W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapur,
  • 098374
  • Singapur
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores se hospedan de cortesía utilizando las camas existentes en la habitación. Las camas plegables y las cunas están disponibles a solicitud sin costo adicional y según la disponibilidad al llegar. El desayuno bufet para niños cuenta con un descuento del 50% del precio regular para adultos.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deberán tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth Being a businessman who travels 200 days a year, one can become a staunch critic of hotels. The W in Sentosa cove was, in all aspects, perfection. The best breakfast I have ever had in my life, the rooms are glorious, the pool is lavish, and the staff is the friendliest I have ever experienced. What ever you want, whenever you want. Flexibility 24 hours a day. The relationship quality-price is outstanding. The ambiance is the best in the Island. We will be back, as often as we can. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscellaneous TV control was very insensitive. Worse still, the next morning, there was no sound. Quite frustrating that this happened in a posh hotel. I broke a cup in the bathroom. I made it known to the counter staff before checking out at 11am so that he could advise me the amount I would be charged when I checked out before 1pm. Till now I have not received a phone call as promised. It's hard to believe it would take such a long time to find out the cost of a cup to hold toothbrush, etc. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feedback The customer service is good at the check-in and check-out area. The breakfast was not up to the standard of Starwood, No quality and cannot even fry an egg at the Egg section.(Tasteless). I ordered a fried rice (bland) , club sandwich ( burnt toast and burnt bacon) and a Phad Thai (Tasteless) for dinner. They should have QA at the kitchen before serving the customers. It is pricey no doubt but the quality is not worth paying for it. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Service You have good hotel facilities. However, there are many room for improvement. This is the first hotel that I was told to clear room by 11am despite been a platinum member. After taking to the manager, it was only extend to 2pm and reason given was that the hotel is full - which I totally cannot see how the hotel was full from my travel experience. In addition, staffs only managed to answer questions, no delights to customer. Transport ferry service was also not frequent for user. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Fabulous Stay! Simply the very best hotel.I don't have enough words to tell you how fabulous it is. Starting with the customer service which is exceptional from door entrance, F/O uzair, Woobar korean lady & others, all F&B venue are so awesome and almost everyone are so great! Great leader! The rooms are so comfortable, amazing pool & marine view WOW. The all hotel is just perfect. A real lifestyle amazing experience. I love the W brand and one the best I stayed In. Awesome! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not as good as Koh Samui, Taipei or Seoul Everything is OK, but we've been to Koh Samui, Taipei and Seoul W hotels and they are just all better. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic hotel Very nice hotel decortions overall. interesting and designer style furnishings. Very clean as I would expect for a new hotel. Branded fittings, although usage needs some familiarization with. Very friendly hotel staff and they seem to be very experienced. Especially like the international contingent of staff which makes me feel of being in a different country. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Keep up the good work W Hotel and I hope the quality is maintained. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Holiday Travelled with my husband and two young children. The pool was awesome and never felt busy. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. Very peaceful and beautiful views from the balcony. Staff we very helpful with everything. Loved our stay at the W cove hotel sentosa. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its more mass than class As an platinium member this hotel didn't meet the expectations: The baggage service took inbound 25 min - outbound they didn't show up after 15 min. There was no room upgrade There was no late check-out ( we had to leave at 1230) there was no newspaper delivered to the room. They have a good first impression - but thereafter it declines . They go more on large groups , therefor its very crowded. Anyhow its a nice hotel with very good breakfast and a fancy pool area. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a fabulous deal Really enjoy the stay with my family starting from the reception area right up to the room standard. Thank you for upgrading my wow suite to fabulous wow. Its was huge and very cosy. The room service staff that serve me was very polite and kept asking if I do need further assistance in my room.I had a great stay even 1 night. he only thing is amiss was if the plunge pool is heated as it was very cold. neither less great job and service.. Would definately book again June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Decor very good The overall impression and decoration of the hotel is very good. Staff - There seem to be alot of unhappy staff, I frequently heard complaining from the general staff around the poolbar and restaurant areas. For the Spa - in comparison for the cost and quality there are much better spas available in Singapore. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service It was unsatisfactory during my check-in. Reservation was done online and has communicated via email confirmation with the hotel. However, when during check-in I was told that no amount has been deducted as this was meant to be a gift by a friend. The service which I've received was unpleasant and I've asked the hotel staff to ensure no deductions of the payment is to be done thru my credit card and she doesn't seems to understand what I'm requesting. After rectifying, she realized that is the hotel mistakes and no charges will be charged to me. Conclusion is the training of the staff and how equipped are they and I've asked her the hotel staff don't they have such arrangement before, she couldn't answer me. I was disappointed as W Hotel is one of the well-known 5 star hotel and this is the service which I've received. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous gateways hotel I travelled w/ my family and we've already anticipate to be bored during our stay, as the location of the hotel is quite far and we were several times to universal studio. But we were wrong, eventhough not having much facility, the location of the hotel itself is very good, surrounded w/ beautiful scenery, which made us even didn't go no where. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfort. For sure i'll missed and come back again. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even non-smoking rooms smell of smoke When we arrived we were given a smoking room even though we'd asked for non smoking. It was very late and the extra bed we'd requested wasn't made, even though I asked for it again at check-in. So it's now past midnight (it's not like they didn't know we were coming, as wed pre-paid and mentioned our arrival time) and we have have to wait for a new room and new roll away bed. The new room still smelled smokey. We called the next day to have our room serviced, it still wasn't done at 9pm. Not enough dinning space, it's all kitchen in the dinning area so we waited 20 mins for a breakfast table. It's all looks and no substance. At midnight, it should not be up to the guest to 'see if the extra bed is made up and ring if it's not'. Surely reception should ring housekeeping, they knew we had a child. Very annoyed with the service. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around A great hotel for a more relaxing stay in Singapore. The Sentosa location has both its advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are the beautiful surroundings and the extremely peaceful location. The disadvatages are the distance from the City and the time needed to wait for taxis plus the additional costs on the fare. However, as long as you dont need to travel backwards and forwards every day the upsides of the location massively outweigh the downsides. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Hotel, Great Experience My stay at the new "W" hotel in Singapore was outstanding. The hotel has only been open for 2 months and the service was the same as I have experienced in more seasoned hotels. The staff is very attentive and do whatever they can to assist. The facilities and rooms are impeccable, mostly because they are new. The location is very nice, but do to the newness of the hotel, it can be difficult for taxis to find, at least over the next couple of months. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay Basis of Comparison for stay was another exceptional W hotel. W Sentosa met all my expectations and exceeded some also. Hotel was clean and worth its star rating. Staff exceeded customer service expectations, our needs were met and exceeded. Would definately recommend W Sentosa to anyone thinking of visiting Singapore. Location is great and a nice distance from the overly commercialised/retail section of Sentosa but close enough to visit them. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great W This new hotel met all expectations for a business visit. The staff called me by name and were friendly and always accommodating. It is a new hotel and everything was in great working order, breakfast was fantastic. My only minor comment would be that 50% of the rooms appear to have nice views while the other 50% do not. I got to overlook the entryway so I would definitely request an even numbered room which would face the pool and/or marina. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really liked the excellent service, room, and the quiet room and atmospheric beat elsewhere. The theme is fun and irreverent. Only issues: the Bose sound system required to operate the TV could be better explained. I had to make a call for help as I couldn't figure it out. Also, the shower door allowed water to flow out under it and that wet the bathroom floor. Minor issues in an otherwise excellent stay. This gem was worth the discovery. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed over at W over the weekend for the experience and to grant my friend his birthday wish. I am amazed by the room set up and its bold design and modern feel. The rooms were hi-tech, modern decor, great and most importantly clean. I was impressed by the services provided. I had stayed over at some of the local hotels and this proved to be the best experience ever. Perhaps the location and sea facing plays a great part. I did feel that I am out of country feeling. Stress free! Great feeling! The large pool with floats provided gave us a great and fun time at the pool. I had the chance to upgrade from Wow Suite to Marvellous Suite as there was some fault with the bathtub. To me that was a great service recovery move and the Service Manager was insistence on the offer despite that I was ok with it. Impressed!!! I would be back again for sure. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for the power shutdown Stayed on the night when the hotel had a power interruption at the stroke of midnight until 4-5 hours later. Had to wash up in the dark as we just got back to the hotel. Nonetheless, they offered a complimentary night in replacement even though my girls might not be around anymore. But still, we did have a fair share of good rejuvenating moments during the day as well. Pool was great and i simply love the room layout/bed/scenery. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel operator didn't even bother to get back to me, twice! As a platinum member, the receptionist offer to upgrade my 8-day stay to a suite, upon check in. As no suits were available, they offered to try the next day, which I duly agreed. Come the next day, when no one got back to me, I called the operator to enquire( not demand). Operator said she will check with reception and get back to me. No one called me back. When I called to check again, about 2 hours later, another guy operator answered, and again requested some time to check with the reception. Needless to say, again no one called me back. Was I in the room when maybe someone called? Of course I was, until I decided not to wait any longer and left for dinner at 6pm. What a let down. Beautiful hotel with totally crappy follow up service! Sigh Another 6 more nights to go. Maybe, just maybe they will finally call. Just don't hold my breath waiting. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs need extra training 1. One of the girl working in swimming pool was quite blur, maybe she was a part time staff. I asked if I can just take the toys, e.g. Water gun, float, because its our first time. She gave me a blur look, her answer was "what, what?" 2. The room cleaning only done around 5pm! That was after we went to SEA aquarium, the USS and went down for a swim. Short of staffs 3. Dinner time in the Cafe was good, only also short of staffs. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hardware Poor Software Wonderful facilities and lovely building. Too bad the staff and service etc is so lacking. Beds are too soft as well as pillows, poor quality of sleep. Staff very inexperienced and some are downright rude, especially the restaurant manager at breakfast or seems to act as one (Indian guy dressed in black). Tried calling the whatever/whenever line, more than 10 mins still no answer. Tried a few times, in the end, had to walk down to the counter to get assistance. Was at the pool on Wednesday and only 1 staff present, had to dispense towels, take orders for food and drink, pump inflatables, poor guy was running round in circles. Waited 30 mins to get my drinks. Shuttle service to RWS is a joke, one way service every blue moon. Or wait for the sentosa shuttle which takes 35 mins to get to RWS from W. Got a great asset and location in Sentosa but very poorly executed. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by revieW Nice hotel, the interior (especially the rooms) is in an interesting modern design. A large area of the room, bath with window. There are all the necessary accessories. Friendly staff. Large pool. Parking for yachts. For breakfast I did not have time to try (I left the hotel early). A gym. The only negative, in my opinion - far from station Sentosa express. But it is because of the specific hotel - it's built for yachtsmans. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with lovely staff The hotel is situated in Sentosa Cove away from the crowds in Resorts World. The marina is coming together with several restaurants already opened. The hotel pool is great with some lovely features such as the modern hammocks and swim up bar. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to requests. My only criticism would be the restaurants could be improved upon with a good kids menu and some better thought out dishes. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel with an amazing pool in whole of Singapore! This hotel impressed us with its huge sprawling pool. The gym and hot jacuzzi whirlpool were also impressive. My family enjoyed the stay here a lot! The pillows in the room were a tad too soft, the lightings in the rooms were funky varying from light purple to yellow hues. Everything in the hotel was designer made to the very detail from the lightings to the mirrors to the wall features. Overall a fun & memorable stay! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W - staying at Zouk out weekend Hotel is very nice, facilities especially the gym and pool area are lovely. We had dinner at the skirt restaurant which was very good. The one area for improvement is the staff - its abit hit and miss in terms of service, partially because the hotel is new. Most staff are really keen to help even if they don't know how, and there were really nice touches like the effort the guy went to for my latte at breakfast etc.. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa Cove Singapore The location and hotel were great. Jill who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to the hotel. She gave us information that made the orientation of the hotel and facilities a lot easier when we cheked in. Great that the pool was open 24 hours and we made full use of the pool during our stay. Would highly recommend to stay at the location if one is looking to spent a few day on Sentosa Island. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs more training As a platinum member, the check-in staff or reservation staff was not able to identify my preference and initially offered me a non-smoking room even though I indicated in the booking and my profile. Only after some scramble, they manage to find something for me. I thought this have to be done prior to my check in? March 25, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>