普林斯维尔瑞吉度假酒店

  • United States
  • Hawaii,
  • Kauai
  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 21 周岁,并提供有效的身份证。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Location and Service This hotel is one our most favorite hotels over the years to come and relax, as well as enjoy the outstanding natural beauty. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location in Kauai The A/C in our room did not work at all and it took two days of complaining before the manager agreed to change our room. They told us three times they had fixed it but it wasn't. I expected quicker action from a resort like this. It also took 5 days to get 1 pair of dress pants back from the dry cleaning service. I started calling on day three but never received a response until they brought it to me a couple hours before checkout. Very poor performances for a St. Regis property . March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Suite The staff at The St. Regis was incredibly nice to me and my wife. From the second we arrived until the moment we left we felt the love from all of you. When we arrived in our room a beautifully decorated set of chocolate covered bride and groom strawberries awaited us. Nice touch! Our room had one of the greatest views I have ever seen. The dining at the hotel was first class. The views at breakfast were breathtaking. I would highly recommend staying at The St. Regis. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid the food The hotel facility overall was great. The F&B needs help. Guests should avoid the Kauai Grill. We were induced by the marketing and positive reviews to go to the Kauai Grill. Jean-George needs to visit this restaurant more often or revoke the franchise. Octopus seemed unfresh, cooked far in advance, or both. Red snapper was overcooked, fishy and seemed frozen. I also thought that Chilean sea bass was bulletproof, but was KG managed to make it dry and toothy in the way of overcooked meat. The pork belly appetizer was good, although it is hard to mess up deep-fried bacon. We went to Bar Acuda, outside the hotel, the next day. For a third of what we spent at the KG, we got fresh, sweet and tender red snapper and meal that was head and shoulders above the KG. We also went to Da Crack in Koloa a couple days later. The fish at Da Crack was better than the fish at the KG - fresher, not fishy. It came in a paper bowl with Mexican rice, black beans, salsa, guacamole and cheese. The bowl cost less than any of our apps at KG and was a better meal than the KG meal. We ordered oatmeal for breakfast. It came from the buffet - still with the spoon shape from being ladled out of the buffet vat. I think the oatmeal was $14. For $14, I expected freshly prepared oatmeal. The sashimi duo on the bar menu was gross. Four one-inch square, 1/4-inch thick pieces of nondescript fish on top of 3/4-inch thick squares of lukewarm, gluey, fried-in-advance rice. The hotel is otherwise nice. Just eat elsewhere. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a truly relaxing and enjoyable stay at your beautiful hotel. From the staff to the facilities and the ambience, we felt like pampered and privileged guests from the moment we arrived. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views - an amazing place here on earth! Spent 5 nites in Nov (our 2nd time) we loved the hotel & views are stunning! Myrna provided 5 star service @ checkin; while fresh fruit was waiting for us in our room. Breakfast = excellent! Keep in mind - St Regis in Hawaii - so it will be expensive! Valet parking $20 & no resort fee - not bad & staff are friendly. They added a gift shop which was needed. Housekeeping service the best! If you want more towels, coffee, etc just ask. Cannot wait to stay here again. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room readiness Although taken care of, there were several things out of order when we arrived in the room: '' A/C not working Safe not working Most of the television channels not working Seems these could have been checked into prior to room availability. Also, given wrong information by Toppy. He told us we could walk to the hotel from the Hanalei beach. So my wife tried, and this lead to me trying to find her for over two hours. He also said, if we went sailing, we could see whales at this time of year. Good thing we did not go sailing, as we would have been disappointed. Overall, however, excellent hotel, service. The people at the pool (Rachel especially) were outstanding. My wife broke her foot hiking on the 17th, and when we returned to the hotel, the service was great. thanks St Regis. We hope to return soon. Pete and Cindy Krogh October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacation We recently stayed at the St. Regis for six nights and the entire stay was incredible. The rooms were spacious, clean and beautifully decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable. The service was beyond expectation from the concierge to the attendants at the pool to the waitstaff in the restaurants. We know we will be coming back for another visit...it is only matter of when. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional This hotel has harnessed the meaning of grand. The service is exceptional, the views are like no other, and the guest is allowed to enjoy complete rest. We do not regret upgrading to the Prince Suite. We enjoyed every moment of peace that the glorious view and sound of the ocean brought. The butler service was impeccable. We enjoyed conversing with the attentive staff. Our stay was so pleasant. We will certainly return to this special property. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unparalleled views I've traveled to many venues around the world and the view from our room and in the dining area was the best anywhere.. Also, the staff everywhere was really upbeat and professional which added to our enjoyment. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect facilities and location, excellent customer service As a platinum Starwood member, I have stayed in many Starwood properties in a number of countries. With few exceptions, they have always met or exceeded my expectations. But the St. Regis Princeville is in a class by itself. The location is breathtaking, and the St. Regis did an excellent job of building a luxury property that takes full advantage of this. The staff was friendly and attentive, and made us feel so welcome and comfortable. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat visitor We love this resort. The pool area is lovely and large. The beach is a few steps away from the pool. The staff at the pool and beach are terrific. The restaurants are excellent. We love the lobby bar area for relaxing drinks and appetizers. The rooms are large and comfortable. The champagne saber ceremony is better with Kaleo, since he is Hawaiian and his love of the islands is unmatched. We hope to see him resume this ceremony on our next visit. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Part of Honeymoon! My wife and I stayed here for two wonderful nights during our 2012 September honeymoon. To our surprise at check in, we were upgraded to the Royal Suite, the top room in the hotel! We were blown away by such a wonderful gesture. The room was beyond our wildest dreams, with spectacular views of Hanalei Bay. The staff was extremely attentive to anything we could have needed. The hotel grounds are beautiful, and food is very good. We recently visited Kauai again for our first anniversary, and though our budget didn't allow us to stay at the hotel again, we stopped by for dinner and drinks on a few occasions. The hotel was still beautiful, and outside of some spotty service in the lounge, the staff was still fantastic. We hope to be able to stay again in the future and highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the north shore in Kauai. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and surroundings Staff was very helpful, room was great and immaculate, restaurants were lovely. The setting on Hanalei Bay is beyond compare. However, during a spate of bad weather, the staff did nothing about a cold pool and barely warm hot tub for four entire days. It should have been fixed within 24 hours - penny wise and pound foolish as the old saying goes. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have stayed in. I travel quite a bit for work and I went to the St Regis for my honeymoon. The presentation and ambiance of the hotel is luxurious and spotless. The Kauai Grill and Sunday Brunch are exceptional -- the taste, presentation, and friendly service. All the staff were friendly and did not mind a friendly conversation or did not hesitate to give you advice on local activities or restaurants. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff, with some exceptions; nickel and dime expenses We stayed at Princeville for 13 days. When we inquired at check-in about the possibility of an upgrade because of the length of our stay, the response from the agent was haughty and supercilious -- and made us feel humiliated for even asking. The daily parking rate of $30 we thought was exorbitant. There was no morning coffee available prior to our exercise as promised , as opposed to every other St. Regis resort we have stayed at -- except if we wished to pay for it at the hotel cafe. The in room coffee maker was terrible. The daily Wall Sreet Journal was rarely delivered to the room as promised. That having been said, the remainder of the hotel personnel were terrific, from the bell staff to waiters to beach personnel. They were friendly and professional, and made our stay very enjoyable despite all of the above. We had a lovely stay otherwise. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar None: Best Hotel and Location on Kauai If you are looking for a nice hotel on Kauai, then the St. Regis is the place to stay. Staff is top notch and the property is gorgeous. Stayed here on our honeymoon and the location and overall experience couldn't be beat anywhere else on the island. Everyone from Drew checking us in, Matt at valet, Kristine at concierge, to Kaleo provided service you would expect from a St. Regis. We did meet a number of honeymooners on the trip, but this is definitely just as much a family hotel. The pool scene was great, though it lacked a swim up bar which I believe it had yesteryears (bring it back!). At the end of the day I would repeat my honeymoon at the St. Regis in a heartbeat. The views of the bay, amazing staff, and gorgeous property make it a hotel that is worth it in every which way. I look forward to going back for our five year anniversary in 2017. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and myself had a great time at the St. Regis Princeville Resort. The staff was amazing. Jenny at the front dest was very nice and helpful. Mililani at breakfast was wonderful to talk to. Justin at breakfast was also great. They were all very personable. Everyone that we came in contact with was great, but these three employees went above and beyond. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the best hotel in the world Hotel is superb Need softer pillows Selectionof food at the pool bar is below the standard of the hotel May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The Staff was great. Masa, the duty manager made this trip. I have stayed here a number of times, my daughter had her wedding here. We cannot say enough about management. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Our stay was lovely, the room was luxurious, and the staff was very friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful way to finish two weeks on Kauai The property is obviously amazing. - you know that! The people working in the property are also obviously very proud to work there. The guys at poolside and the car parking people were particularly great. On the other hand, the reception people at the Manaka Terrace restaurant seemed to not embrace the welcoming approach of others in the property - Maybe they had two bad nights in a row otherwise, it was a wonderful experience. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on the north side of Kauai Excellent customer service and beautiful views wherever you are in the resort gives this hotel top ratings. The rooms are very nice, although the balcony needs nicer furniture instead of cheap chairs and table. Not inviting to sit outside in them. Also, overnight parking is $30.00 per night plus tax. A hefty price when staying for a week. Overall, I would definitely recommend the hotel for it's beauty in a very beautiful place. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to relax Great location...staff and facilities were top notch...lots of food choices....Makena Grill ..delicious breakfast choices daily (kids loved)...Kauai Grill food was outstanding..variety of choices..(portion sizes varied especially for kids which was a slight disappointment)...however impeccable service...overall a great place to unwind for a vacation and just decompress...sit on the beach..read...be pampered...highly recommend July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recognition We would like to recognize some of the stuff members that went out of their way to makes us feel welcomed. Noah from the pool area, top natch person, loaded with good information about the island and the resort. Jimmy from the breakfast dinner, also top natch, great person. Everyone was very nice, don't remember other names, these 2 stood out from the rest. The facility is in much needed upkeep and update. I would not rate this hotel category 7. The lady's bathroom by the breakfast area had only 1 toilet working, and the flash button moved around the whole in the wall, making it hard to flash, the bathroom dividers were like those found at a whole in the wall bar. People with children should be on the 1st floor and away from the ones who don't have kids with them, so they are not awaken at night by kids jumping from the bed to the floor, running and screaming. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in professionalism We want to compliment Gary. He went out of his way to accomodate our needs. We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 20 years, and had requsted a particular room with a special view. Unfortunately this room was not available. He worked and worked and finally was able to put us in a Junior Suite that provided a partial view of what we were expecting. The room was spectacular and we thank Gary for his efforts. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by edretti The location is spectacular! The hotel is beautiful and our room was impressive. What's more important is the courtesy and follow up by the staff. It will forever be a memorable experience. Unfortunately the rain put a little bit of a damper on our visit but the staff always turned something positive out of it. A rainy day at the St.Regis is always a better day then at work for sure! Thank you for a memorable experience! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. As a fellow St. Regis employee, with a well-rounded perspective of the service industry, this resort is truly five stars. Nothing was wrong and there was no room for complaint. Everyone was exceptionably nice couldn't have asked for anything to be more perfect. Thanks again from Monarch beach, and I very much hope to see you soon. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Service My husband and I got married and stayed at St Regis Princeville on Feb 2014. We were greeted and welcomed with open arms by all the staff members. I can not express how amazing everyone was, they really made our dream wedding that more special. This has got to be my favorite hotel that I've ever stayed in! We will be back. Thank you so much for the excellent service with love. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is BANANAS! As a platinum SPG member who's been to many many many starwood properties around the world, I can confidently say that this is one of my favorites, if not my favorite. The hotel is gorgeous, the island is amazing, the food is fantastic, the spa is awesome, and the service is second to none. Came here for my wife's babymoon and 30th birthday. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer. I cannot WAIT to go back. July 15, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>