated me in the morning so I called to get updated. Butler services knew nothing about it so I had to explain the situation again. This repeated every day till we checked out. However after we checked out I recieved a call from security informing me that they have begun an investigation into the "missing item incident" (pretty silly). Didn't want to continue with this subject any longer so I simply thanked security:) January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost there! The St. Regis is a beautiful hotel with a wonderful location. The staff means well but has some training to complete. The door locks do not work half the time. The beach staff for the restaurant are confused and the kitchen doesn't seem to know how to keep the pace during the Christmas time- which is your peak season and the most important time to gain repeat customers! Fitness center is low on equipment during peak season - otherwise fine during non-peak. Need full size foam rollers. Spa is good but clients use cell phones in waiting area and that should be banned. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in South Florida Perfect hotel from check-in to check-out. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St. Regis Bal Harbour staff is very attentive Due to high capacity during the holiday period, the check-in process wasn't as smooth I am accustomed to experiencing. However, due to Platinum status, I was offered access to the Remede Spa to change into beach attire. Once we were given access to our room, the remainder of our stay couldn't have been better. Despite the cool and windy weather, the pool staff made very effort to identify areas to place our chairs that would have maximum sun exposure while also being shielded from the wind. One evening, we had dinner in the bar to try the new sushi menu - it was very good and I'd certainly eat there again, in addition to the feature restaurant, J&G Grill. The hotel staff is very attentive and always goes above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable visit. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is beautiful the facility and rooms were gorgeous. the location is great. the hotel is new sooooo they are still working out the kinks. the only area that i would describe as needs help desperately is the pool lunch service..... The staff were overwhelmed and you had to wait an hour for your food and it was often served incorrectly. It was a very busy time, but needs to be addressed. Spa was glorious and carin my therapist was amazing. the food at JG was delicious. We ate there twice and the staff was lovely. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless experience Second time visiting and it is one of the best experiences. Very little to improve upon. But they are slow in crediting Starwood points and stays. First time I had to track them down. And second time, well, let's just say, a property I stayed at after this stay already credited my stay and well, it looks like another call to the customer service line. Not that difficult to get this one last thing perfect. December 31, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T19:45:10.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>