Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by XXX Overall I was not satisfied with the stay at St. Regis Abu Dhabi August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Excellence Service and food superb. Staff extremely helpful. The setup is extremely wonderful. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Our first impression of the St Regis in Abu Dhabi was excellent. The welcome at reception was wonderful and the service there exemplary upon check in. However, there were some disappointments during the stay. For example, there was no room information folder in our King Deluxe Sea View room, which includes the Room Service menu. We had to call 5 times and wait several hours before someone dropped off an old folder. Sometimes the response time from the Butler service was immediate, and other times quite late - especially when I requested some bath soap to give my baby a bath. I just did it anyway because I couldn't wait any longer. Some parts of the service were amazing, like how they were considerate enough to set up a crib and provide toiletries for the baby, but there is no kettle in the room and no coffee machine, forcing guests to contact the Butler service every time that's needed, which is a bit of a hassle. The quality of the food from room service was really very bad - the penne carbonara was some of the worst we ever had, with barely any sauce and very very dry and bland chicken. The satay on the Bites platter was also dry and came with no peanut sauce. However, breakfast was wonderful and the buffet spread was plentiful, so it was all very contradictory. When we came to check out, again the service was quick and excellent and efficient, but we were overcharged in our bill by 500 dirhams and had to point it out to the gentleman helping us at reception and get him to amend that - very strange behavior for somewhere like the St Regis.Overall, we'd like to go back as it's a beautiful hotel, but not sure whether our second visit will be great or just show us more of what's wrong with the hotel. I hope these issues get ironed out! - A young couple with a 10 month old baby August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Expecting More The St. Regis Sadiyaat has two great assets, the service level of all their staff and the 55&5th restaurant. The food across all other outlets were mediocre and overly price. I will not be going back this hotel again unless absolutely necessary. Overall, the weekend was not worth the price we paid. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place. And the very perfect hotel. Thanks to its location, facilities, transport connections, and staff. Having been travelling the UAE for more than ten years on a quite regular basis makes us confident to say that the St Regis property on Abu Dhabi's Saadiyat Island is one of the best hotels and resorts in this area. In terms of service, accomodation, GYM and SPA facilities, pool areas, and the hotel's wide-stretching private beach, it might be considered, for the time being, as the number one in a highly competitive market. The resort's location ensures easy and quick access to and from Abu Dhabi's airport and major places of interest. The St Regis on Saadiyat Island provides very convenient lodging and long lasting senses of well-being for those who travel on business and those who travel on vacation. As people make it happen, thankful acknowledgements should go to the hotel's workforce with significant attention to the concierge team, thereof BELLE, MARY GRACE, and NOUR, to our reliably and confidentially operating butler MAURO, to the restaurant staffers, thereof IVAN R, MANJULA B and STEFAN G , and to the lifeguards with NIKOLA and others. If you check in at the St Regis on Saadiyat Island, ask for the above-mentioned to get your requests processed according to your expectations. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Place to Stay A fabulous luxury Hotel that offers you unique and unforgettable moments of staying.. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 St. Regis Saadiyat is top class No further comments would be applicable than excellent style and service July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Superb !! The St Regis, Saadiyat is simply superb; there is no other way to put it. The rooms are beautifully appointed, and everywhere from the lobby to the bar are full of attentive staff. The resort oozes exceptional customer service and attention to detail from the moment you check in, and this level of service continues throughout your stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don`t recommend to stay during Ramadan Hotel doesn`t allow to drink&eat beside the pools during Ramadan. They created one area inside and you need to go there each and every time. The thing is there is no fasting people there at the pool (because whoever fast they can not swim while fasting!), so no meaning to make the life miserable for other people. Usually other hotels don`t serve only alcohol during day time and it is quite Ok for everybody. But it is not fair to keep people as thirsty under 40Degree sun heat. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For work and play With my work and pleasure I have travelled all over the world and stayed in many great hotels. This St Regis is in the top 5 with the best in terms of food, room and service. I was most impressed with the level of service and attentiveness from the butler and hostess personnel. catering to all my request. I have traveled to Abu Dhabi and Dubai and not easily impressed, but this experience was one of a kind! Fantastic and I will be back. A beautiful beach that extends as far as you want to walk. Every member of staff was very welcoming and devoted to your complete satisfaction. All 3 restaurants were unique outstanding experiences. St Regis is a great hotel with excellent service for work and play. Would recommend the property to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Service !!! The product is great the swimming pools and the proximity tothe beach and the matress Simmons awesome choice and comfort levels. Its a place to enjoy a calm weekend with family or a romantic retreat. However there were service glitches upon check in. My partner arrived early around 2 pm and waited for the room till around 4:30pm. She then went to a friend's room and told reception to contact her whenthe room is ready and they agreed. No one followed up till 4:30 pm and my partner phoned reception/concierge to chec on the status and the lady said its ready you can go to the room. No mention of getting the keys from Front desk and my partner had to ask for the keys and directions to get to the room. Cleanliness of the room is not the normal St Regis standard. There was an insect in the room, the bidet was rusty, (the headboard, and fan very dusty), WC grouting was not done well and very dirty. The AC switch was not properly fixed .These are areas that can be improved with a both Engineering and Housekeeping focus. Overally I enjoyed my stay and would recommend people to try it. Very cozy place !! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Breakdown I intended to spend my first year anniversary at St. Regis Saadiyat in bliss however in vain. I loved the idea of having a butler service who can personally arrange all the necessities prior to check-in. Therefore, I had obviously arranged for the room to be decked up with rose petals. As it was a surprise for my wife I couldn't even pretend that something was off as the room wasn't decked up. I headed back to the reception lady who courteously apologized for the mishap and offer the evening dinner upon which I would give them the signal to deck up the room. However in between all this discussion, room service showed up while my wife was in the room asking whether it was suitable to deck up the room?! However, in the end it was no longer a surprise but none the less we had a great time at the hotel and enjoyed the dinner as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break We stayed at the St Regis on a weekend break from Dubai for the first time having stayed at other hotels in Abu Dhabi previously. I have to say having travelled all over the world to very good hotels the St Regis is certainly up there with the best in terms of food, room and service. However, the only thing that was disappointing was the internet. Having booked the surf and breakfast package we fully expected and needed to be able to use the internet, which unfortunately was virtually impossible. The Butler attempted several times to fix it but the access only lasted a short time. I suppose the infuriating thing was that we were told that they had 30% occupancy and they put us in a room as far away from the reception (and I assume the internet) as you could possibly get! That aside the stay was fantastic and would highly recommend this hotel but leave your laptop at home. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother & Son Weekend Break I stayed with my 9 year old son during Ramadan and booked the Yas Waterworld Package. We enjoyed beach and pool on the first day and went on the second day to visit Yas Waterworld. A great treat for kids during Ramadan at affordable prices. Hotel experience was great for both of us and staff treated my son with care and respect. I was most impressed with the level of service and attentiveness, catering to all our wishes. Absolutely impeccable. We live since 6 years in Dubai and are not easily impressed, but this experience was one of a kind! Fantastic and we will be back fore sure with another package. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything to please. A stunning palace-like residence. A bautiful beach. Invariably delightful attentive service. Every member of staff was very welcoming and devoted to your complete satisfaction. 55th and 5th and Santoyo (?) restaurants were both unique outstanding experiences. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Pampered After many stays with St Regis Adu Dhabi it is Always the best the best hotel in Abu Dhabi The hotel is really remarkble! Fabulously friendly, helpful and resourceful staff. Bneautiful spacious and comfortable room The shinning jewel in the SPG crown . Thank you St Regis and many thanks July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant hotel, great location This elegant hotel is conveniently located on a wonderful beach and, at the same time, is very close to the city centre. Large rooms and very confortable salle de bâine, terrace with view. Very rich breakfast buffet. Goods restaurants in the hotel. I would like to be back soon! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at a fantastic hotel St Regis is a great hotel with excellent service. From the rooms to the F&B - everything is fantastic. Would recommend the property to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. What more could you ask for when you decide to get away?? July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi-St Regis A fantastic hotel This was our first visit to Abu Dhabi although we have visited Dubai three times and Oman twice. We thought we knew what it would be like in the area but the holiday exceeded our expectations. The St Regis is a superb hotel, with very kind, efficient and helpful staff. Our room was very good and the Butler service provided was outstanding.The restaurants were fantastic and the choice and quality of food were wonderful. Restaurant staff were outstanding in their attitude and the service was brilliant. All the staff were kind, helpful and efficient. It is a hotel that is first class in every sense. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and certainly found it to be the best hotel we have stayed in. We have travelled the world so can make this judgement. Patricia Waqar-uddin July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not at all a st regis experience I arrived to the hotel at 6pm sharp. All 3 rooms that I booked WERE NOT READY. Had to wait till 7.15 to go to 2 rooms and 8.30 for the last room. The rooms did not have any shampoo and had to ask them to get. Never saw the butler nor did anyone upon checking in told me about the butler. I always stay at the st.regis NYC and this was NO st.regis im used too. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning hotel with excellent features A perfect hotel if you are looking for luxury and privacy combined. The pool/spa/and beach facilities are exceptional. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpley amazing We stayed for 3 nights it was our 7th anniversary , when we arrive to hotel the front desk was so kind and helpful in every step somebody to guid and help and that was great , cuz i read the pervious comments and i was worried about what should expect from st.ragis hotel . They serve for us a special anniversary cake for us it makes me so happy . **** There is something it makes me not satisfied the towels there is stink on it and i did called our butler and change it immediately with apologies . We went for a dinner in SONTAYA restaurant they were very friendly and so kind they guide us to our table the food was delicious perfect and fresh and our waiter when he know that its our anniversary they bring for us cake with candle thnx a lot . Am thinking to bring my son to this hotel cuz that kind of hotel i like quit clean and lexurey . Thnx alot st.regis hotel for making my anniversary non forgatable . I highly recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Facility/relaxing Getaway was hoping that the Adult Pool was operating as we had to use the main pool and since it was meant to be a relaxing getaway we noticed a lot of kids and families around. some families consist of 7 - 8 kids and it gets noisy and loud. the same when it comes to the breakfast buffet, kids all over the place. also, some music at the pool would be ideal, lots of kids screaming and the sound of music would have helped. Also, realized that the life guards were very strict at the pool even with a family playing with the ball. the father was upset and requested to speak to the manager as he expected friendly atmosphere toward families at the pool. so it was not really defined whether it's adult/relaxing place at the pool or family oriented. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I recently stayed at the hotel over a extended period on a business trip. I want to thank everyone there as they made me feel welcomed everyday and made my stay that more enjoyable. This will be my choice for next trip without a doubt. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Perfection My wife and I have just returned from a 2 week stay at the St Regis and were completely bowled over by the quality and presentation of what can only be described as a stunning hotel in an equally stunning location. From the moment we arrived we were impressed with the friendly welcome and check in and the beautiful room (we were kindly upgraded to a seaview room the day after) and also the tremendous quality and themes of the bars and restaurants. We really could not find fault with anything. But a great hotel is all about the staff and I have to say Max that they are all now starting to gel as a team and really do have a "can do" attitude together with a smile. They all made our holiday special and if I may just say an extra thankyou to Emmanuel and Ruslan in the Manhattan lounge, Diyana and Candy in Olea and last but not least, Dami from the lifeguard team. Many thanks, well done and we look Forward to seeing you again very soon. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Holiday The best Hotel i Met! Very Nice Pools and very Kind Poolboys. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service after stay killed the whole experience The stay at the hotel was awesome, the rooms ae clean and facilities are great. The beach and Asian restaurants are a let down in terms of service and menu. Seasoning was missing and the portions and speed of service are bettered in most KFCs. What really got my goat was that the hotel blocked my card 5 times. Errors can happen but what followed was nothing short of a disaster. the staff fail to respond to calls, become aggressive and rude if you have an objection. this is not what I expected and it has caused me great annoyance and irritation. it should not take numerous calls to get a human response. I have been fobbed of from speaking to the manager. the whole experience has put me of from the St Regis completely. My hope is that this note is read and acted upon. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so cosy This hotel is a very nice place due to its location even if it is not really easy to find by car. All the materials are luxurious and beautiful. The buffet of breakfast is copious and delicious. Just take care of the too numerous dirty towels on transat at beach and at swimming pool. Good food at Turqoiz. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! What more can I say! This is my new favourite hotel. The staff could not be friendlier and more helpful the resort is gorgeous, well woth a visit! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay We spent the weekend overthere to relax and enjoy the last days of acceptable weather. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to go again. June 16, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T18:25:41.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>