The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Hotelgäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Bitte legen Sie beim Check-in einen gültigen Ausweis mit Foto vor.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel lost my shoes I sent my shoes to be shined and the hotel lost them. They finally found them after I left. I spoke with housekeeping they said they would ship them to me. I had to follow up on 1/22, asking about my shoes, they said they had been on vacation and they will send my shoes that day. Not exactly on top of their game. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by phoenican Taxi and Car service at this hotel was terrible. In two consequtive mornings there were no cars available, the valets did not offer a ride in the phoenican cars, the waits were up to 20 minutes after being told it would be 5 minutes and in one instance the car they provided cost more than the normal car services. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway We stayed here for Xmas in 2012 and loved it so much that we turned around and came back for a last minute getaway a mere 2 months later. We golfed, hiked Camelback, went to spring training, swam.... It's a piece of paradise. I appreciate that you can stay ensconced in the Phoenician or you can leave for all that Scottsdale and Phoenix have to offer. The customer service always blows me away - every single person you encounter gives you the highest and friendliest of service. I always weep when I leave. And I am a giddy schoolgirl when I first drive through the gates. There is way too much to do, but it's always too easy to just relax and do nothing. The 24 hour pools are a huge plus. The food options are terrific. You actually get your resort fee's worth here - free tennis, fitness center, spa access, the 24 hour pools/jacuzzi, free bikes, internet, the little perks like the lawn bowlling, giant jenga, and marshmallow roasting..I could go on and on, so I'll stop for now. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Our stay at the Phoencian was absolutely magical! The hotel and grounds were immaculate and sculptured beautifully. The staff was amazingly friendly and so accomodating to any need we had. The room, the veranda and the back area were incredible to have, we felt so special the entire time we were there. Thank you! April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Walked into the room to find the cleaners spray bottle left in the bathroom. Walked out on the patio and the ceiling was covered with wasps and nests. Called about it. No one showed to fix it. Had to call the next day to get it fixed again. Out at the pool, we waited 1 hour for water and beer and the only way I got it was to get up and chase the waiter down. In the room,I ordered a movie and I paused it. When I went to start it again, it wouldn't so I called the front desk. I was put on hold for 15 minutes. Finally hung up and called back. Put on hold again. Went up to the bar one night and ordered chips/salsa and a humus dip. The chips were red. Any fine establishment should know that red chips are beyond classless not to mention really bad for you. The hummus tasted like water - it was obviously not freshly made. I am just really disappointed. I know that your hotel is big and it's hard to accomodate so many people but for the prices that I paid, I expected so much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Phoenician The hotel is beautiful, nicely located, and very clean. The patio at night is breathtaking. The service in the dining room is very poor. The staff seems overwhelmed, undermanned, and lacking any type of teamwork. I have stayed at the hotel for spring break for 7 years in a row and it is the same thing every year. Breakfast at Il Terrazo is a disaster. The personnell at the registration desk are always very flustered and confused. If you order off of the menu it takes forever. There never seems to be enough staff. The pool is beautiful but once again if you order anything to eat or drink it takes forever and the competition for the seating is terrible considering the prices we are paying to stay there. My wife has to get up at 7;00 am to race off to the pool to secure a seat and then can't leave or all of her belongings will be gone when she returns. I find it hard to beleive that no one can'find a way to assign pool seats based on on how many rooms you have and availability. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5-Star Experience Nice property, but clearly not as advertised. Has become rough around the edges, needs some upkeep, needs larger staff. Housekeeping below average; turn-down service included blood stains on the blanket cover, for example! At this time more like a run of the mill 4 star resort........but with 5 star pricing. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is decent Housekeeping service is excellent. Room is clean and comfortable. Pool is nice. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Love the property! Stay was exceptional... The standout staff member was by far Rada. She was efficient and very kind. I was comfortable leaving my room literally in her good hands. Standout entertainment was the combo playing on the lobby veranda.Thank you Phoenician for a wonderful time! We'll be back... March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Everything in this hotel is A+ except the physical plant. It is badly in need of renovation. I was informed that this would take place in 2015. It should be done now. My room was clean but worn. Not up to the standard of a luxury collection hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Phoenician This was my fourth stay at the Phoenician and it certainly will not be my last. The staff knows how to treat their guests and the hotel has all the amenities necessary to keep the guests comfortable. From the restaurants to the golf course and everything in between, they earned their five diamond rating. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious indeed Truly felt pampered in every respect except for in the lobby bar. Drinks were below par and service was inattentive. Otherwise every detail of stay wax impeccable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting help I was at the resort the previous week and had great service from the Michelle at the front desk. She helped me get a boarding pass where I didn't have all the information and was very helpful. The week before she was great help also. She is an example of what makes this resort a great place!! January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not like room I was there for a trade show I was not pleased with my room as it was in the back of the hotel and a very long distance from the lobby The room was also old compared to some of the rooms I have stayed in there previously I questioned the room manager who apolgized but did not offer to move my room. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Director Great place to stay. Pricey but I enjoyed the spa, food, comfort of bed and the meeting facilities since I was there for a conference. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to be missed!!! as good as the reviews were, th experience was even better. Magnificent property, perfectly maintained. Service was impeccable and always with a smile. If you can afford the best, this is it, and the poolside/lagoon casita suite was fabulous. Hats off to the management and team at The Phoenician December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very disappointed that the Hot Tubs were not available. We always enjoy vacationing at the Phoenician, however we were very disappointed that no Hot Tubs were available and we were not made aware of this when we booked our reservations, or prior to our arrival. This would have impacted whether we vacationed at the Phoenician or at another hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest We had massive construction when we vacationed @ The Phoenician, but understand it has to be done sometime and it allowed us to sleep in and we were busy most days so it did not impact us too much. Sure is going to look nice when all remodeling is completed. Thanks again for a wonderful stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Facility I just spent 4 days and 3 nights at this resort during a conference I attended that was held there. Not only was the resort gorgeous, but every staff member in every department were some of the nicest I have ever met. They all bent over backwards to provide 1st class service in every area!! October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel food and beverage The hostess and waiter service at theTerrazzo were horrible. I waited for a waiter 15 minutes before walking out. I thought I would give it another try the next day and the hostess was no where to be seen. I waited 10 minutes and walked out. Place was not crowded and the time was at 8:00 am January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful destination However, Our first room was very tired, compared to numerous prior stays. Rugs were old and stained. Curtains old. Some room fixtures were also old and inoperable. The room AC only ran on high fan. Overall, time for a room remodel. Relocated to a better room later in the 6 night stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With robes and slippers and shoe shine... Why no blow dryer? I don't carry mine any more. The hallway odor wasn't pleasant. I wonder if it had to do w the rainy weather. It made my asta flare. Catering food and service really were exceptional. The desk staff were like talking w friends. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and spacious - spacious, relax, nice weather and facilities - need improvement on housekeeping service and front desk staff such as greetings and smiles - better to have hotel shuttle bus to nearby department stores or tourist spot - better to have more varieties of food selection besides Americans November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Luxurious and Friendly Place to stay Our room was spacious and comfortable. The interior design was good. The staff were all very friendly and eager to please. We had such a wonderful time staying and playing in Phoenix and Scottsdale. We had no complaints and we were happy, happy, JOY, Joy. The food was excellent, too. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff Every staff member was extremely friendly including the grounds keepers! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and comfortable hotel Our trip to the Phoenician exceeded our expectations. Our room was spacious and well appointed, the grounds were in good repair, the restaurants were fantastic, and the service was gracious and professional. Camelback Mountain towers overhead and is fun to climb. We loved it here. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The property is fabulous! Everyone working here does a fantastic job. We have stayed here three different times and it never disappoints. Wonderful pools and the property is just beautiful. The restaurants are very good and the staff are all first rate. My husband and myself and our girls love this place. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort This is a lovely resort with a great spa; the room is large and comfortable. The lobby lounge and view is amazing. I did have trouble getting the pool, there isn't much direction on how to get there (not noted in the elevator which floor). The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Beautiful Pools My friend and I stayed for 1 night on the way back from the Grand Canyon. We got upgraded to a beautiful grand deluxe room. The facilities are great, especially the pool and spa. The staff was friendly but we didn't use them much on such a short stay. I would definitely go back. December 5, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>