Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The hotel was excellent really enjoyed the experience. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the attitude of some staff. On a couple of occasions it was difficult to get some directions from the concecierge staff. I was also a little disappointed with service from senior pool staff. In saying that, I love the concept of the W experience and this will not stop me booking again at a W Resort soon. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, impressed Love the cosy dip pool in the room and the little sweet gestures from the hotel. Room had thoughtful facilities and really keep the guests well covered. Staff came with a nice choc birthday cake for my husband once they knew that it was his birthday that day and came over to check after we've checked in to see if everything was alright. Stay experience was delightful and comfortable. Will be back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best hotel in Singapore I love staycation in Singapore due to my busy schedule that restrain me from going overseas. Therefore, Ive stayed in quite a number of hotels in Singapore, and W hotel is one of the best I've ever encountered. The service staffs are all well-trained, the room is definitely comfortable. A very thoughtful, good service, well-maintained hotel. I will definitely come back for more stay. Well done W hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, comfortable and clean room the hotel has a very modern feel which i like. The room is spacious and bed very comfortable. Overall, i had a wonderful expererience. I would suggest a small area for consideration. The lighting in the room is generally too soft and orangy. For ladies who need to put on make up, there is no area with sufficient lighting. It is really a struggle every day to strain our eyes in front of the mirror. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay in W Sentosa. Just like the first time, I had a very good experience. The Hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at. It has a somewhat different style and image than most other 5 star hotels. Very modern, trendy and fashionable. Rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The pool area is great and the Gym is the best hotel gym I ever saw. Breakfast is top class. Of course the hotel is expensive, both room charges and food and beverages, but if you are prepared to pay for class and quality, this is a great choice. Also worth mentioning is the location. Sentosa Cove is a remarkable place which enhances the experience of the hotel stay. Only negative is the food menus. A bit too pricy and I think there could be a few more choices available at a more moderate price level, which would be desired e.g. when having a quick lunch by the pool or even in your room. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with great service Although off the beaten path, the W Singapore in Sentosa Cove is a wonderful getaway. The property is immaculate and the service was impeccable/accommodating. From check-in with Aizat, to the amazing breakfast at the Kitchen table, to Byron (master mixologist) serving up delicious concoctions at Woobar, and the delightful pool area with covered hammocks, my stay was near perfect. The birthday cake delivered to the room, was the cherry on top. If you are in Singapore to get away from it all not bothered by commuting to city destinations (15 mins or so by cab), this property is the place for you. Key things to note: I traveled alone and felt perfectly safe. You'll want a pool view! I was lucky enough to be upgraded being an SPG Gold member, I appreciated being able to chill outside on the covered terrace from my room on the rainy days. Favorite part of the hotel: Swinging seats in Woobar... September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities The features and surrounding were awesome. My family and I had great time except on last day when my son tripped while looking at the lights. A staff of the hotel (an indian lady) was more concerned of the lights than my son. She even passed a remark 'Please keep an eye on your son'. As parents, my wife and i were irked by that rude remark. This happened on Saturday, 14th Sep 2013@1115-1130 am. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotels with some rooms for improvements! -Great view from the hotel room, overlooking the pool and yacht. -Facilities were good. Gym, pool etc. -Staffs were welcoming and friendly. Helpful too -Minibar in the room were inconsistent and abit dusty. Some had price tags while others didn't. Confusing which were complimentary -After check-in, was not informed on how to redeem complimentary drinks and breakfast. Only till we asked. - August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and great stay The price is really worth it. I stayed at wonderful room and it comes with a big bathroom with superb amenities. The bed was big and comfy! Bose sound system was the best . We also had two cocktails at woobar. The facilities were well maintained with class and the swimming pool was heated :) breakfast was fresh and selection was wide . Totally enjoyed My stay and also the friendly staff! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whimsical design and great location Located at Sentosa cove, love the bicycle rental services and had a great time with my friend. It's my 2nd visit here and still look forward to my 3rd and 4th visit. No upgrade or anything done for my birthday, but it is fine, I still enjoy the overall good services and most importantly, the really sumptuous food of the in room dining. Please try the Parma ham pizza and panini January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staycation experience overall, was a wonderful experience to stay with W hotel. Loved the unique room, and the temperature controlled pool, although was looking forward to hearing the underwater music system but did not get a chance, think it was turned off? Would also really love it if the water is just a wee bit warmer if thats possible ;) Fantastic gym facility!! However, biggest letdown was the food during breakfast. To be honest, none of the food was up to expectation, even staples like dim sum, soup prawn mee, was below average. Food selection is very very limited. Would really really appreciate if the management take this comment seriously, would love it if there could be a major revamp to the breakfast dining, to match up to the rest of the wonderful experience i had with the hotel! Nonetheless still a really wonderful hotel to stay in, i will probably be coming back again, good for celebrating special occasions with your loved one. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience Featuring excellent views and great customer service (esp housekeeping which was next to immediate when requested), this hotel is really worth a stay. The mood lighting effects were pretty and the rooms have got everything you need. Another plus point was that the pool was 24/7 compared to other hotels. Overall, it was fantastic and I'd definitely go back again! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food & Beverage Department NEED improvement F&B staff service is not up to standard, clearly can see tthat service procudure is wrong and low class... had my dinner @ kitchen table food is not very good, ordered king crab rissoni is so salty, several crab shells in my rissoni, and my rissoni deliver late due to chef over grill/cooked the crab and have to re-cook!!!! very dissapointed on the service wise. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service & very nice pool! Excellent hospitality and made us felt very welcomed. We were upgraded to the Fabulous Room as the front desk noted we were there for our 1st wedding anniversary. She even arranged for a nice surprise gift and cards to be sent to the room. The 24/7 pool also allowed us night swim which was a really nice feature to have! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you ever want for a relaxing staycation! Needless to say, W is being W. Service, rooms, facilities have always been the best amongst the rest. In this case, however, I would like to specially compliment a Welcome Agent named Aizat. He displayed excellent customer service attitudes just by being pleasant, polite, courteous, sincere and approachable. It was fun talking to him whenever I saw him. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service despite major event at hotel Excellent hotel, very good service. Special mention must be given as the hotel was handling CDL's 50th annversary gala on the night of our staycation, which was a really big event where most of the hotel's senior management were personally involved. However, despite that, service remained prompt and immaculate for us. Great experience as always! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay despite come to this hotel on company offsite, it was a very pleasent and enjoyable stay. Will come back with family. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to impress..now a home away from home This is the third visit since December 2012 and we are continually impressed by the property itself (what fun), however, most significantly by the calibre of the key staff and many of the less highly positioned ones. I commented after my visit in March and feel a need to do so again. Hard to name everyone who impacted on our stay... Favian and Hanis in SKIRT restaurant are very special; Tom, as manager, but girls like May in the bar area; Shiela and Dwi are constant faves who appear everywhere!; and Joy is another lovely girl who has started to work in the shop. Claric must not be overlooked, and I am disappointed to hear that Izzy is nearly finished her internship and will be going back to studies in Thailand..a great loss in the dining areas in spite of her relative inexperience. I sense very good management at the property in all areas. Certainly am always surprised by how personal this experience becomes..unlike at most large hotels. Pamela April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amzing hotel, great conference facilities and support Held a planning session for approximately 70 people, over the sourse of 2 days. Amazing service, absolutely flawless. Facililties were great, meals were great, everything exceeded expectations. Stayed 2 nights, excellent rooms, great gym, great bar, great dining. If you are doing a conference in Singapore, this is the place for sure!! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staycation My family & i had a great stay at the W this weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. The only negative feedback is that we all hurt our shins on the edge of the platform bed. Perhaps you can put some padding on the edges? Also, the room service wagyu bolognese & the portion & quality of the poolside fries were disappointing. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A getaway from the city Hotel is awsome ! Great amenities and features. Stayed in the AWAY room, had a private pool with good jacuzzi. Relax by the swimming pool only to find things to play with such as floats and water gun. Had SKIRT for dinner, delicious beef in a warmth cosy setting. Definitely recommending to everyone who wants a short getaway. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The experience having it booked for my birthday is just amazing! The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great facilities. The room was just wonderful! The breakfast buffet can be improved with the selection. The waiting time for a service takes awhile.. This can also be improved. Overall experience was great! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscommunications regarding payment Too much miscommunications with the staffs, especially upon checked in. Different instruction for payment but they did not follow though they agreed upon checked in. Quoted me a wrong rate upon checked out as well. Disappointing.. Room was excellent, high tech, but then there's no one to guide us of the room facilities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Wonderful Impeccable service, Room was paradise - clean and beautiful. 24hrs Pool was amazing with those swinging lounges/hammocks and all the inflatables provided, had the whole pool to ourselves! I'd suggest giving The Kitchen Table a miss, and head over to Skirt for the amazing drinks. Would definitely come back to W again! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great service This hotel provide me a very good service. All the staff made me feel warmth because all the staff there always remain a great smile and always greet the guest. The facilities there is excellent. The room is very comfortable for me. Have a great scene over there. Overall, its a good place to relax your mind and heart. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Fabulous Stay in W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Excellent service and all staffs are well trained. Superb view and environment. Friendly staffs that makes me feel like I’m home(Or even better). I will recommend W Hotel to all my friends and colleagues before they make any reservation when are are staying in Singapore. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Disappointed with 2 things during my stay. 1) Room was not made up the 2nd morning. Had to inform the Conceige to have my room made up 2) requested for a Birthday cake to be delivered to my room at 9:30pm. The cake arrived 1hr late only after I called "Whatever, Whenever" twice! Overall stay ia satisfactory. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel services We had a great time staying with W Hotel. It was a nice gateaway from the burstling city of Singapore surrounded with nice swimming pool and beautiful yacht view around the hotel. Warm and friendly services from the W team. Really enjoyed our stay and making it a memorable one for my boyfriend's birthday. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new hotel on sentosa W Hotel is an excellent hotel for stay on sentosa. Warm cozy rooms, great food and excellent service. Only bit isolated if you need to go to the city more often as you need to use taxi all the time. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel truly awesome and beautiful. it's realy an experience to stay in the hotel i love the room and amenities. just didnt have time to use them. hotel must cater for personalized services like guests celebrating their pre-bday weekend at least jsut like my case. my SPG points are not yet updated to my account though. October 15, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>