The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place to celebrate our anniversary We have travelled extensively and consider the Phoenician to be a exceptional resort experience. Our 6th time celebrating our wedding anniversary at the Phoenician. This year was our 36th. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5 star In order to be a 5 star, everything has to be top notch. It wasn't. My TV would lose signal everyday for half hour at a time. By the time maintenance showed up, it was working again. I told them at check out and only got an apology. No service recovery. Golf course is in average condition. For the same money go to Troon North. Steakhouse is over priced also. Steak was dry, wine is way overpriced. Again, in order to be a 5 star, everything should be a 5. Many other things are. Very nice people. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Staff The Staff was great. They were smiling and friendly whenever I passed by them. George Alexander was particularly awesome. I met him at the water slide and he was most helpful and friendly. He made my family feel welcomed and even shared a bit about his work at the Phoenician and how he came from Egypt and became a US citizen. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Facility I just spent 4 days and 3 nights at this resort during a conference I attended that was held there. Not only was the resort gorgeous, but every staff member in every department were some of the nicest I have ever met. They all bent over backwards to provide 1st class service in every area!! October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Desert Hotel Great decor and fabulous staff October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need updating did not appear that the room was prepared for a new guest. bedside lamp lightbulb needed replacing, bedside phone didn't work. light in magnifed bathroom mirror needed replacing. some days, bathroom amenties not restocked. rooms are good size and bathrooms are large. staff very friendly. grounds need some updating. property appeared tired for a "5" star resort October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average I love the location in Scottsdale, the robes, large towels and lots of them, and the bed was so comfortable. The carpet looked dirty and had what appeared to be cigarette burn. The shower had mold which I was able to wipe clean, the grass was brown. The resort overall just needs to pay more Attention to detail. I was told I would receive la times but it never came. J&g was just average although great decor and view and excellent fritters. Although tables were available on the deck we could not get one and they were never filled while we were there. I mean we were comfortable and liked the view of camelback mtn but I just expected more with a Starwood rating. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time here! We loved the location, relaxation around the pool, enjoyable meals in two of the restaurants, room service on our balcony for breakfast...the list goes on and on. We felt pampered and enjoyed every minute of it. It was a great way to end our vacation to Arizona. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Really enjoyed our stay, staff was attentive without being pushy, organized and friendly. rooms and pool area were wonderful, conference area was also very nice. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by goca Great escape for business September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great service from all staff at hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! This is by far one of the best hotels we have stayed at. Excellent all the way around! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction Extraordinaire! The property is gorgeous and the staff is phenomenal. Every single individual we encountered exceeded our expectations and accommodated every need at the highest levels. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort, but staff makes the difference. This resort is beautiful with wonderful amenities in a location that is convenient to the airport, but feels miles away from the moment you arrive. The views are spectacular! What really sets this resort apart is the way the resort staff makes you feel. They demonstrate a level of hospitality that makes you feel as though you are a welcome guest in an elegant home. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My recent stay at the Phoenician, Scottsdale was absolutely perfect. The Hotel is amazingly beautiful and the entire staff gets five stars in my book. Everywhere on the property we were greeted with a smile and a polite offer to assist. They were always attentive and their manners Impeccable. Thank you Phoenician Hotel for a memorable stay. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice experience with a few problems The hotel is huge with everything you could want in amenitites. I unfortunately experienced a few housekeeping and logistics issue (there was a dirty sock left in my hotel room when I first entered the room, the lip-balm provided in the bathroom had been previously used, the shoeshine service temporarily lost / mixed up my shoes, etc.). The staff was very friendly and helpful, however these are the kinds of issues one wouldn't expect when staying at the Phoenician. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My annual visit. for my yearly visits (about 10 to 15yrs)I have enjoyed every one of the years.. I would like to commend the hotel staff on their very courteous and helpful manner. Todd R. excellent manegement! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property but a couple warnings This resort is wonderful and the guest service is five-star. Great walking paths everywhere and right on Camelback Mtn. The bed was a bit too soft. We were in the casitas, which are the pet-friendly rooms. Our room was large and amazing. The biggest issue was that we were put in an accessible room which had the strangest shower. It was awful. Would recommend everything about this place except the accessible room shower. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With robes and slippers and shoe shine... Why no blow dryer? I don't carry mine any more. The hallway odor wasn't pleasant. I wonder if it had to do w the rainy weather. It made my asta flare. Catering food and service really were exceptional. The desk staff were like talking w friends. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenicianal! Once again, we can't say enough about how phenomenal our anniversary stay at the Phoenician was! Virtually every member of the highly-professional and friendly staff wished us a wonderful anniversary, and the hotel offered numerous delightful surprises during our visit...all adding up to our best stay at one of our favorite resorts! All this, needless to say, is on top of the sheer beauty of the hotel...the Phoenician is the real deal! We can't wait to come back! PS: their restaurant, Il Terrazzo, is truly not to be missed. We enjoyed both breakfasts and dinners!8 September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort 1st time at the phonecian and it won't be the last, from start to finish this was a fantastic place to be. Would recommend upgrading to a superior room as it is pure luxury. The backdrop of camelback was stunning, cannot wait to return. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont visit during the holidays! I have been a phoenix resident for over 14 years and do a stay vacation every year somewhere in the valley. I will not visit the Phoenician again during the holiday. If you are looking for a place to spend Adult private time with your partner at the pool this is not the place. There had to be 500 plus kids at the pool and in the so called “Adult Area” - staff was letting kids jump and scream all day long. Parents thought they could bring their 5 kids to the swim up bar and make camp. Not a place I will be back unless I am running an after school program. Now, if you have a large family I would highly recommend because the staff not impose any parental rules. The room was great and food was excellent! Just not a place to hear yourself relax. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stayed here Labor Day weekend. Stay was enjoyable, and flawless. Kind of a mid 40-50's crowd with kids, but did not detract from me being 30's and single. Of all the hotels that I have stayed at in the world, and it has been over 50 I would rank this as number one September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the luxury collection I stayed there with my husband and son. We had a lot of fun. This place is very serene and beautiful. Chris (at the front desk) was extremely fast in response. Overall, A+ for this property. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as close to a 5 star as you can get everything is terific...The staff at the receptoion are exceptionally helpful. Bartenders pour a great adult beverage August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times and the hotel keeps getting better. The service is impeccable. Special mention goes to Brandon and Marla at the front desk, Rich and Blair at the pool, and the managment at both JG Steakhouse and La Terraza. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by serenity meets service I continue to return to the Phoenician to be steeped into a world of serenity, natural beauty and impeccable world class customer service. I am local to Phoenix, and I consistently return to this property for a local getaway. Whether you are looking to be active, lazy around by the pool, enjoy your family, be solo or be pampered... there is something for everyone at the Phoenician. And that something is always delivered with a smile and personal touch. awesome. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food, Staff, View While the food was fantastic and the view and room was great, the highlight was the staff. Everyone in the restaurant, front desk, etc. was very helpful. I was celebrating an anniversary and everyone knew it and wished my wife and I the same. 5-star attention to guest service. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Oasis in the Desert Stayed at the Phoenician as moved son into ASU and perfect getaway and break from the 110 heat--hotel is gorgeous, staff (Denise S., Marie, Sarah, Sara, Bridgettte) top notch in terms of courtesy, professionalism and helpfulness. Shopped at the boutique, had ice cream happy hour, swam and only regret no time to use well-equipped fitness center and golf course. Signed up for next time. Convenient location to all the hotspots, but honestly you dont need to leave the hotel. Fantastic experience and looking forward to returning in September August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort is excellent Staff very friendly, convenient parking, enjoyed the pools August 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:35:06.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>