The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33154
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Tous nos hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour s’ enregistrer. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth I have been SPG platinum for the last 7 years with lifetime gold status. I also have elite status with many other hotel loyalty programs. I have stayed in many spectacular hotels around the world, but none more comfortable and more beautiful than the St. Regis Bal Harbor. The moment you step into the lobby of the St. Regis, you realize you are in a grand luxurious elegant hotel. The hotel is appointed with modern amenities such as elevators keycoded to your floor; lighting and window dressings controlled by panels near the bed; Wolf refrigerator/freezer drawers and a well stocked mini-bar. The grounds are meticulously manicured; the pools and beach are gorgeous and the hotel has bicycles for the guests to explore the beautiful local area. The bed is among the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the view of the ocean from my very spacious balcony was unforgettable. The only minor complaint I had was that the water pressure in the shower was slightly low and the bath took a rather long time to fill; but this is a very minor cavil to an otherwise exceptional experience. Also, make use of the excellent and attentive butler service. Also, make sure you have a lot of cash on hand for the well earned gratuities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel the people, the room, everything was terrific..only one thing, the music from the lobby level was too loud in the early am and i found this disturbing while having my coffee on the balcony at 7:00am February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truely excellent hotel with great rooms and features. Appears to be a hot spot for high class travellers, some of which were quite annoying as they treated facilities and staff quite badly. Outside it's obviously new and there is not much vegetation. Some minor service hickups but nothing to get wound up about and good recovery from their staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing!!! The St Regis Bal Harbour Resort turned out to be one of my favorite hotels ever. Beautiful rooms, fabulous view of the ocean, fantastic food and incredibly nice staff. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FREE COFFEE IN THE MORNINGS you are the only 5 star hotel taht does not offer free coffee in the mornings. you used to have it but no longer do. THE SPA NEEDS ALOT OF WORK AROUND CLEANLINESS AND PREPARADNESS January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Bal Harbor The hotel is beautiful and the room was great. We had to get used to the all computerized elevator and room features, but it worked. The service over all was excellent with a couple of glitches. Our turn-down service was forgotten one evening and we had to call for it. They came and did it. At the pool restaurant, the service was slow. I believe either more servers are needed or more cooks in the kitchen. The hotel is expensive so all service need to be top notch. We will definitely return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR bath robes should be upgarded and your restaurant for breakfast was way to loud, terrible acoustics!!! Other then that we loved it. Thanks January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Everything about the hotel was first class. Every member of the staff we encountered was polite, attentive and, where appropriate, responsive. The facilities were top rate, clean and well appointed. The food and bar service were extraordinary. In short, this hotel did not disappoint. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better This was our second stay at this hotel. Now that it has ben open a year, the kinks have been ironed out and the hotel is truly delivering a five start product and service. I doubt you can get a better experience on the Atlantic coast January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES MUST BE THE BEST STANDARD ROOM EVER STAYED. HAS GOT LATEST OF EVERYTHING. LARGE BALCONY. GOOD SIZE ROOM WITH NICE DECOR. FRIENDLY STAFF WITHOUT BEING OVERLY SO, POLITE. GREAT LOCATION TO SHOPS AND GREAT RESTAURANTS. FOOD GOOD - DIDN'T HAVE DINNER SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THAT. CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY FROM ANYWWHERE. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations! With the gushing reviews we had heard about this resort & having stayed at several world class hotels, our expectations were high upon arrival. We are happy to say that our expectations were exceeded. Exceptionally friendly, efficient staff throughout the resort from the lobby butler to the beach butlers anticipating and fulfilling your every need. The highlight is the J & G Grill inspired & by chef Jean George. We ate here every night during our week long stay, something we have never done anywhere! Every dish has the resident chef's unique personal touch & each is superb! We look forward to a return visit. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement with help Overall experience was good - especially dining at the JG Grill - excellent service and food. However, the staff working poolside/beach needs improvement. You have to look for someone to take a drink or food order and then once done - have to look again for them to clear away items. And the speed in which drinks are delivered is incredibly slow - and we were there during a not very busy time period. Breakfast buffet is not impressive at all and again, staff not very quick in clearing items away. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and wonderful staff This was my first stay at a St. Regis, not my husband's, and I was totally overwhelmed by the service of the hotel staff. I hope to never stay anywhere else in the future. Hopefully all St. Regis hotels are up to the level of satisfaction as the one in Bal Harbour. January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great property Poor service. Very difficult to work with the staff. This property's staff needs to be trained on customer service. It is not an excuse that the hotel is sold out for their lack of ability to handle the volumn of guests. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has This hotel has great facilities but our room was atrocious! Linens were terrible-bedskirt had a hole in it, was dragging two feet behind one bed and pulled up to the box springs on the other bed. The towels were worn and tattered. The carpet was stained in several places. When we went to the buffet breakfast, no one came to help, we had to flag down a waiter every time we needed coffee. No explanation on buffet- just left at a table in the sun for $85.00. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in every way Exceptional property. We were upgraded to a full suite because of my platinum elite status. We travel a lot all over the world and this hotel is as good as any anywhere we have been. The facility is outstanding and the location(across from Bal Harbour shops and near Lincoln Road shops) is fabulous. The hotel has only been opened a year and the timeliness and execution of its housekeeping services needs to improve to match the standard of everything else. Gisele in the concierge is exceptional and responded far beyond the call of duty. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway We are locals who needed a short break from reality - one night at the St. Regis did the trick! A beautiful facility - no trouble getting beach or pool chairs although the hotel was quite crowded. A special thanks to Candice for the chocolates in celebration of our anniversary. Fabulous spa as well. Only negative was outrageous prices at pool restaurant -$6.00 for a European size bottle of Diet Coke, etc. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement 1. My toilet wasn't flushing . Engineering immediately pursued addressing the issue. Engineering thought they addressed the issue by replacing a part in the toilet. After the toilet was fixed it was still not flushing normaly for some reason. I informed managment again. They replied by saying they checked it and its working. I left the subject alone since then. 2. Adjoining door issue; When closing the adjoining door, the door needed to bet forced shut. Unfortunately after forcing door shut the door wouldn't reopen. It was extreamly important to reopen the door after a short while. My wife and I were in one room and my 4 young children were sleeping in the other. I didn't want them waking up scared because they had no immediate access to us. I needed to inform butler service a few times in order to get this issue addressed. 3. Sink next to the toilet was draining extremely slow. I notified butler service of this. It was never addressed. I suggest someone address that soon. 4. My daughter (7 years old) placed her toy in a box in the room which happen to be a fancy trash can. She thought she was being neat. Unfortunately the room was cleaned and the trash can was emptied. I did however notify butler service possibly in time to intercept the trash before it was emptied into the main dumpster. Butler service assured me they would conduct an immediate search. I was told I would be updated the next morning. Nobody updated me in the morning so I called to get updated. Butler services knew nothing about it so I had to explain the situation again. This repeated every day till we checked out. However after we checked out I recieved a call from security informing me that they have begun an investigation into the "missing item incident" (pretty silly). Didn't want to continue with this subject any longer so I simply thanked security:) January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost there! The St. Regis is a beautiful hotel with a wonderful location. The staff means well but has some training to complete. The door locks do not work half the time. The beach staff for the restaurant are confused and the kitchen doesn't seem to know how to keep the pace during the Christmas time- which is your peak season and the most important time to gain repeat customers! Fitness center is low on equipment during peak season - otherwise fine during non-peak. Need full size foam rollers. Spa is good but clients use cell phones in waiting area and that should be banned. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in South Florida Perfect hotel from check-in to check-out. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St. Regis Bal Harbour staff is very attentive Due to high capacity during the holiday period, the check-in process wasn't as smooth I am accustomed to experiencing. However, due to Platinum status, I was offered access to the Remede Spa to change into beach attire. Once we were given access to our room, the remainder of our stay couldn't have been better. Despite the cool and windy weather, the pool staff made very effort to identify areas to place our chairs that would have maximum sun exposure while also being shielded from the wind. One evening, we had dinner in the bar to try the new sushi menu - it was very good and I'd certainly eat there again, in addition to the feature restaurant, J&G Grill. The hotel staff is very attentive and always goes above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable visit. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is beautiful the facility and rooms were gorgeous. the location is great. the hotel is new sooooo they are still working out the kinks. the only area that i would describe as needs help desperately is the pool lunch service..... The staff were overwhelmed and you had to wait an hour for your food and it was often served incorrectly. It was a very busy time, but needs to be addressed. Spa was glorious and carin my therapist was amazing. the food at JG was delicious. We ate there twice and the staff was lovely. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless experience Second time visiting and it is one of the best experiences. Very little to improve upon. But they are slow in crediting Starwood points and stays. First time I had to track them down. And second time, well, let's just say, a property I stayed at after this stay already credited my stay and well, it looks like another call to the customer service line. Not that difficult to get this one last thing perfect. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the Hype I used SPG points for a recent stay a the St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort. Made reservations through SPG and then called hotel directly to change bedding from king bed to 2 queen beds since travelling with wife and teenage daughter. Also discussed with hotel possible upgrades but was told that it was subject to availability. Upon arrival, room with 2 queen beds was not available, nor were any upgrades available. Person who checked me in was the same person who I spoke with on the phone . We clearly had different recollections of the same conversation. I was offered a "double upgrade to a suite if I was willing to pay an additional $2,000 per night. Requested to speak with front desk supervisors. Was offered some meaningless amenities such as free internet service in my room (the entire hotel has free service), complimentary roll-away (that has always been waived at every Starwood hotel that I've stayed at without exception) and complimentary use of a day bed near the kids pool (which I didn't want to use since I was using the adult pool). I was offered help in finding other accommodations at another hotel. I felt that my business was not wanted. What made matters even worse was that one of the front desk supervisors admitted to me that the rooms with 2 queen beds were booked months ago and there was none available at the time I made my reservation. That should have been disclosed to me rather than misleading me to think that my bedding (for a 6 night stay) was taken care of. To add insult to injury, I spoke with the hotel's general manager about my frustrations and disappointment. I was surprised by his dismissive tone when I was told that there is nothing that the hotel was prepared to do given the misunderstanding with my reservation (except find me other accommodations) . I began my family vacation feeling very unwelcome, a far cry from the quality customer service and personal care that this resort prides itself on. Bottom line is that the hotel is new and well appointed. However, senior management should understand that it does matter how your guests are treated, from the time of arrival to the time of departure. Everyone makes an impression on your guests, including senior management, and a dismissive attitude doesn't carry the day, especially at a luxury collection resort. I'm a big fan of Starwood and have been a loyal member of its SPG program for many years. I've recommended it to countless friends and family. However, I can't say the same for my stay at the St. Regis at Bal Harbour. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Bal Harbour Hotel beautiful and very high tech. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Several shortfalls. Turndown requests not communicated on several occasions, leading to waiting in room for maid service to appear. Room safe batteries failed. Took over an hour for maintenance to appear with AA batteries because "butler staff" unable to do repair...had three hotel staff in my room at 10 pm effecting repair. Some small waste papers on floor next to a chair-never picked up on the 7 days we were there. Wonderful fitness center. Did not use spa. Looks like and tries to be "7 star" but I think more like 4-5. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Experience Gorgeous. Beautiful. Divine. Luxurious. The St. Regis defines 'all around experience'. The room: amazing. We were upgraded to an insane suite fit for a king! The food: delicious. The dinners at J&G Grill knocked my socks off. Some of the best food I ever tasted. The service: impeccable. One overcast, drizzly day on the beach a member of the staff supplied us with plenty of towels and even set up multiple umbrellas to sheild us from the rain. Thank you for a wonderful experince. I look forward to visiting again! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel , in a great location with best service this hotel is premier hotel in iami area. It blows awat thw w south beach which has become dated and has really inferior service. The service at st regis in bal harbour is really top notch fromt he frtiendly valet people to the people serving breakfast they all knew me by name. The butler staff were second to none. My only 2 complaints were 1)the staff answering the butler phone. They're english speaking skills left a lot to be desired and 20 THE ELEVATORS ARE TERRIBLE. tHE KEY SYSTEM DIDN'T ALWAAYS WORK AND PEOPLE END UP WALKING INTO THE WRONG ELEVATOR AND CAN'T GET OUT ONCE THEY REALIZE Because it is all key generated in the lobby. easy fixes. I highly recommend this property. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service The stay was for our annIversary. The service was perfect just like any other St. Regis. Very private and quiet beach, prime location for shopping. My favorite hotel brand! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in FL Breakfast at the Atlantico was exceptional. This restaurant is only open for breakfast and you shouldn't miss the world class buffet. Our son had the kid's pass. He ate breakfast, lunch & dinner for only $25 a day. Our server at the J&G Grill didn't know that SPG members get 10% off if they show their card. After our trip, I called Anna Maria in accounting, she was very nice and credited our account. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line hotel experience Best hotel we have ever stayed at in the US. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:22:07.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>