The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scottsdale weekend My family had a short but wonderful time at your resort. We hope to come back soon for another visit. The fitness center was wonderful. I enjoyed the Yoga Walk one morning and my daughters went on the Camelback hike- both experiences were fabulous. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a beautiful property with great and amenities This resort is beautiful pools are wonderful and the Spa terrific. The staff could use a little more training. When requesting refreshing the room many items were left on attended. The overall experience was excellent. The restaurants are all very very good including food-service by the pool. I would definitely stay again! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, the hotel is good overall, the hotel is good, however, i still met some issues: 1. the turn on/off of the lamp is strange and not easy to control, especially in night. 2. as platinum Member, i selected points as gifts when check-in, but i did not receive it. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Grounds A high point of our visit was the hotel grounds, which are spectacular. Staff is friendly, food is good and the golf course is in tip top shape. On my wish list for our next visit, and there WILL be another visit, is a more efficient valet service. Overall, a great facility and perfect for spring break/ spring training. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room at Phoenician Lovely room. However, one of my towels was dirty. It had black marks on it. Didn't report it. Last day there was no hot water, which they knew about. They only refunded me $75 dollars. Should have been more! There should have been lighting on the patio deck. And also overhead lighting in the hallway entrance to the room. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel! We want to thank all the staff at the Phoenician for making our stay there so memorable we were there to celebrate our 37th anniversary and it was just awsome! We specially want to thank Kaitlin @ the front desk for the Champagne and truffles the staff at all the restaurants thanks to all for making us feel so special!! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities My overall stay was good. Although, for a luxury hotel, I would expect in-room coffee to be better than Green Mountain variety. Please consider upgrading the coffee as the current selection is a reminder of what convenience stores offer. Luxury does include the finer details and this is one that was not given attention. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting help I was at the resort the previous week and had great service from the Michelle at the front desk. She helped me get a boarding pass where I didn't have all the information and was very helpful. The week before she was great help also. She is an example of what makes this resort a great place!! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Our stay at the Phoencian was absolutely magical! The hotel and grounds were immaculate and sculptured beautifully. The staff was amazingly friendly and so accomodating to any need we had. The room, the veranda and the back area were incredible to have, we felt so special the entire time we were there. Thank you! April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel lost my shoes I sent my shoes to be shined and the hotel lost them. They finally found them after I left. I spoke with housekeeping they said they would ship them to me. I had to follow up on 1/22, asking about my shoes, they said they had been on vacation and they will send my shoes that day. Not exactly on top of their game. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by phoenican Taxi and Car service at this hotel was terrible. In two consequtive mornings there were no cars available, the valets did not offer a ride in the phoenican cars, the waits were up to 20 minutes after being told it would be 5 minutes and in one instance the car they provided cost more than the normal car services. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway We stayed here for Xmas in 2012 and loved it so much that we turned around and came back for a last minute getaway a mere 2 months later. We golfed, hiked Camelback, went to spring training, swam.... It's a piece of paradise. I appreciate that you can stay ensconced in the Phoenician or you can leave for all that Scottsdale and Phoenix have to offer. The customer service always blows me away - every single person you encounter gives you the highest and friendliest of service. I always weep when I leave. And I am a giddy schoolgirl when I first drive through the gates. There is way too much to do, but it's always too easy to just relax and do nothing. The 24 hour pools are a huge plus. The food options are terrific. You actually get your resort fee's worth here - free tennis, fitness center, spa access, the 24 hour pools/jacuzzi, free bikes, internet, the little perks like the lawn bowlling, giant jenga, and marshmallow roasting..I could go on and on, so I'll stop for now. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Walked into the room to find the cleaners spray bottle left in the bathroom. Walked out on the patio and the ceiling was covered with wasps and nests. Called about it. No one showed to fix it. Had to call the next day to get it fixed again. Out at the pool, we waited 1 hour for water and beer and the only way I got it was to get up and chase the waiter down. In the room,I ordered a movie and I paused it. When I went to start it again, it wouldn't so I called the front desk. I was put on hold for 15 minutes. Finally hung up and called back. Put on hold again. Went up to the bar one night and ordered chips/salsa and a humus dip. The chips were red. Any fine establishment should know that red chips are beyond classless not to mention really bad for you. The hummus tasted like water - it was obviously not freshly made. I am just really disappointed. I know that your hotel is big and it's hard to accomodate so many people but for the prices that I paid, I expected so much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Phoenician The hotel is beautiful, nicely located, and very clean. The patio at night is breathtaking. The service in the dining room is very poor. The staff seems overwhelmed, undermanned, and lacking any type of teamwork. I have stayed at the hotel for spring break for 7 years in a row and it is the same thing every year. Breakfast at Il Terrazo is a disaster. The personnell at the registration desk are always very flustered and confused. If you order off of the menu it takes forever. There never seems to be enough staff. The pool is beautiful but once again if you order anything to eat or drink it takes forever and the competition for the seating is terrible considering the prices we are paying to stay there. My wife has to get up at 7;00 am to race off to the pool to secure a seat and then can't leave or all of her belongings will be gone when she returns. I find it hard to beleive that no one can'find a way to assign pool seats based on on how many rooms you have and availability. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5-Star Experience Nice property, but clearly not as advertised. Has become rough around the edges, needs some upkeep, needs larger staff. Housekeeping below average; turn-down service included blood stains on the blanket cover, for example! At this time more like a run of the mill 4 star resort........but with 5 star pricing. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very disappointed that the Hot Tubs were not available. We always enjoy vacationing at the Phoenician, however we were very disappointed that no Hot Tubs were available and we were not made aware of this when we booked our reservations, or prior to our arrival. This would have impacted whether we vacationed at the Phoenician or at another hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Love the property! Stay was exceptional... The standout staff member was by far Rada. She was efficient and very kind. I was comfortable leaving my room literally in her good hands. Standout entertainment was the combo playing on the lobby veranda.Thank you Phoenician for a wonderful time! We'll be back... March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Phoenician This was my fourth stay at the Phoenician and it certainly will not be my last. The staff knows how to treat their guests and the hotel has all the amenities necessary to keep the guests comfortable. From the restaurants to the golf course and everything in between, they earned their five diamond rating. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful The staff here is excellent. They are professional and so helpful and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with fits that description. The facilities are first class to go along with the first class service! One of the best hotel experiences ever! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not like room I was there for a trade show I was not pleased with my room as it was in the back of the hotel and a very long distance from the lobby The room was also old compared to some of the rooms I have stayed in there previously I questioned the room manager who apolgized but did not offer to move my room. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The rooms, pools, spa, and all services were excellent. Very friendly and very accomidating. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest We had massive construction when we vacationed @ The Phoenician, but understand it has to be done sometime and it allowed us to sleep in and we were busy most days so it did not impact us too much. Sure is going to look nice when all remodeling is completed. Thanks again for a wonderful stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to be missed!!! as good as the reviews were, th experience was even better. Magnificent property, perfectly maintained. Service was impeccable and always with a smile. If you can afford the best, this is it, and the poolside/lagoon casita suite was fabulous. Hats off to the management and team at The Phoenician December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful destination However, Our first room was very tired, compared to numerous prior stays. Rugs were old and stained. Curtains old. Some room fixtures were also old and inoperable. The room AC only ran on high fan. Overall, time for a room remodel. Relocated to a better room later in the 6 night stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Facility I just spent 4 days and 3 nights at this resort during a conference I attended that was held there. Not only was the resort gorgeous, but every staff member in every department were some of the nicest I have ever met. They all bent over backwards to provide 1st class service in every area!! October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel food and beverage The hostess and waiter service at theTerrazzo were horrible. I waited for a waiter 15 minutes before walking out. I thought I would give it another try the next day and the hostess was no where to be seen. I waited 10 minutes and walked out. Place was not crowded and the time was at 8:00 am January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and spacious - spacious, relax, nice weather and facilities - need improvement on housekeeping service and front desk staff such as greetings and smiles - better to have hotel shuttle bus to nearby department stores or tourist spot - better to have more varieties of food selection besides Americans November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Beautiful setting, staff were very helpful, the accomodations were great. I was a little disappointed in the choice of in house restaurants, would like a more casual dining choices, especially for breakfast and lunch. Golf course was wonderful and on site. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With robes and slippers and shoe shine... Why no blow dryer? I don't carry mine any more. The hallway odor wasn't pleasant. I wonder if it had to do w the rainy weather. It made my asta flare. Catering food and service really were exceptional. The desk staff were like talking w friends. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>