The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96722
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide pour s’enregistrer.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Service is Spectacular From the moment the valet opened our door, to the moment we left, the service at St. Regis Princeville was spectacular. I can't say enough about it. We had booked a garden/mountain view room, but were very pleasantly suprised when we were upgraded to an ocean front room with a patio terrace. Our receptionist escorted us to our room, and we were very happy with it. We immediately headed out to the pool and again, the service was great. We loved the ocean front pool and easily accessible beach (especially with a child in a wheelchair). We go the kids room service, and headed to the Jean Georges restaurant for a fantastic meal. In the moning we called to request a late checkout and were shocked that they offered us until 4:00 p.m. - we spent the day at the pool and continued to be impressed with service standards...so many exceptional people we can remember by name. NO DISSAPOINTMENT HERE! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word - Impeccable We were visiting the resort to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We had a beautiful vow renewal ceremony at the Kamani Cove. Every one we came in contact with during our stay was friendly, gracious, and very helpful. They made us feel like we were special. The property is beautiful and the location is magical. Our entire stay was a truly extraordinary experience and we can't wait to return! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hotel in Kauai I have now been coming to the St Regis for the last four years.....just a great place, great people, great cocktails(please bring back Dark and Stormy, had to make do with the Ginger Margarita).......somewhat disappointed that the breakfast waffle bar and the smoothie stand(now u order it and it costs extra) are gone but the Makena Terrace is still awesome and the staff is still outstanding! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel amazing staff Hi, we really enjoyed staying at the St Regis. What a treat!. Staff was amazing especially Kaipo who couldn't be more helpful. Beautiful location. Thanks a lot. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING service!!! I travel a lot for work and most times stay in 5 star hotels. I have NEVER stayed in a hotel with the quality of service as the St. Regis! The best part is that the St. Regis is not stuffy as some of the other hotels I've stayed at are. They give you quality care and everything you need is there waiting for you. I HIGHLY recommend coming to the St. Regis (especially if you have children). August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally worth it. Wow. We started our honeymoon at the St. Regis and our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. Absolutely blown away by the service from the moment we pulled up to the moment we left. I was greeted by so many managers and thanked for my loyalty over and over. Bottom line: this place made me feel special, even though I was probably just like every other person who walked through their doors. You'll spent a bit of cash in tips at this place, but, rather than feeling obligated, we gladly handed over our tips since they were earned. Breakfast in the morning was nothing short of enjoyable; service was top notch. Concierge helped us for all of our needs, no pressure. Valet was so friendly and efficient. Having a helpful butler was icing on the cake! We booked with points, but it was worth the hit to my bank of points. The stay was absolutely relaxing and easy. If we can afford it, we will be back!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped make a baby moon we will never forget! We stayed from Sunday June 30 to July 6 for our baby moon before our little guy comes, and St Regis made it so special - amazing service, from before the trip setting up reservations and recommendations to the valet, bellhops, front desk, concierge, pool staff, serving staff - all top notch and made our vacation so relaxing and stress free. The most beautiful views - I love this hotel! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Service My husband and I got married and stayed at St Regis Princeville on Feb 2014. We were greeted and welcomed with open arms by all the staff members. I can not express how amazing everyone was, they really made our dream wedding that more special. This has got to be my favorite hotel that I've ever stayed in! We will be back. Thank you so much for the excellent service with love. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to take the family We had a great time staying here. The staff was very responsive, courteous, and personable. The food was delicious and the rooms were impeccable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes 5-star quality. It's worth it! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, incredible view, but some complaints Recently remodeled, it has a stunning view of Hanalei Bay. The room and public areas are comfortable, though I found the decor a little bland. Staff were exceptional. Was offered a free upgrade to ocean view (thanks!). Surprisingly, there weren't any electrical outlets on the desk for charging phones/computers that are so common now. Even mid-level hotels have these. The room was equipped with wine glasses, coffee cups, etc. and housekeeping removed the used glasses and cups, but didn't replace them with clean ones. We had to request replacements by phone. The Kuhio Grill food was tasty, but the portions were small (bordering on tiny in some cases). For example; wine was offered in an 8 ounce "carafe", just 2 glasses (unless you consider a normal pour 6 oz, then it's just a glass and a half). Very expensive (the food in general, I mean). The lobby lounge food menu (sushi, etc) was very good. Live music, too. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beyond perfect hotel/stay The St. Regis Princeville is absolutely amazing! We went to 3 islands and stayed at very nice hotels in each island, but The St. Regis was beyond amazing! Totally exceeded my expectations. From the valet service, to the maid service, to the waiters on the beach, everything was phenomenal! My husband and I both agreed... we hope that The St. Regis Princeville is what heaven is like. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time at this hotel What made my stay at the hotel magnificent was the staff. They are very helpful and always welcoming the guests with a smile. The room was superb, comfortable bed, pillows, magnificent view to the ocean, perfect vacations. The beach was right in front of the hotel, the pool was great, it was paradise!!! The breakfast buffet was good, a lot of variety. Can´t wait to go back again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Visit We keep returning to the St. Regis Princeville as it is simply a superb place to vacation. The beautiful location overlooking Hanelei Bay is unparalleled. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. We recommend having at least one meal on the terrace overlooking Hanelei Bay. They do a great breakfast buffet and a wonderful lunch. This is a wonderful place to relax. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and myself had a great time at the St. Regis Princeville Resort. The staff was amazing. Jenny at the front dest was very nice and helpful. Mililani at breakfast was wonderful to talk to. Justin at breakfast was also great. They were all very personable. Everyone that we came in contact with was great, but these three employees went above and beyond. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible setting The view was incredible from anywhere on the hotel property! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome Atmosphere St. Regis is a truly exceptional hotel. Every aspect of a guest's stay is carefully attended to. Our ocean view Jr Prince Suite was stunning with its unbelievable view of the ocean and mountains. The sunset was magnificent. Furnished in great taste and design along with pleasant and cheerful staff....may be the best hotel we have ever experienced in our 37 years together. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and surroundings Staff was very helpful, room was great and immaculate, restaurants were lovely. The setting on Hanalei Bay is beyond compare. However, during a spate of bad weather, the staff did nothing about a cold pool and barely warm hot tub for four entire days. It should have been fixed within 24 hours - penny wise and pound foolish as the old saying goes. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butler Suites Excellent overall. We had two reservations, two nights in the butler suite, and 5 nights in the standard upgraded room. The two nights in the butler suite (501 i think) was flawless. ONLY complaint? The hotel staff called a total of FOUR times to remind me, that i was to be packed and ready to move after the 2nd night. Yes, i was aware, the FOUR calls probably unnecessary. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We had a lovely stay two night stay at the St. Regis. Room was great and view was amazing (just wish it had a balcony!). We loved our time by the pool. My only critique would be the prices of the food at the pool restaurant. We ordered chips and salsa for $14 and the chips were stale and the salsa bland. All staff we encountered were top notch. We will definitely be back! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations were blown away We have stayed at several St. Regis hotels and although the others were great they could learn a few things from the St. Regis Princeville location in terms of making guests feel special. From the time we arrived the service was impeccable! The hotel is breathtaking and has the best location on all of Kauai. All our expectations were blown away. We can't wait to go back! May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing experience We arrived earlier than check in time, so waited at the restaurant . We ordered our lunch and it took 45 minutes to be served. I had flatbread sandwich which is cold & bread was obviously reheated by microwave. After front desk called us, we checked in and went to our suite room. We were told our luggage will arrive shortly and the butler will come to meet us in our room. I waited 30 minutes in the room before I called the front desk about our luggage. She said they will come soon. I waited another 15 minutes. No luggage arrived. So I went down to the bell captain's desk. The lady said to me she was not informed by the front dest that the room was ready. I showed my room key. She didn't believe me until she called the front dest by herself. I didn't want to wait any longer, so I carried all our luggage by myself. No one showed any apology about delay nor inconvenience. Plus no butler showed up during our entire stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A One Night Sampler of Paradise This St. Regis presents an elegant face as well as interior. The hotel is a frame to the breathtaking view of Hanalei Bay. Check-in was smooth, and although I had to wait for my room to be ready since I arrived very early. I did not expect to get in early. The wait was worth it. On starpoints, I was awarded a 3rd floor ocean side room, and had a gorgeous view of the pool and ocean with glorious mountainside. I cannot give the St. Regis full six stars. Having lived in Asia for more than 12 years, there is always a struggle with mildew. Thus, I was surprised upon entering my room, and that of my friend's that there was a slight mildew smell. The next morning I had sinus congestion and experience this when air conditioning systems are in need of cleaning, and/or carpet. Those without mold or mildew sensitivity will never sense this. Other than this, I plan on staying at this St. Regis in the future and for a longer stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romance I booked this hotel for a romantic getaway with my girlfriend and it didn't disappoint. The entire staff was very helpful and informative. They met all of our needs and even offered to give us a first hand tour of the resort. Our room had a spectacular view of the ocean and pool area. The resort had a private feel to it at all times and we can't wait to return. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The hotel is wonderful -- despite the rain it was even better than our first trip. However, the service in the Makana Resataurant was inconsistent at best. How the wait staff can be seemingly overwhelmed every morning at a BUFFET breakfast -- where the guests are helping themselves -- is surprising. Fix the service there and you have a perfect resort. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is beautiful and the view priceless. However, compared to other places we have stayed we felt the level of service was lacking. We also felt that things were overpriced and that we were "nickel and dimed" on everything. In addition, we felt this hotel could have been anywhere in the world. The inside was missing some of the Hawaiian culture/feeling. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. As a fellow St. Regis employee, with a well-rounded perspective of the service industry, this resort is truly five stars. Nothing was wrong and there was no room for complaint. Everyone was exceptionably nice couldn't have asked for anything to be more perfect. Thanks again from Monarch beach, and I very much hope to see you soon. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay We had 2 rooms booked and we had beautiful suites with views and out door terraces - just brilliant. The Butler services was fantastic - having someone to unpack and pack your clothes for you and ring first thing in the morning for your cup of tea is so well worth it. Helpful staff and great facilities. We would definitely come back and stay here again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Magical! My husband & I live on Kauai and chose to stay @ the St. Regis to celebrate a special birthday and we are so glad that we did! The beauty of the scenery can not be beat! Our room surpassed our expectations! Every staff member that we met went above & beyond to share their "aloha"! We so appreciate your consideration of Kamaainas! We will return! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Without exception, the staff was friendly and helpful. From helping with lost luggage, to booking reservations at nearby attractions, to suggesting beautiful sites to see and giving easy directions, this place is the complete package. If there is a flaw in their service, neither my wife nor I saw it. We look forward to returning someday. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs improvement My wife and I were staying for our honeymoon and were underwhelmed. There were a couple things that stood out: 1. The service was mediocre - room service took forever and the only bar open during the day was at the pool, which required 3 elevators to get to. 2. Power outage at the hotel (not hotel fault) almost stuck us in the elevator and I had to force the partially closed door open. We then attempted to take a flight of stairs down only to find the bottom door locked with no way out. Very concerning if there was a true emergency. 3. Lack of control at pool - there were kids screaming across the pool area and no staff members asked the parents to help keep control (I know this pool allows kids, but there is a limit to how crazy things can get). Also, there was a family showing off the fish they caught that day standing on the edge of the pool. We really didn't want to see water from dead fish dripping into the pool. 4. We had a floor with a butler which seemed to be glorified housekeeping. Not worth the cost. May 12, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>