W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by revieW Nice hotel, the interior (especially the rooms) is in an interesting modern design. A large area of the room, bath with window. There are all the necessary accessories. Friendly staff. Large pool. Parking for yachts. For breakfast I did not have time to try (I left the hotel early). A gym. The only negative, in my opinion - far from station Sentosa express. But it is because of the specific hotel - it's built for yachtsmans. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with lovely staff The hotel is situated in Sentosa Cove away from the crowds in Resorts World. The marina is coming together with several restaurants already opened. The hotel pool is great with some lovely features such as the modern hammocks and swim up bar. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to requests. My only criticism would be the restaurants could be improved upon with a good kids menu and some better thought out dishes. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel with an amazing pool in whole of Singapore! This hotel impressed us with its huge sprawling pool. The gym and hot jacuzzi whirlpool were also impressive. My family enjoyed the stay here a lot! The pillows in the room were a tad too soft, the lightings in the rooms were funky varying from light purple to yellow hues. Everything in the hotel was designer made to the very detail from the lightings to the mirrors to the wall features. Overall a fun & memorable stay! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W - staying at Zouk out weekend Hotel is very nice, facilities especially the gym and pool area are lovely. We had dinner at the skirt restaurant which was very good. The one area for improvement is the staff - its abit hit and miss in terms of service, partially because the hotel is new. Most staff are really keen to help even if they don't know how, and there were really nice touches like the effort the guy went to for my latte at breakfast etc.. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa Cove Singapore The location and hotel were great. Jill who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to the hotel. She gave us information that made the orientation of the hotel and facilities a lot easier when we cheked in. Great that the pool was open 24 hours and we made full use of the pool during our stay. Would highly recommend to stay at the location if one is looking to spent a few day on Sentosa Island. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff welcome staff especially Cara was extremely good and well informed. overall facilities and quality of food was excellent with a great location. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate Property, Excellent Service Superd Property with scenic Marina and Ocean View. Excellent Suites/Room layout with generous Balcony Space. Exceptional Pool and Fitness Centre. Rejuvenating SPA Experience - Must Try. Awesome service staff across the board - Extremely Courteous and helpful. Tribute to Nancy & Jenny from Kitchen Table for their superior service attitude. Strongly recommend this hotel. One of SPG best property not to be miss January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The hotel was excellent really enjoyed the experience. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the attitude of some staff. On a couple of occasions it was difficult to get some directions from the concecierge staff. I was also a little disappointed with service from senior pool staff. In saying that, I love the concept of the W experience and this will not stop me booking again at a W Resort soon. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, impressed Love the cosy dip pool in the room and the little sweet gestures from the hotel. Room had thoughtful facilities and really keep the guests well covered. Staff came with a nice choc birthday cake for my husband once they knew that it was his birthday that day and came over to check after we've checked in to see if everything was alright. Stay experience was delightful and comfortable. Will be back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best hotel in Singapore I love staycation in Singapore due to my busy schedule that restrain me from going overseas. Therefore, Ive stayed in quite a number of hotels in Singapore, and W hotel is one of the best I've ever encountered. The service staffs are all well-trained, the room is definitely comfortable. A very thoughtful, good service, well-maintained hotel. I will definitely come back for more stay. Well done W hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay in W Sentosa. Just like the first time, I had a very good experience. The Hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at. It has a somewhat different style and image than most other 5 star hotels. Very modern, trendy and fashionable. Rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The pool area is great and the Gym is the best hotel gym I ever saw. Breakfast is top class. Of course the hotel is expensive, both room charges and food and beverages, but if you are prepared to pay for class and quality, this is a great choice. Also worth mentioning is the location. Sentosa Cove is a remarkable place which enhances the experience of the hotel stay. Only negative is the food menus. A bit too pricy and I think there could be a few more choices available at a more moderate price level, which would be desired e.g. when having a quick lunch by the pool or even in your room. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, comfortable and clean room the hotel has a very modern feel which i like. The room is spacious and bed very comfortable. Overall, i had a wonderful expererience. I would suggest a small area for consideration. The lighting in the room is generally too soft and orangy. For ladies who need to put on make up, there is no area with sufficient lighting. It is really a struggle every day to strain our eyes in front of the mirror. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with great service Although off the beaten path, the W Singapore in Sentosa Cove is a wonderful getaway. The property is immaculate and the service was impeccable/accommodating. From check-in with Aizat, to the amazing breakfast at the Kitchen table, to Byron (master mixologist) serving up delicious concoctions at Woobar, and the delightful pool area with covered hammocks, my stay was near perfect. The birthday cake delivered to the room, was the cherry on top. If you are in Singapore to get away from it all not bothered by commuting to city destinations (15 mins or so by cab), this property is the place for you. Key things to note: I traveled alone and felt perfectly safe. You'll want a pool view! I was lucky enough to be upgraded being an SPG Gold member, I appreciated being able to chill outside on the covered terrace from my room on the rainy days. Favorite part of the hotel: Swinging seats in Woobar... September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice decor, good place to relax and friendly staff I have a really wonderful stay at W Hotel. The rooms are very clean and well-decorated. The swimming pool is a good place for me to laze and relax. I deeply appreciate the staff of W Hotel to give a complimentary treat at WooBar and of course the nice goodies at the door on Christmas Eve. I would definitely come back if the opportunity arise. Thanks, W Hotel. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities The features and surrounding were awesome. My family and I had great time except on last day when my son tripped while looking at the lights. A staff of the hotel (an indian lady) was more concerned of the lights than my son. She even passed a remark 'Please keep an eye on your son'. As parents, my wife and i were irked by that rude remark. This happened on Saturday, 14th Sep 2013@1115-1130 am. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotels with some rooms for improvements! -Great view from the hotel room, overlooking the pool and yacht. -Facilities were good. Gym, pool etc. -Staffs were welcoming and friendly. Helpful too -Minibar in the room were inconsistent and abit dusty. Some had price tags while others didn't. Confusing which were complimentary -After check-in, was not informed on how to redeem complimentary drinks and breakfast. Only till we asked. - August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and great stay The price is really worth it. I stayed at wonderful room and it comes with a big bathroom with superb amenities. The bed was big and comfy! Bose sound system was the best . We also had two cocktails at woobar. The facilities were well maintained with class and the swimming pool was heated :) breakfast was fresh and selection was wide . Totally enjoyed My stay and also the friendly staff! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understanding customer preference. Regarding my stay, my guest had arrived before I did so all the usual check in procedures were handled with that person. When I arrived, I was informed that a room upgrade had been made at an extra cost of SGD117++. Also that the guest had asked for welcome drinks instead of points. Regarding the room upgrade, if you are going to upgrade me at no cost without informing me, that's fine. But if it's going to cost me, I think you should give me a courtesy call before proceeding. Otherwise, it puts me in a very awkward position in the event I am not ok with such additional costs due to possible company budget constraints. Fortunately, I managed to get it waived. But only after repeated requests at the front desk. And mitigating my request with the fact that I usually get upgrades for free. Close one. Phew! Secondly, if you check my history, I always choose points over any other privileges. So the front desk should not have given that decision to my guest. Again, such decisions should always be left to the member. I shall remember to write such requests down while booking the room in the future. But I hope you guys take this constructively as well. Other than that, my stay was awesome. I love the ambience of the hotel. Will be back. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whimsical design and great location Located at Sentosa cove, love the bicycle rental services and had a great time with my friend. It's my 2nd visit here and still look forward to my 3rd and 4th visit. No upgrade or anything done for my birthday, but it is fine, I still enjoy the overall good services and most importantly, the really sumptuous food of the in room dining. Please try the Parma ham pizza and panini January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staycation experience overall, was a wonderful experience to stay with W hotel. Loved the unique room, and the temperature controlled pool, although was looking forward to hearing the underwater music system but did not get a chance, think it was turned off? Would also really love it if the water is just a wee bit warmer if thats possible ;) Fantastic gym facility!! However, biggest letdown was the food during breakfast. To be honest, none of the food was up to expectation, even staples like dim sum, soup prawn mee, was below average. Food selection is very very limited. Would really really appreciate if the management take this comment seriously, would love it if there could be a major revamp to the breakfast dining, to match up to the rest of the wonderful experience i had with the hotel! Nonetheless still a really wonderful hotel to stay in, i will probably be coming back again, good for celebrating special occasions with your loved one. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience Featuring excellent views and great customer service (esp housekeeping which was next to immediate when requested), this hotel is really worth a stay. The mood lighting effects were pretty and the rooms have got everything you need. Another plus point was that the pool was 24/7 compared to other hotels. Overall, it was fantastic and I'd definitely go back again! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food & Beverage Department NEED improvement F&B staff service is not up to standard, clearly can see tthat service procudure is wrong and low class... had my dinner @ kitchen table food is not very good, ordered king crab rissoni is so salty, several crab shells in my rissoni, and my rissoni deliver late due to chef over grill/cooked the crab and have to re-cook!!!! very dissapointed on the service wise. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you ever want for a relaxing staycation! Needless to say, W is being W. Service, rooms, facilities have always been the best amongst the rest. In this case, however, I would like to specially compliment a Welcome Agent named Aizat. He displayed excellent customer service attitudes just by being pleasant, polite, courteous, sincere and approachable. It was fun talking to him whenever I saw him. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service despite major event at hotel Excellent hotel, very good service. Special mention must be given as the hotel was handling CDL's 50th annversary gala on the night of our staycation, which was a really big event where most of the hotel's senior management were personally involved. However, despite that, service remained prompt and immaculate for us. Great experience as always! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service & very nice pool! Excellent hospitality and made us felt very welcomed. We were upgraded to the Fabulous Room as the front desk noted we were there for our 1st wedding anniversary. She even arranged for a nice surprise gift and cards to be sent to the room. The 24/7 pool also allowed us night swim which was a really nice feature to have! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to impress..now a home away from home This is the third visit since December 2012 and we are continually impressed by the property itself (what fun), however, most significantly by the calibre of the key staff and many of the less highly positioned ones. I commented after my visit in March and feel a need to do so again. Hard to name everyone who impacted on our stay... Favian and Hanis in SKIRT restaurant are very special; Tom, as manager, but girls like May in the bar area; Shiela and Dwi are constant faves who appear everywhere!; and Joy is another lovely girl who has started to work in the shop. Claric must not be overlooked, and I am disappointed to hear that Izzy is nearly finished her internship and will be going back to studies in Thailand..a great loss in the dining areas in spite of her relative inexperience. I sense very good management at the property in all areas. Certainly am always surprised by how personal this experience becomes..unlike at most large hotels. Pamela April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amzing hotel, great conference facilities and support Held a planning session for approximately 70 people, over the sourse of 2 days. Amazing service, absolutely flawless. Facililties were great, meals were great, everything exceeded expectations. Stayed 2 nights, excellent rooms, great gym, great bar, great dining. If you are doing a conference in Singapore, this is the place for sure!! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staycation My family & i had a great stay at the W this weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. The only negative feedback is that we all hurt our shins on the edge of the platform bed. Perhaps you can put some padding on the edges? Also, the room service wagyu bolognese & the portion & quality of the poolside fries were disappointing. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A getaway from the city Hotel is awsome ! Great amenities and features. Stayed in the AWAY room, had a private pool with good jacuzzi. Relax by the swimming pool only to find things to play with such as floats and water gun. Had SKIRT for dinner, delicious beef in a warmth cosy setting. Definitely recommending to everyone who wants a short getaway. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The experience having it booked for my birthday is just amazing! The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great facilities. The room was just wonderful! The breakfast buffet can be improved with the selection. The waiting time for a service takes awhile.. This can also be improved. Overall experience was great! September 30, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>