The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Experience Enjoyed an extended stay at a truly first class hotel. Management and staff were attentive to every need and facilities were excellent and very well kept. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little bet more of customer service will make it perfect We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Just a little bet of better butler service and quicker. Check in/check out service will make it perfect. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Abu Dhabi Excellent service, superb comfort and very relaxing experience. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish resort Excellent stay at the St. Regis Resort. Kind and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet above our expectations. Hopefully, we will be back next year. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalling What an awful experience. Check in was carried out by a very officious character in such a manner to make us feel very unwelcome and a true burdon on his day. The service was appalling. Cold food that was burnt - yes I know that sounds confusing. It was to us too. Club sandwich with charcoaled bread and that felt as if it had just come out of the refrigerator. To accompany we had fries that were barely warm. Forgotton orders at poolside - 35 minites later we had to remind them of the order. Breakfast - what a fiasco. Cold coffee, raw scrambled eggs (disgusting) very slow service, waiting for a table, when the hotel was obviously very quiet. I would hate to experience this during a busy period. The most shocking thing was the poor staff. Obviously it is a very unhappy ship. No-one smiled to each other or to guests. If they spoke to one another it was with frowns and glares. Guests got little better, but accompanied by the 'hello ma'am' patter with absolute no change of expression. Motivation seems to be at an all time low and this shows in the general service, lack of attention and glum faces. There are so many other things I could mention including dirty cups, conflicting information from staff and the 'Butler' service being a total farce. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities In my opinion your hotel need a bigger gym and the in dining menue didn't have the breakfast and the one that been provided is complicated December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything is Perfect. Great for weekend getaways. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by delayed services very late check in! any request took long time to respond! staff are very rude and not smiling! rooms smells very bad when we entered! April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The adult pool was awesome! I specifically enjoyed the adult pool, the relaxing spot where you can enjoy reading and sunbathing while in the pool, really great idea. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St.Regis Saadiyat Island Resort This is not my first time in this Hotel and differently not the last time August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning hotel with excellent features A perfect hotel if you are looking for luxury and privacy combined. The pool/spa/and beach facilities are exceptional. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room and view but service could be better Room design and finishing were impeccable. Beach was beautiful. Unfortunately overall quality of service was not up to expectation. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! I am writing this review because I was truly disappointed about my stay at the St Regis. It has not met my expectations at all. I booked to stay at the St Regis for my anniversary. I have called the hotel 1 day prior to our stay asking them if they could arrange something for me in the room to make it special for our anniversary, the person I spoke with on the phone reassured me that they will be taking care of this. I also asked them to put me through restaurant reservations and I booked a table at Turqiouz for our anniversary dinner and informed them that we will be celebrating our anniversary. The next day, we went to the hotel to check in around 3:30 pm, our room was not ready and the person at the check in counter asked us to wait, for a minimum of 30 minutes he said, till they prepare our room and he said that he would call us once the room is ready. We roamed around the lobby and the hotel assuming that they needed the extra time for the arrangements I asked for. 45 minutes later, I did not receive a call and went to the check in desk again and this time there was another guy at the desk, he told us our room was ready and handed us our keys. When I questioned him about why I haven't been notified earlier that my room is ready and that I was asked to wait for my room, he had no idea why. We finally got to our suite which had 'no special arrangements'. Truth be told, the suite was nice, we also liked the hotel's building and the interiors. The location of the hotel was great as well as it suited on the coast of Saadiyat Island on the beach and the view from the room was breathtaking. Around night time we went for the dinner that I have arranged. The location and the atmosphere of the restaurant was great but again they have failed to provide the arrangements I have asked for prior to our arrival. I am writing this review not because the staff were bad or ill-mannered but because I was really disappointed to be receiving such service from a well-known name such as the St Regis. I found that the service provided and the staff failed to reach the expectations required. Another point, the lack of a coffee machine and even a kettle in the suite was a great nuisance. Overall I got to stay, no I did not enjoy my stay at your hotel, nor will I be recommending it to anyone. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of client follow up... I have stayed in the hotel before and my stay was lovely. But this stay for quite a nightmare to me. We have been given a room at the end of the hotel corridor with few issues (room phone was not properly working (wire issue), wifi network was extremely weak). Also, we have a baby of 2 years old walking and we requested to change our room to be closer to the lobby area, which has been refused because of the fact that the hotel was full. The reception was supposed to call us the next day to move us in another room, what they have never done. While paying our bill, I was obliged to mention to the staff that we were having a package rate with a daily credit (dine your way package), otherwise she would have not mentioned it and we would have paid extra money. The staff made also a mistake in the price calculation, and she had to pass twice my credit card. The staff didn't say bye to us, quite pity, but extremely pity when you are a Gold Member!!! I was in love with this hotel, but frankly speaking, I'm quite sure I will never stay there again, for the lack of client support, and for the fact that being a Gold Member seems to do not change anything to them! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved service I think that the overall services have been improved during the last months,, also food variety and taste are better. Good job April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was overwhelmed One felt that the hotel was near capacity. Everywhere waiting times, no availability at restaurants, no sun beds at the pool February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation escape hotel This is my second stay at st. Regis Saadiyat in 4 months, Excellent resort, highly recommended for families and couples March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by XXX Overall I was not satisfied with the stay at St. Regis Abu Dhabi August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 St. Regis Saadiyat is top class No further comments would be applicable than excellent style and service July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food Hotel is lovely and new, although some staff need further training to bring them all up to the required standard December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Visit Everyone from the doorman to the general manager were amazing and very attentive. They made our stay incredible! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly wonderful hotel! Simply a fabulous hotel in a great location . The rooms are beautiful and the bathrooms are amazing! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb place! Great location, we really enjoyed the food, the kidz facilities are fantastic, a bit expensive though. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Great hotel, impecable service, beautiful beach and overall level of facilities, very family friendly April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great Hotel Spent really good time... August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience Poor service Spa not to expected standards Not family friendly in terms of access to pool and beach December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great holiday at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi The hotel is a really good place for relaxing with great pool areas and a turquoise ocean. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very professional and welcoming Staff were very professional and welcoming e.g reception ,private dining, gym etc June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in StRegis AbuDhabi The hotel is superb, staff and service are really 5 stars, location and beach are top. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Holiday The best Hotel i Met! Very Nice Pools and very Kind Poolboys. June 26, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>