Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hopefully will attain St Regis stadard My wife and I have stayed at several St Regis properties and have been overly impressed with all of them. Unfortunately the property on Saadiyat Island does not attain that level, but hopefully is only experiencing growing pains which will be rectified with time. If it were not for the extraordinary efforts of the staff, particularly Kostas and Shiva, the weekend would have been quite disappointing. Even though checkin was at 3:00, there were no rooms available. We were told to go to the pool and someone would call when the room was ready. By 6:00PM no one had called, the sun was going down so we went back to checkin and found that the room was ready but no one had called. Then there was some confusion as to where our luggage was. We were comped a dinner by Kostas, however the dinner was probably one of the worst that I have had. My undertanding is that the restaurant we chose is going through a bit of an identity crisis. That said, the food was sub-par. The next day we went to the adult pool and found that there were no lounges available, even though there was plenty of ground space. We were told we could go to the beach or go to the childrens pool. Not very good choices. Through the efforts of a guest and Shiva, we were able to get 2 lounges delivered and enjoyed the rest of the day. Again, there are extreme bright spots in the staff but overall not up to St Regis standard. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a lovely beach Overall we had a pleasant stay. The room we had was good but would have benfitted from having tea and coffee facilities. It would have also been beneficial to have a better understanding of the facilities available. The check in and check out time was too long and as we had a baby with us this was a problem as he could not be as patient as we were.. The brunch was very nice as was breakfast. Something annoying was that there were no spare sunbeds for us to use. Later in the day by the pool, the attendant started making a lot of noise pulling the sunbeds around which ruined the peace. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A taste of Carribean Just an hour away from a large metropole such as Dubai, you immerged in a feel of Carribean, with Tusquoise Sea, Palm trees and spotless white beach. This hotel is not to be missed in the region. Not to mention one of the best culinary experience in the middle east May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend, but check in procedure needs improvement Hi there. We had a great time, but I would like to focus in 2 issues we encountered. 1) When we arrived for check in, there was more families arriving than counters free to handle everybody. That's completely understandable, but there should be a queue system so everybody is attended on a first come first serve basis. 2) We needed help to warm our baby's food during the evening. The staff was very nice but it took themvery long to come pick up the baby's food. Thanks. Regards. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A St. Regis but...doesn't seem so ! This time the hotel beated itself ! No one like operator, reception or butler service was available on the phone for more tham 3 hrs ! Was it a strike ? This is a repetitive failure, already so famous for this hotel . Facilities like sauna and steam are often out of service (I never seen the steam working since last six months) and buffet restaurant/breakfast (Olea) is an adventure: even with a reservation, you are not sure to find your table. And even if so, allow them 20/30 min before being serviced . May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but.... Globally the hotel is good. The rooms are nice, restaurants are fine (i particularly recommend the 55-5 , and for lunch time the Turquoise), but, i have been disappointed by the activities for children : rules of the swimming pool are definitively impossible for children. No animations ( volleyball only...,) on the beach, and the check in / check out process should be revisited: definitively too long..... May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb place! Great location, we really enjoyed the food, the kidz facilities are fantastic, a bit expensive though. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of client follow up... I have stayed in the hotel before and my stay was lovely. But this stay for quite a nightmare to me. We have been given a room at the end of the hotel corridor with few issues (room phone was not properly working (wire issue), wifi network was extremely weak). Also, we have a baby of 2 years old walking and we requested to change our room to be closer to the lobby area, which has been refused because of the fact that the hotel was full. The reception was supposed to call us the next day to move us in another room, what they have never done. While paying our bill, I was obliged to mention to the staff that we were having a package rate with a daily credit (dine your way package), otherwise she would have not mentioned it and we would have paid extra money. The staff made also a mistake in the price calculation, and she had to pass twice my credit card. The staff didn't say bye to us, quite pity, but extremely pity when you are a Gold Member!!! I was in love with this hotel, but frankly speaking, I'm quite sure I will never stay there again, for the lack of client support, and for the fact that being a Gold Member seems to do not change anything to them! April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Satisfactory My overall stay was great. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel - let down by poor restaurant staff. I booked the brunch and stay package for my husbands birthday as my sister and brother in law were visiting from the UK. This hotel is now by far my favourite in Abu Dhabi. I can not speak highly enough of the check in and out staff, quality of food and drink at Olea, Turquoise and Manhatten Bar, the incredible room and bathroom and pool and beach facilities. Service in Turquoise and Manhatten bar was outstanding from start to finish. It does however sadden me that a hotel of this calibre excepts the incredibly poor service that was shown in Olea during Friday brunch particularly but also Saturday morning breakfast. It appeared obvious to me and my party that there was no system in place where by certain wait staff are assigned a table to attend to for the duration of the meal. Having asked three different people and waiting over half an hour for a pot of tea my sister had to get up and speak to someone who looked of higher authority. This needs to be addressed St Regis as it's letting your wonderful hotel down. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing resort Just enjoyed a fantastic week at your hotel with my parents. Stunning location and facilities that exceeded our expectations. Our only complaint was the inconsistency of the service - it was all or nothing - but you can tell everyone is trying hard and are utterly friendly and helpful. We tried all the restaurants - Turquoiz was the only one we were disappointed with - below average food, served too quickly after ordering it - and too dark! But all the other restaurants/bars etc - were delightful. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in StRegis AbuDhabi The hotel is superb, staff and service are really 5 stars, location and beach are top. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing break, away from it all The hotel provides a relaxing environment to get away from it all and relax. The combination of adult pool, family pool and kids club means there is something for everyone. We had a few problems during the stay relating to service quality and efficiency, but when raised with the manager they were addressed well. Food choice was good, but service around the pool was hit and miss, and not many casual eating options April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Great hotel, impecable service, beautiful beach and overall level of facilities, very family friendly April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations, specially the "TurqoiZ" We have stayed at many St. Regis hotels and this one also exceeded our expectations. The suite, the lobby, the Manhattan bar, the restaurants, the decorations and vegetation in the hotel, all kept the St. Regis promise. We did not take our entire family this time, but the activities for kids and amenities for babies and children in the "menu" seemed incredible. But the TurquoiZ restaurant was so good that we tried to visit it every time during our visit. Our only problem is that we needed a not so common 240-to-110v power converter (not adapter) for a hair dryer, which was not available but the hotel technical staff purchased one in Abu Dhabi, and placed it in our room the same day, going beyond their responsibility and helping our power conversion problem. Finally, the gym and indoor lap pool are both amazing, specially if you are used to go to a gym, even with a spinning room. I would suggest to the hotel offering dates for guests in the lobby, as done by other hotels and lounges in the UAE. Congratulations to everyone at the hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 5 Star stay This is the 2nd time we stayed at St. Regis Abu Dhabi. The only reason why i did not give a 5 star Rating was due to couple of small Details which i think could be handled better. It happened 3 times that i tried to call the butler Service or front desk and after waiting in the line for about 3 minutes no one picked up. Also at the pool, when we ordered some Food for the Kids, it took a Long time to Service those. besides those, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the St. Regis Abu Dhabi April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to relax The staff at his hotel can't do enough for you, the location is great and the pool and beach facilities excellent. Good choice of restaurants although Thai festival food slighly disappointing. Room was of a very high standard and overall a great holiday destination. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite my impession of the prestige St Regis standard Dear Operation Manager, I am writing to you regarding my recent experience with your hotel. Being a SPG member, I have never been disappointed with my stays so far in many of the Starwood hotels, however my impression with the well regarded hotel (St Regis) has raised some concerns. The St Regis is known for their excellent services to their customers since 1904 and it has certainly been re-enforced with my previous stays in other St Regis hotels. I remember my first experience with your hotel was through a phone call to the reservation counter, the greetings resembled the usual McDonald's home delivery call - speaking in very rushed manner, not clear on the message and this is definitely not a good first impression for any potential customers. In additional to that, I would also like to provide feedback on the hotel room amenities for future improvement. The upgrade to the sea view suite (room 490) has certainly delighted our stay but however, the shower area drainage doesn't seem to be well designed- after a shower the water tends to flow out of the shower area rather than towards the drain. The frayed shower hose should be fixed, this is not acceptable for a five star expensive suite, as this may also a pose threat in injuring the customer. Additionally, hygiene amenities such as toothpaste, hand lotion, cotton buds, disposable shaver should be provided, these are the basic of most five star hotel, customer shouldn't feel that they have to call a butler for getting all these. Since this is a beach resort, the provision of sunscreen and after sun lotion to the range of hygiene amenities might bring that small special touch to show the thoughtfulness of the hotel to their customers. In general, I am quite pleased with the resort facilities (especially the beach and spa) and certain staffs' effort in making a difference in my stays, with special mention of frontline staff, Dario and butler Jaba who projected their genuine effort in making every requests possible and their persona is something I would recommend other service staff to take role model of. I look forward to seeing St Regis grow and improve so that it may continue to be a familiar choice with my many visits to Abu Dhabi. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a weekend! Gave us the room 2 hours afters check in time Guided us in the wrong direction to the pool/beach facility Found a dirty towel in the washroom Staff came into room after being handed over to us April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Took up offer of Brunch & Stay and would not hesitate to do so again. Food was excellent as was the accomodation and the best part was that we had until 4pm to check out which meant that we could have a VERY LONG leisurely breakfast. The staff very attentive but not overpowering. Extremely enjoyable stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is acceptable. Well, we booked the early check in and late check out, was waiting for long time for the check in , then decided to have our brunch first while the hotel process our check-in, but when i got the call from hotel said that the room was ready , it was already almost 4pm. During the brunch, food not very impressed, the drink package we paid for was the champagne package, and not including other cocktails, such as Mojito or Long island iced tea, compare with other hotels in A.D, pay same price you can have almost everything. When we back to the room, we had to asked twice for the blanket finally arrived. Not impressed again. Also the next day, after 12pm, the room key expired, we had to walk back to the reception to activeted, waste time. I wouldn't suggest my friends come to stay, but would still like to check out other restaurants in St. Regis, also the ladies' night if you have one. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 this hotel to re-thunk of all its staff the stander of service is below any 4 star hotel not to mention St. Regis. the experience was very unprofessional, form the reception and its low manning only one staff available at the peek of checking out and in at about from 14:00 to 16:00 hours. I requested early check-in did get one room only and the third room was given will after 15:00 hour, no formal apology from the front disk for the in-connivance, except after my escalatetion of the complaion on the next day with hotel management April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with excellent service Everything with the hotel was excellent. From the moment of check in to check out. However, if i had to point out one small issue, i'd have to say the service on the beach isn't up to the mark in comparison to everything else. It was hard to find someone to take our order most of the time. When we finally ordered, drinks took a while to arrive and they arrived warm. Other than that, everything was perfect. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Our stay was a bit dissapointing due our high expectation and the high price: - Beach is not clean - Breakfast food was not fresh - All glasses of juice were smelling bad - long waiting at egg station and staff there are not friendly April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service hotel had poor service, the staff we're under trained. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor improvements would make all the difference. The lights in our room kept coming on every hour during the night resulting in a very disturbed night's sleep and the a/c would not go below 23c. This may have been due to not inserting the card in the slot next to the door but it would have been useful to have known that this was necessary. There were no shops at all within the vast hotel complex - very bizarre. Overall, it is a lovely hotel, the staff are friendly and the location is very tranquil. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still service and management fault ! Respect my previous 2 stars review, I was 3 times again in thsi impressive resort, especially cause "assisted" by a manager. Unfortunately, even this time the facilities are not fully available and without any "announcment" as per every hotel web site proper section. Sauna and steam are still unavailable (...and I never seen the steam working since my first experience) without any advice. The staff is not appropriate to this hotel level (you need a lot of patience requiring something) ! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly 5star hotel but not 5star service The hotel is very large and spacious. In some ways this is a criticism as you have to walk quite far to get everywhere. The gym is in a building far from the main building and as me and my family are regular gym users, this added on extra time to our gym visits. However, the sauna and steam room in the gym were worth the trip as well as the outstanding equipment. The showers however caused water to flood outside and could easily have been a hazard. The loungers outside the shower area are a nice touch but would have been nicer if they had reclining headrests rather than upright. The pool areas are lovely with the choice of loungers or cabanas. We sat by the adult pool and it was so peaceful. Having the choice of pools amd beach were an added bonus. The family pool is much livelier and busy. Both pools have cabanas which were a unique touch and it was appreciated that you could use these without having to pay for them. The rooms were very spacious with every comfort provided for. Upon arrival, it was found by one of the staff that the fan didn't work and they would get this fixed. However the fan was never fixed during our stay. This is not a big issue as it wasn't needed but things like this should be followed through. The main issue I had with this hotel was that it was almost a 5star resort but lacked 5star service. I say this from experience, having stayed in numerous hotels in the UAE over the last 10 years with impeccable service from the staff. The staff have the best intentions but essentially require more training. The butler service is a Unique touch but things took so long to be delivered to us and when we ordered drinks, they came lukewarm. I also received a kettle which had the remnants of previously brewed tea in it. This was not pleasant. The warm drink situation is matched at breakfast when you order a hot drink that arrives somewhat cooler than expected. It seems to come from so far away from the indoor breakfast tables that it is much cooler. I received one hot latte during my stay and this was on my last breakfast when the waiter had started to recognise us and took note of our constant tips to bring our drinks extra hot. Also at breakfast, it was quite difficult to catch the attention of staff. This wouldn't be an issue if they were busy but mostly were just aimlessly wondering around. This just requires some guidance or maybe set tables per waiter to avoid people having to wait. Also, breakfast hot foods were rarely hot as they should have been. When I had questions at reception, it was difficult to be understood as no-one I spoke to spoke English very well, all except the person who checked me out on the last day. When I have stayed at other UAE hotels, this has not been a problem. What surprised me was on my first night I came to reception to exchange the equivalent of 100dirhams in sterling, only to be told that they were not sure there were any dirhams. Then the 2 staff members started speaking amongst themselves in a different language and completely ignored me for 5mins. One of them then found some dirhams and I was able to exchange some money for a cab fare. The hotel itself is very secluded from any other shops and is a 20minute cab ride into the city centre. There needs to be some basic shops and amenities nearby but I can appreciate that these are due to open soon. Also, for a 5star hotel, you could quite easily offer more in terms of spa amenities. You should also make it obvious on your website that the spa facilities can only be used if you book a spa treatment. If you do not do this then there is only access to the sauna, steam and plunge pool in the gym. There is plenty of space within the hotel to offer what other hotels in the starwood group offer such as hammam pools, jacuzzi, aquatherapy pool. Overall it was a pleasant and much needed stay in a nice hotel. However, there are improvements that need to be made in the staff and service to make the experience be exceptional. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by delayed services very late check in! any request took long time to respond! staff are very rude and not smiling! rooms smells very bad when we entered! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel & facilities... not quite 5 star service Overall this is a superb hotel with an outstanding quality of accomodation. Cleanliness and comfort of the rooms is really exceptional. Pool and beach facilitiesa are to a high standard, very difficult to secure loungers by the pool as most residents reserving them from 7am onwards, and many guests then not using them. The childrens play area is excellent, attentative staff and very nice pool and faciltilies, however there should be some age restriction especially for the childrens pool slide, clearly aimed for under 10's but ruined by some older children. Quality of dining is very good, Olea restaurant offering excellent dining options buffet style, prices are quite high but not unexpected for this hotel. Check in waiting area with lounge and childrens play room was a welcome feature however the time taken for room to be ready and then escoreted to room was excessive, in our case we were taken to the wrong room initially and wasted another 30 minutes to then be moved to another room. Overall the main criticism would be the level of service is not quite 5 star, especially the butler service offered with all rooms. The intention is good, the delivery not always quite so, not able to answer quesstions, help with dinner reservations, but it do not distract too much from the overall experience. Finally the resort seriously lacks some kind of stores/shops to purchase anything, there is currently nothing at all, very unusual for this kind of resort, and much needed whether for beach or pool accessories, gifts or ice cream/snacks especially with children, there is simply nothing available. April 16, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T18:29:15.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>