The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly wonderful hotel! Simply a fabulous hotel in a great location . The rooms are beautiful and the bathrooms are amazing! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay I recently had the good fortune to book into the St Regis Saadiyat Island. From the moment I entered the hotel to the time we left, I was made to feel welcome cared for and valued. The staff met my requests and needs (ie late check out) with no hassles My children found the facilities above and beyond expectations and the staff in the kids club were fantastic, friendly well trained and conscientious without being overbearing. My wife and Children were extremely sad to leave but happy that we will be coming back. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My business Trip visit The hotel is very nice for cople or family visit, there are varaity of swemming pools, resturant, kids club is cool, breakfast is international. the hotel is luxury and rooms are clean. i really recomend it. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jewel in Middle East Hotel is beautiful in architectural design and luxurious in accommodation. Beach area is very stony with some building debris washed up on shore but does not affect the hotels frontage unduly. Scenery is as good as anywhere in the world. Most of all the staff were very courteous and attentive and restaurants were very good. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Hotel - the best we ever had! the rooms are fantastic, the bathrooms the nicest we have ever seen. The staff is verry friendly and the food was excellent!!! We can recommend this hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I went to visit the hotel for a long weekend and it was all fantastic. Porbably the only thing I was not very keen of was the lady at reception who did our check-in. She was very dry and did not want to concede on giving us a room with a better view. Apart from that all was fantastic regarding the hotel. PS: Some stones at the beach still need to be removed. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location & Hotel The hotel and the room were excellent. The view was fantastic and the pools were perfectly designed. We ate at their steakhouse which had one of the best steaks we've had in a long time. The room was beautiful but had a few things missing such as lotion and tooth brushes. The tv volume was connected to the bathroom as well but there was no volume control for the bathroom as it was much louder in the bathroom than the room. Other than that I would definitely go back and stay there. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed So here is the story of my stay: - arrived at 10PM and was given a room which was already occupied - we were then given another room which had luggage of somebody else (apparently they offloaded the wrong luggage) - The aircon was so noisy so that we preferred to sleep without it (got quite hot, though) - The shower drainage did not work and the room got flooded - The staff was very unfriendly at breakfast (breakfast closes at 11 and we arrived at 10.30 - is that a valid excuse NOT to give us fresh dishes/cutlery - really St Regis???) - the pool security guy really got me started when he reminded me several times that it is dangerous hanging my arms over the pool edge (what rule is that?) - the room key did not work - the checkout queue was really long (I had to wait 20 minutes) Needless to say we departed the next day and have no intentions to come back May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pools are small and beach facilities are poor Due to the location of hotel and fantastic interior i expected more for beach and pool !!!! its really below average compared to resorts in Dubai under SPG. Over priced buffet! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel stay This was our first stay at the hotel and were overall happy. The service was not great. The people who served us were lovely, but there were not enough of them in the hotel. Additionally, our TV was broken in our room and no one ever came up to fix it. Pool and facilities were nice as well as restaurants May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annivesary We spent our 13th wedding anniversary at the St. Regis and it was wonderful. The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The hotel provided extra services because it was our wedding anniversary and gave us a cake. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was not up to par The facilities were lovely. The reception staff were just not on the ball. They could not impart correct information. As they are the first and last point of contact with the hotel that is all one remembers. The staff at Turquoiz were lovely and kudos to them for doing such a good job! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good surprise and big disappointments The facilites and the cleanliness of the hotel are very good BUT the A/C in the room doesńt match at all what we were expecting from a 5 star hotel. The noise generated by the A/C (room 842) was unacceptable and definitely exceeding the décibels acceptable in a hotel room (even in a cheap hotel). This has completely ruined our night and stay. There was also not enough Space a round the swimming pool to accommodate us and we were left in a very uncomfortable position. Finally, queuing 15 minutes to access the breakfast buffet is completely unacceptable in a 5 star hotel. Having spent 6 years in the u.a.e and spending a lot of Time in hôtels (both for business and leisure), this is the first Time I expérience this. As you can see, we have been truly disappointed by our stay despite the good location and service. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad management The hotel management is the worst i have ever experienced in a luxury hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cold reception found this hotel cold and unfriendly May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor staff beautiful hotel poor staff and amenities May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great holiday at St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi The hotel is a really good place for relaxing with great pool areas and a turquoise ocean. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel We enjoyed our stay very much,staff excellent.Checking in was a disaster,but soon sorted.Breakfast needs some organisation,we queued for a table whilst others just walked in & sat down.They need 2 people cooking eggs.too long a wait.Turquise restaurant needs updating to match the other restaurants which were superb.Beach looks nice until you hit the stones,so we had to swim in the pools. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room and view but service could be better Room design and finishing were impeccable. Beach was beautiful. Unfortunately overall quality of service was not up to expectation. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great resort for family and romantic getaways Great facilities, beautiful venue, quality resort. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my experience in staying at the hotel The staff were scattered at the hotel, however, they were't available when needed. When trying to contact the reception, butler or any other service from the phone, it would take forever for someone to answer. Room service were not satisfactory either, as it takes long time to bring the food and when requesting something already requested, it will take longer time as well. Amenities were not fully supplied at the room such as toothbrush, hair comb. the overall service of the hotel were dissatisfactory to the hotel rating and I was disappointed with my whole experience during my stay. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hopefully will attain St Regis stadard My wife and I have stayed at several St Regis properties and have been overly impressed with all of them. Unfortunately the property on Saadiyat Island does not attain that level, but hopefully is only experiencing growing pains which will be rectified with time. If it were not for the extraordinary efforts of the staff, particularly Kostas and Shiva, the weekend would have been quite disappointing. Even though checkin was at 3:00, there were no rooms available. We were told to go to the pool and someone would call when the room was ready. By 6:00PM no one had called, the sun was going down so we went back to checkin and found that the room was ready but no one had called. Then there was some confusion as to where our luggage was. We were comped a dinner by Kostas, however the dinner was probably one of the worst that I have had. My undertanding is that the restaurant we chose is going through a bit of an identity crisis. That said, the food was sub-par. The next day we went to the adult pool and found that there were no lounges available, even though there was plenty of ground space. We were told we could go to the beach or go to the childrens pool. Not very good choices. Through the efforts of a guest and Shiva, we were able to get 2 lounges delivered and enjoyed the rest of the day. Again, there are extreme bright spots in the staff but overall not up to St Regis standard. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a lovely beach Overall we had a pleasant stay. The room we had was good but would have benfitted from having tea and coffee facilities. It would have also been beneficial to have a better understanding of the facilities available. The check in and check out time was too long and as we had a baby with us this was a problem as he could not be as patient as we were.. The brunch was very nice as was breakfast. Something annoying was that there were no spare sunbeds for us to use. Later in the day by the pool, the attendant started making a lot of noise pulling the sunbeds around which ruined the peace. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A taste of Carribean Just an hour away from a large metropole such as Dubai, you immerged in a feel of Carribean, with Tusquoise Sea, Palm trees and spotless white beach. This hotel is not to be missed in the region. Not to mention one of the best culinary experience in the middle east May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend, but check in procedure needs improvement Hi there. We had a great time, but I would like to focus in 2 issues we encountered. 1) When we arrived for check in, there was more families arriving than counters free to handle everybody. That's completely understandable, but there should be a queue system so everybody is attended on a first come first serve basis. 2) We needed help to warm our baby's food during the evening. The staff was very nice but it took themvery long to come pick up the baby's food. Thanks. Regards. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A St. Regis but...doesn't seem so ! This time the hotel beated itself ! No one like operator, reception or butler service was available on the phone for more tham 3 hrs ! Was it a strike ? This is a repetitive failure, already so famous for this hotel . Facilities like sauna and steam are often out of service (I never seen the steam working since last six months) and buffet restaurant/breakfast (Olea) is an adventure: even with a reservation, you are not sure to find your table. And even if so, allow them 20/30 min before being serviced . May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but.... Globally the hotel is good. The rooms are nice, restaurants are fine (i particularly recommend the 55-5 , and for lunch time the Turquoise), but, i have been disappointed by the activities for children : rules of the swimming pool are definitively impossible for children. No animations ( volleyball only...,) on the beach, and the check in / check out process should be revisited: definitively too long..... May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb place! Great location, we really enjoyed the food, the kidz facilities are fantastic, a bit expensive though. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of client follow up... I have stayed in the hotel before and my stay was lovely. But this stay for quite a nightmare to me. We have been given a room at the end of the hotel corridor with few issues (room phone was not properly working (wire issue), wifi network was extremely weak). Also, we have a baby of 2 years old walking and we requested to change our room to be closer to the lobby area, which has been refused because of the fact that the hotel was full. The reception was supposed to call us the next day to move us in another room, what they have never done. While paying our bill, I was obliged to mention to the staff that we were having a package rate with a daily credit (dine your way package), otherwise she would have not mentioned it and we would have paid extra money. The staff made also a mistake in the price calculation, and she had to pass twice my credit card. The staff didn't say bye to us, quite pity, but extremely pity when you are a Gold Member!!! I was in love with this hotel, but frankly speaking, I'm quite sure I will never stay there again, for the lack of client support, and for the fact that being a Gold Member seems to do not change anything to them! April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Satisfactory My overall stay was great. April 29, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:31:42.303-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>