普林斯维尔瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • 嘉哈库路 5520 号,普林斯维尔,
  • 邮政信箱 223069
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 21 周岁,并提供有效的身份证。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on the north side of Kauai Excellent customer service and beautiful views wherever you are in the resort gives this hotel top ratings. The rooms are very nice, although the balcony needs nicer furniture instead of cheap chairs and table. Not inviting to sit outside in them. Also, overnight parking is $30.00 per night plus tax. A hefty price when staying for a week. Overall, I would definitely recommend the hotel for it's beauty in a very beautiful place. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to relax Great location...staff and facilities were top notch...lots of food choices....Makena Grill ..delicious breakfast choices daily (kids loved)...Kauai Grill food was outstanding..variety of choices..(portion sizes varied especially for kids which was a slight disappointment)...however impeccable service...overall a great place to unwind for a vacation and just decompress...sit on the beach..read...be pampered...highly recommend July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recognition We would like to recognize some of the stuff members that went out of their way to makes us feel welcomed. Noah from the pool area, top natch person, loaded with good information about the island and the resort. Jimmy from the breakfast dinner, also top natch, great person. Everyone was very nice, don't remember other names, these 2 stood out from the rest. The facility is in much needed upkeep and update. I would not rate this hotel category 7. The lady's bathroom by the breakfast area had only 1 toilet working, and the flash button moved around the whole in the wall, making it hard to flash, the bathroom dividers were like those found at a whole in the wall bar. People with children should be on the 1st floor and away from the ones who don't have kids with them, so they are not awaken at night by kids jumping from the bed to the floor, running and screaming. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I have never in my life experienced a place so eloquent and amazing, as I did at the St. Regis in Kauai!!! All staff members were awesome, but I really have to give big compliments to Mark and Erin. The first two people we talked to coming into the hotel truly set the whole tone for our stay. Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by edretti The location is spectacular! The hotel is beautiful and our room was impressive. What's more important is the courtesy and follow up by the staff. It will forever be a memorable experience. Unfortunately the rain put a little bit of a damper on our visit but the staff always turned something positive out of it. A rainy day at the St.Regis is always a better day then at work for sure! Thank you for a memorable experience! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in professionalism We want to compliment Gary. He went out of his way to accomodate our needs. We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 20 years, and had requsted a particular room with a special view. Unfortunately this room was not available. He worked and worked and finally was able to put us in a Junior Suite that provided a partial view of what we were expecting. The room was spectacular and we thank Gary for his efforts. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Vacation Just returend from a 4 night stay at this exquisite resort on the beautiful island of Kauai. My husband and I were traveling with our two children. We had an absolutely fantastic experience at the St. Regis from the moment we arrived and were greeted til the second we pulled away (sadly)! The rooms were very spacious and well equipped, with stunning views of the ocean, pool, and beautiful mountains. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views and greacious service The resort is amazing, breaktaking views of the coast & mountains. So thoughtful with grass planted on the rooftops of buildings terraced below ours. Very gracious and friendly staff, personable service and not overly formal or stuffy service. The kids size robe, slippers and hot chocolate were a huge hit with my 8 year old daughter. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is BANANAS! As a platinum SPG member who's been to many many many starwood properties around the world, I can confidently say that this is one of my favorites, if not my favorite. The hotel is gorgeous, the island is amazing, the food is fantastic, the spa is awesome, and the service is second to none. Came here for my wife's babymoon and 30th birthday. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer. I cannot WAIT to go back. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trip ever! The staff made this trip amazing. Everyone from the pool staff to the butlers made us feel welcomed and relaxed. I loved all the extra special touches: Lie making, S'mores at night, Star gazing, french pressed coffee in our room and even in the fitness room each machine had a bottle of water and a fresh towel. Every detail was thought out. I can't wait to go back and enjoy this beautiful and welcoming Hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, not sure it is worthy the title St. Regis The hotel is ideally located on the most beautiful stretch of beach in Hanalei! In the world!! Nothing compares. The staff is very friendly and professional, even though we were awaken at 9 am on the day we were checking out by housekeeping asking us if they could clean our room. The rooms are a little dated, in need of a serious facelift. The furniture looks like it came from a hotel liquidators. The stereo system was obsolete, it would not accept my iPhone4s in the docking system. The coffee maker was cheap and the coffee provided the worst. The exterior is moldy and in need of serious paint/power wash. It was our anniversary, very little was done to acknowledge this occasion. Actually, nothing was done. Quit pricey when the only plus is the location, but, I will probably overlook these things and stay there again because the location is that great and the staff is that super. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Friendly and outgoing staff. Nicely done on the majority of fronts. Only area that could be improved is the service and attitude within the bar/lounge area. Most of the staff was great, but a number of staff members seemed that they were in a hurry to get out of there around 10PM. Maybe this is closing time - but would have liked to have felt I had more time to relax and have a beer vs. holding people up. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOOD AND BEVERAGE Although the food was good and the beverages were also good, i would recomend giving more portions and a little bit more local varity to experince the islands and it's flavors, the cost was also a little on the high side for the portions that were served. Having live musci at the pool side would have been nice local contemporary music jus to listen nothing to loud but to get you in the mood of vacation March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall avg experience at world-class price Facilities were beautiful, room was great and the housekeeping was excellent. The Kauai Grill was delicious and a highlight of the stay. The main issue with the hotel was the service - there were a few exceptions, but generally it felt like the staff either didnt know what was going on or didnt care. Particular issues: 1) On the two days we were poolside, we never had an attendant come and ask us for a food or drink order. On the first day, we even told an attendant who was delivering a food order that we wanted to place an order. She told us she would be right with us but did not return. On both days we just ended up going to the bar/lunch place and ordering from there directly. In total we were at the pool ~5-6 hours and were never asked for anything. 2) On oour first night at the hotel I called the front desk to ask what places were open for dinner at the hotel. I was told incorrect information (that nearly everything was closed) when there were still two locations open. 3) The elevator broke down on the first day - there was no one there to redirect people and we had to go searching for helpo. Eventually we found someone to take us to the service elevator. 4) When I rented a kayak from the beach house the attendant had no idea how to fill out the forms or what to do. I dont blame the guy (it was his 2nd day), but he shouldnt be attending the station himself 5) we were on our honeymoon (and this was brought up at check-in and to our SPG contact) but did not get any perks or mention of this. Other hotels gave us a bottle of champagne and review websites mentioned that the st regis did the same for others... Bottomline was the service was totally unacceptable given our expectations for this level of a hotel. (obviously the above are very "first-world" type of problems, but when shelling out for an expensive hotel, I think its reasonable to expect better service.) Also, everything at the hotel was very expensive and there was a constant need to tip people. Felt the like the money was constantly being sucked out of my pockets. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found From the moment we were greeted by the valet upon our arrival, we felt a seamless visit unfold. The view from our room exceeded our expectations, as did the room service meal we needed after arrival. We enjoyed our sunset evenings in the St. Regis bar-the drinks, food and the view. We appreciated the quiet-no hall noise or noise from other rooms-just the ocean if we chose to open our window-awesome! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Service is Spectacular From the moment the valet opened our door, to the moment we left, the service at St. Regis Princeville was spectacular. I can't say enough about it. We had booked a garden/mountain view room, but were very pleasantly suprised when we were upgraded to an ocean front room with a patio terrace. Our receptionist escorted us to our room, and we were very happy with it. We immediately headed out to the pool and again, the service was great. We loved the ocean front pool and easily accessible beach (especially with a child in a wheelchair). We go the kids room service, and headed to the Jean Georges restaurant for a fantastic meal. In the moning we called to request a late checkout and were shocked that they offered us until 4:00 p.m. - we spent the day at the pool and continued to be impressed with service standards...so many exceptional people we can remember by name. NO DISSAPOINTMENT HERE! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. The location just can't be beat, beautiful beyond words. Almost without exception, the staff were warm and welcoming. Things are maybe a bit laid back, but that's one of the charms of Kauai. We felt very welcome and can't wait to return! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Grill Melt-Down We had a beautiful visit spoiled by a terrible birthday dinner at the Kauai Grill. The service was awful! One grilled appetizer arrived cold and was sent back. The steak entre was overdone and also cold. We gave up and put it in a box. Mahalo. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word - Impeccable We were visiting the resort to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We had a beautiful vow renewal ceremony at the Kamani Cove. Every one we came in contact with during our stay was friendly, gracious, and very helpful. They made us feel like we were special. The property is beautiful and the location is magical. Our entire stay was a truly extraordinary experience and we can't wait to return! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have stayed in. I travel quite a bit for work and I went to the St Regis for my honeymoon. The presentation and ambiance of the hotel is luxurious and spotless. The Kauai Grill and Sunday Brunch are exceptional -- the taste, presentation, and friendly service. All the staff were friendly and did not mind a friendly conversation or did not hesitate to give you advice on local activities or restaurants. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hotel in Kauai I have now been coming to the St Regis for the last four years.....just a great place, great people, great cocktails(please bring back Dark and Stormy, had to make do with the Ginger Margarita).......somewhat disappointed that the breakfast waffle bar and the smoothie stand(now u order it and it costs extra) are gone but the Makena Terrace is still awesome and the staff is still outstanding! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacation We recently stayed at the St. Regis for six nights and the entire stay was incredible. The rooms were spacious, clean and beautifully decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable. The service was beyond expectation from the concierge to the attendants at the pool to the waitstaff in the restaurants. We know we will be coming back for another visit...it is only matter of when. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING service!!! I travel a lot for work and most times stay in 5 star hotels. I have NEVER stayed in a hotel with the quality of service as the St. Regis! The best part is that the St. Regis is not stuffy as some of the other hotels I've stayed at are. They give you quality care and everything you need is there waiting for you. I HIGHLY recommend coming to the St. Regis (especially if you have children). August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally worth it. Wow. We started our honeymoon at the St. Regis and our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. Absolutely blown away by the service from the moment we pulled up to the moment we left. I was greeted by so many managers and thanked for my loyalty over and over. Bottom line: this place made me feel special, even though I was probably just like every other person who walked through their doors. You'll spent a bit of cash in tips at this place, but, rather than feeling obligated, we gladly handed over our tips since they were earned. Breakfast in the morning was nothing short of enjoyable; service was top notch. Concierge helped us for all of our needs, no pressure. Valet was so friendly and efficient. Having a helpful butler was icing on the cake! We booked with points, but it was worth the hit to my bank of points. The stay was absolutely relaxing and easy. If we can afford it, we will be back!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped make a baby moon we will never forget! We stayed from Sunday June 30 to July 6 for our baby moon before our little guy comes, and St Regis made it so special - amazing service, from before the trip setting up reservations and recommendations to the valet, bellhops, front desk, concierge, pool staff, serving staff - all top notch and made our vacation so relaxing and stress free. The most beautiful views - I love this hotel! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Treatment The St. Regis Princeville resort, went above and beyond in every way. I'm not sure how it could possibly be any better. They are very responsive to your needs, do anything to make you feel comfortable, and most of all they make you feel like you are special. Thank you for such a wonderful trip! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thanks to: Matt at the Makana Dining Terrrace was as top notch as they come. He gave us phenomenal recommendations for hiking, food, and was very attentive multiple days during breakfast. We were appreciative of his professionalism, and with the level of service he provided us. Mahalo, Ben July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beyond perfect hotel/stay The St. Regis Princeville is absolutely amazing! We went to 3 islands and stayed at very nice hotels in each island, but The St. Regis was beyond amazing! Totally exceeded my expectations. From the valet service, to the maid service, to the waiters on the beach, everything was phenomenal! My husband and I both agreed... we hope that The St. Regis Princeville is what heaven is like. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property, Wonderful Experience This was the first time I have stayed at a St. Regis property and what better time than in Kauai for my Honeymoon. The property was stunning and perfectly situated on Hanalei Bay. Stunning views and very close to some beautiful hiking trails. You are at the northern most tip, so expect to drive 1-1.5hrs to more activities like sailing. Prior to my stay I received a congratulations email from one of the Butler staff asking me questions to prep for my husband and I's arrival. To say the least the red carpet was rolled out prior to our stay and that made us feel fantastic and confident that we would have an excellent stay. That customer service was extended the entire time from check-in to check-out. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and delivered on premium customer service. We had one minor issue with trying to book some excursions with the hotel through the concierge, but as soon as I sent an email expressing my concern, 4 additional staff members reached out on how to help. The room was incredible. We stayed in an ocean front suite that could easily be the size of a one bedroom apartment in San Francisco. The room was kept tidy & neat and the butler staff was impeccable. I would have loved to have the option for more firm pillows and you could tell the mattress was a bit worn in as there were some lumps. Overall, the room fit us comfortably and had an amazing view. The dining was exceptional with different options to choose from. Being an SPG member only made it better since you received a percent off the tab. The dining & Bar staff were excellent and very attentive. The Pool serving staff was not quite as stellar and often forgot your order or brought you the wrong thing. Overall the stay was fantastic and the level of customer service was excellent. Thank you to the staff & this property for one of the most memorable experiences. We will definitely return! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Service My husband and I got married and stayed at St Regis Princeville on Feb 2014. We were greeted and welcomed with open arms by all the staff members. I can not express how amazing everyone was, they really made our dream wedding that more special. This has got to be my favorite hotel that I've ever stayed in! We will be back. Thank you so much for the excellent service with love. February 19, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>