Wシンガポール-セントーサコーヴ

  • シンガポール
  • 098374
  • シンガポール
  • 21 Ocean Way
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドおよびベビーベッドを無料でご用意いたしますが(要リクエスト)、ご到着時の状況によってはご利用いただけない場合もございます。 お子様には、ブッフェブレックファストを通常の大人料金の50%割引にてお召し上がりいただけます。

ご登録年齢ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even non-smoking rooms smell of smoke When we arrived we were given a smoking room even though we'd asked for non smoking. It was very late and the extra bed we'd requested wasn't made, even though I asked for it again at check-in. So it's now past midnight (it's not like they didn't know we were coming, as wed pre-paid and mentioned our arrival time) and we have have to wait for a new room and new roll away bed. The new room still smelled smokey. We called the next day to have our room serviced, it still wasn't done at 9pm. Not enough dinning space, it's all kitchen in the dinning area so we waited 20 mins for a breakfast table. It's all looks and no substance. At midnight, it should not be up to the guest to 'see if the extra bed is made up and ring if it's not'. Surely reception should ring housekeeping, they knew we had a child. Very annoyed with the service. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around A great hotel for a more relaxing stay in Singapore. The Sentosa location has both its advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are the beautiful surroundings and the extremely peaceful location. The disadvatages are the distance from the City and the time needed to wait for taxis plus the additional costs on the fare. However, as long as you dont need to travel backwards and forwards every day the upsides of the location massively outweigh the downsides. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs more training As a platinum member, the check-in staff or reservation staff was not able to identify my preference and initially offered me a non-smoking room even though I indicated in the booking and my profile. Only after some scramble, they manage to find something for me. I thought this have to be done prior to my check in? March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Hotel, Great Experience My stay at the new "W" hotel in Singapore was outstanding. The hotel has only been open for 2 months and the service was the same as I have experienced in more seasoned hotels. The staff is very attentive and do whatever they can to assist. The facilities and rooms are impeccable, mostly because they are new. The location is very nice, but do to the newness of the hotel, it can be difficult for taxis to find, at least over the next couple of months. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay Basis of Comparison for stay was another exceptional W hotel. W Sentosa met all my expectations and exceeded some also. Hotel was clean and worth its star rating. Staff exceeded customer service expectations, our needs were met and exceeded. Would definately recommend W Sentosa to anyone thinking of visiting Singapore. Location is great and a nice distance from the overly commercialised/retail section of Sentosa but close enough to visit them. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great W This new hotel met all expectations for a business visit. The staff called me by name and were friendly and always accommodating. It is a new hotel and everything was in great working order, breakfast was fantastic. My only minor comment would be that 50% of the rooms appear to have nice views while the other 50% do not. I got to overlook the entryway so I would definitely request an even numbered room which would face the pool and/or marina. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for the power shutdown Stayed on the night when the hotel had a power interruption at the stroke of midnight until 4-5 hours later. Had to wash up in the dark as we just got back to the hotel. Nonetheless, they offered a complimentary night in replacement even though my girls might not be around anymore. But still, we did have a fair share of good rejuvenating moments during the day as well. Pool was great and i simply love the room layout/bed/scenery. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really liked the excellent service, room, and the quiet room and atmospheric beat elsewhere. The theme is fun and irreverent. Only issues: the Bose sound system required to operate the TV could be better explained. I had to make a call for help as I couldn't figure it out. Also, the shower door allowed water to flow out under it and that wet the bathroom floor. Minor issues in an otherwise excellent stay. This gem was worth the discovery. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service staff was good (especially Skirt Restaurant) I was very impressed with the overall service level of the staff. In particular, the waiters/waitresses at Skirt Restaurant were very attentive to our needs and made sure our meal was enjoyable. Thanks for making the overall stay such a pleasant one especially since it was a birthday celebration for my husband. Will come back again! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed over at W over the weekend for the experience and to grant my friend his birthday wish. I am amazed by the room set up and its bold design and modern feel. The rooms were hi-tech, modern decor, great and most importantly clean. I was impressed by the services provided. I had stayed over at some of the local hotels and this proved to be the best experience ever. Perhaps the location and sea facing plays a great part. I did feel that I am out of country feeling. Stress free! Great feeling! The large pool with floats provided gave us a great and fun time at the pool. I had the chance to upgrade from Wow Suite to Marvellous Suite as there was some fault with the bathtub. To me that was a great service recovery move and the Service Manager was insistence on the offer despite that I was ok with it. Impressed!!! I would be back again for sure. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel operator didn't even bother to get back to me, twice! As a platinum member, the receptionist offer to upgrade my 8-day stay to a suite, upon check in. As no suits were available, they offered to try the next day, which I duly agreed. Come the next day, when no one got back to me, I called the operator to enquire( not demand). Operator said she will check with reception and get back to me. No one called me back. When I called to check again, about 2 hours later, another guy operator answered, and again requested some time to check with the reception. Needless to say, again no one called me back. Was I in the room when maybe someone called? Of course I was, until I decided not to wait any longer and left for dinner at 6pm. What a let down. Beautiful hotel with totally crappy follow up service! Sigh Another 6 more nights to go. Maybe, just maybe they will finally call. Just don't hold my breath waiting. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hardware Poor Software Wonderful facilities and lovely building. Too bad the staff and service etc is so lacking. Beds are too soft as well as pillows, poor quality of sleep. Staff very inexperienced and some are downright rude, especially the restaurant manager at breakfast or seems to act as one (Indian guy dressed in black). Tried calling the whatever/whenever line, more than 10 mins still no answer. Tried a few times, in the end, had to walk down to the counter to get assistance. Was at the pool on Wednesday and only 1 staff present, had to dispense towels, take orders for food and drink, pump inflatables, poor guy was running round in circles. Waited 30 mins to get my drinks. Shuttle service to RWS is a joke, one way service every blue moon. Or wait for the sentosa shuttle which takes 35 mins to get to RWS from W. Got a great asset and location in Sentosa but very poorly executed. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs need extra training 1. One of the girl working in swimming pool was quite blur, maybe she was a part time staff. I asked if I can just take the toys, e.g. Water gun, float, because its our first time. She gave me a blur look, her answer was "what, what?" 2. The room cleaning only done around 5pm! That was after we went to SEA aquarium, the USS and went down for a swim. Short of staffs 3. Dinner time in the Cafe was good, only also short of staffs. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by revieW Nice hotel, the interior (especially the rooms) is in an interesting modern design. A large area of the room, bath with window. There are all the necessary accessories. Friendly staff. Large pool. Parking for yachts. For breakfast I did not have time to try (I left the hotel early). A gym. The only negative, in my opinion - far from station Sentosa express. But it is because of the specific hotel - it's built for yachtsmans. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with lovely staff The hotel is situated in Sentosa Cove away from the crowds in Resorts World. The marina is coming together with several restaurants already opened. The hotel pool is great with some lovely features such as the modern hammocks and swim up bar. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to requests. My only criticism would be the restaurants could be improved upon with a good kids menu and some better thought out dishes. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel with an amazing pool in whole of Singapore! This hotel impressed us with its huge sprawling pool. The gym and hot jacuzzi whirlpool were also impressive. My family enjoyed the stay here a lot! The pillows in the room were a tad too soft, the lightings in the rooms were funky varying from light purple to yellow hues. Everything in the hotel was designer made to the very detail from the lightings to the mirrors to the wall features. Overall a fun & memorable stay! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W - staying at Zouk out weekend Hotel is very nice, facilities especially the gym and pool area are lovely. We had dinner at the skirt restaurant which was very good. The one area for improvement is the staff - its abit hit and miss in terms of service, partially because the hotel is new. Most staff are really keen to help even if they don't know how, and there were really nice touches like the effort the guy went to for my latte at breakfast etc.. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa Cove Singapore The location and hotel were great. Jill who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to the hotel. She gave us information that made the orientation of the hotel and facilities a lot easier when we cheked in. Great that the pool was open 24 hours and we made full use of the pool during our stay. Would highly recommend to stay at the location if one is looking to spent a few day on Sentosa Island. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service The service and hospitality of the staff was good. But that's all I can recommend. Food at the kitchen table was lacking in variety, view from room was not as beautiful as it was described . Perhaps my expectations were too high hence the disappointment March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate Property, Excellent Service Superd Property with scenic Marina and Ocean View. Excellent Suites/Room layout with generous Balcony Space. Exceptional Pool and Fitness Centre. Rejuvenating SPA Experience - Must Try. Awesome service staff across the board - Extremely Courteous and helpful. Tribute to Nancy & Jenny from Kitchen Table for their superior service attitude. Strongly recommend this hotel. One of SPG best property not to be miss January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The hotel was excellent really enjoyed the experience. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the attitude of some staff. On a couple of occasions it was difficult to get some directions from the concecierge staff. I was also a little disappointed with service from senior pool staff. In saying that, I love the concept of the W experience and this will not stop me booking again at a W Resort soon. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, impressed Love the cosy dip pool in the room and the little sweet gestures from the hotel. Room had thoughtful facilities and really keep the guests well covered. Staff came with a nice choc birthday cake for my husband once they knew that it was his birthday that day and came over to check after we've checked in to see if everything was alright. Stay experience was delightful and comfortable. Will be back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best hotel in Singapore I love staycation in Singapore due to my busy schedule that restrain me from going overseas. Therefore, Ive stayed in quite a number of hotels in Singapore, and W hotel is one of the best I've ever encountered. The service staffs are all well-trained, the room is definitely comfortable. A very thoughtful, good service, well-maintained hotel. I will definitely come back for more stay. Well done W hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay in W Sentosa. Just like the first time, I had a very good experience. The Hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at. It has a somewhat different style and image than most other 5 star hotels. Very modern, trendy and fashionable. Rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The pool area is great and the Gym is the best hotel gym I ever saw. Breakfast is top class. Of course the hotel is expensive, both room charges and food and beverages, but if you are prepared to pay for class and quality, this is a great choice. Also worth mentioning is the location. Sentosa Cove is a remarkable place which enhances the experience of the hotel stay. Only negative is the food menus. A bit too pricy and I think there could be a few more choices available at a more moderate price level, which would be desired e.g. when having a quick lunch by the pool or even in your room. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, comfortable and clean room the hotel has a very modern feel which i like. The room is spacious and bed very comfortable. Overall, i had a wonderful expererience. I would suggest a small area for consideration. The lighting in the room is generally too soft and orangy. For ladies who need to put on make up, there is no area with sufficient lighting. It is really a struggle every day to strain our eyes in front of the mirror. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with great service Although off the beaten path, the W Singapore in Sentosa Cove is a wonderful getaway. The property is immaculate and the service was impeccable/accommodating. From check-in with Aizat, to the amazing breakfast at the Kitchen table, to Byron (master mixologist) serving up delicious concoctions at Woobar, and the delightful pool area with covered hammocks, my stay was near perfect. The birthday cake delivered to the room, was the cherry on top. If you are in Singapore to get away from it all not bothered by commuting to city destinations (15 mins or so by cab), this property is the place for you. Key things to note: I traveled alone and felt perfectly safe. You'll want a pool view! I was lucky enough to be upgraded being an SPG Gold member, I appreciated being able to chill outside on the covered terrace from my room on the rainy days. Favorite part of the hotel: Swinging seats in Woobar... September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities The features and surrounding were awesome. My family and I had great time except on last day when my son tripped while looking at the lights. A staff of the hotel (an indian lady) was more concerned of the lights than my son. She even passed a remark 'Please keep an eye on your son'. As parents, my wife and i were irked by that rude remark. This happened on Saturday, 14th Sep 2013@1115-1130 am. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotels with some rooms for improvements! -Great view from the hotel room, overlooking the pool and yacht. -Facilities were good. Gym, pool etc. -Staffs were welcoming and friendly. Helpful too -Minibar in the room were inconsistent and abit dusty. Some had price tags while others didn't. Confusing which were complimentary -After check-in, was not informed on how to redeem complimentary drinks and breakfast. Only till we asked. - August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the young Great hotel for nightlife and very good food and excellent service and spa. However, it was not the most relaxing of staycations. Spa deco was also not relaxing. The hotel and room facilities were great, except that the room felt very short of table space for a laptop. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and great stay The price is really worth it. I stayed at wonderful room and it comes with a big bathroom with superb amenities. The bed was big and comfy! Bose sound system was the best . We also had two cocktails at woobar. The facilities were well maintained with class and the swimming pool was heated :) breakfast was fresh and selection was wide . Totally enjoyed My stay and also the friendly staff! May 21, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>