W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapur,
  • 098374
  • Singapur
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores se hospedan de cortesía utilizando las camas existentes en la habitación. Las camas plegables y las cunas están disponibles a solicitud sin costo adicional y según la disponibilidad al llegar. El desayuno bufet para niños cuenta con un descuento del 50% del precio regular para adultos.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deberán tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air-con noisy Air-con noisy at one of the room I stay, particularly at night Pool carry out rubber works & created unbearable smell in one morning when there are so many guest using the pool, management should be more considerate & only allow such works at night when there are less guest using the pool July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky but music too noisy This is an amazing place to stay. A great aesthetic design experience. One area that needs attention is the over-loud music in the lobby and around the pool. The noise is beyond conversation acceptance level and distracting. I felt the bass noise levels were unsafe for guests and staff. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but still working out the kinks.. Outstanding hotel. Service top notch. Staff very friendly and made us feel welcome. Great facilities, but still some things not working in room. Bar too small and had to go elsewhere when they could not accommodate. Also, breakfast is packed! too crowded. Need a better system and layout. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a getaway & family staycation I booked this hotel for celebrating my daughter's birthday, and we had a wonderful and memorable stay at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. It could be even better if there are more shops and recreation activities in the vicinity on top of the hotel facilities (wonderful pool and gym though) April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr So BAD SERVICE, All the staff don't check clearly on the computer system, and come to ask for payment all the time, day by day, not as one times only - impolite services (even for the management who I have talked when I checkout) and bad shuttle bus service to the town with limited seats February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with nice & peaceful environment Like the spacious room & toilet. Hotel is not too crowded with guests, giving you an exclusive feel. Service is great & fast. Love the 24-hrs pool & gym concept although I don't get a chance to use it. However, the in-room late night dining menu comes with limited choice. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by chic hotel but lack some finesse good news first, the complimentary WIFI is excellent in terms of coverage, connectivity, and speed, 2 thumbs up bathroom: looks good, but when it comes to actually using it, no so good - there is a nail end sticking up from the carpet so whenever you walk over it bare feet it hurts - the face mirror is set too low on the table top but there is no chair in the toilet to sit on and the light is not bright enough to allow you to go through the facial details -the toilet ceiling is kind of spooky and comes on off all by itself without any motion in the toilet room: the 2 remotes require some intelligence to get them to work, but once sorted out the sound quality is the best I have experienced -lighting is fun to fiddle with but may be annoying at times when you want a specific light to come on -nice coffee breakfast: good variety but prefers more fruits and vegs. the layout is rather chaotic so you have to find your way through to get what you want check in and check out: staff not very proficient that's about it April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service needs improvement My recent stay at W Sentosa cove property was not up to W standard. We checked in and arrived on June 6th with our child. Upon check in we were informed the original room booked was under inspection (a.k.a "not ready") and waited an hour 3 pm after check in time. Originally we booked a king size and ended up with a double. During our stay, the room air conditioner was problematic (not cold) and we had to inconveniently "handle" it several times, before midnight and again in the middle of the night 3 AM in the morning. On 2nd day of our stay, we left the room early in the morning and the DND light indicator was turned OFF. Upon returning to the room around 5pm, we found the room was still NOT CLEANED yet. On the last day of our stay upon checking out, we called 3 times and waited half an hour at least for the potter to arrive at the room and assist with our luggages. As loyal Gold SPG member, we were dissapointed with the overall stay experience and we certainly expect you to continously improve service quality. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is great ! Went W Singapore for my birthday. It's really great and I love the ambience over there. Especially the night view, the light decoration at the balcony. Staff there has a very good manners too. I met my needs. Thank you for the assist. Thumbs up for all the staffs ! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointingly boring It is a family place. Not cool at all. Location is terrible and the food is really average. Service is sometimes very approximate, not enough furniture in the room.. The place is beautiful and the staff nice and not overwhelming like in some other singapore hotels. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE No shuttle bus/ Far away from centre/ No taxi/ stubborn service/ No public transportation/ Nobody knows where is the hotel even taxi driver/ No changing room for swimming pool/ Wet bar inside the pool is closed everyday. Very bad experience... Will never be back April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst check in experience Of all my 225 nights at spg, this was the worst check in experience. Never had this. Room was only available at 5.21pm when the contract promise was for check in at 3pm. Terrible experience. Will personally never come back to W hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Typical W atmosphere but with a nice relaxing, tropical flair. One of the best pools in Singapore with a great pool bar. Rooms are fantastic, all with views of marina. As a regular guest at Starwood and W hotels, I would place this near the top of the list. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 New and Emerging Hotel The hotel is new and I can see the staff are willing to learn. But for a 5 star hotel definitely an exceptional experience. However the staff needs to pay more attention to detail. Maybe more transportation options to the center of sentosa and harbourfront. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive ambience. Excellent place for relaxation. The room was exceptionally impressive, comes with first class sound and TV. system. I love the bed, if only the pillow is more firm, I would have a wonderful sleep. The views outside the room at facing the yachts parking, making it so pleasing to look at. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly gate away stayed here for a night , really amazing w hotel . from the main door into the room . the view very nice , the hotel staff very warm and friendly .. what i love the most from this hotel is .. art + technology + modern style .. really really love this hotel February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was better than expected. The staff, the room, the bed and the service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The sound system in the room was excellent. Service at the restaurants were great too. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done W! Despite being open for only 6 months, The W Hotel Sentosa Cove is already exceeding expectation. Keep on building through staff training (more anticipatory service at The Kitchen Table please, and keep those awareness courses for taxi drivers going...). February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great place for kids and adults alike. Attention to details is high and visible in the hotel lobby, hallways and rooms. Only negative comment is the size of the breakfast restaurant. it's quite crowded, the resto is too small to accomodate all diners. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design with excellent service I have stayed at W Hotel on 8 Dec for one night. The first moment I have stepped into the hotel, it gives me a totally different feeling as compared to other hotels in Singapore. From the service staff at the door to the service staff at the reception, I was warmly welcomed by every staff. I have originally booked a marvelous suite and to my surprise, I was given a free room upgrade to Wow suite. I was given an introduction to the hotel, from the lift (made of Prada leather WOW!) to my Wow suite. The Wow suite lives up to its name. The pool and ocean view is superb and the plus point is the private pool. The bed is soft and comfy when I lie down. The bathroom is spacious with a huge bathtub n also with a very classy shower. Only minus point is the breakfast buffet is not up to my expectation. I have expected a higher quality of food and more varieties to choose from. However, the food tastes either too salty or too sour. All in all, all I have to say is the stay at W Hotel is extremely wonderful and I will definitely come back again. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for couples this is 1 hotel which i honestly feel it should be a 6 stars hotel instead of 5, unlike the other starwood hotels i stayed in previously, the design n comfort of this place is breathtaking! Its an ideal getaway spot for couples especially as they even have the different lighting for the rooms to get into diff mood. Friendly staffs and fast services as well. On top on all this, you get to enjoy their complimentary top graded suana n jacuzzi for stay-in guest.The gym and pool is also opened for 24 hrs which you can swim at any time of the day (praying it's not raining of cos :D) I will strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends and needless to say, my next visit to W is already confirmed on June. The Only negative comment i can have for his hotel is the pathetic range of vegetarian food you do offer. especially asian delights and i was told that i couldn't just order the asian food, same pricing but removing the meat and add vegetables instead. Its totally disappointing, but overall i'll still give a thumbsup to this hotel's comfort. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new hotel on sentosa W Hotel is an excellent hotel for stay on sentosa. Warm cozy rooms, great food and excellent service. Only bit isolated if you need to go to the city more often as you need to use taxi all the time. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this W POSITIVES: Rooms are top quality and well appointed.Impressed with the soundproofing, even when using the surround sound speaker system in room. Amenities were quite good and replenished daily. Lobby great ambiance and airy feeling. Pleasant pool with outstanding comfy lounge chairs. NEGATIVES: Not being able to use the suite vouchers for upgrade, being a platinum member. As others mentioned and I have to concur, food prices are over the top, followed by poor quality. Pasta sauces are tasteless or at best, bland; salad dressing selections are gooey and lack flavor. Where is simple balsamico? Hotel is in a location that requires transportation to get to the city. If you dont have a car, this means taxi fares that are costly with the mandatory 3.00 surcharge for Santosa island access ontop of the 3.20 base fare. The complimentary hotel bus needs to be extended beyond the current 5pm cuttoff. BEING a seasoned traveller, I feel these issues, though may seem small, need to be addressed in order make the experience of this W that of a higher standard. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Bliss My family had a stupendous time. Rooms are stylist and comfortable. Service was top notch. Gym was fantastic especially boxing. We had fun at the pool till 11.30pm as the pool is 24 hrs. The service staff was up to the expectations of W. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay despite come to this hotel on company offsite, it was a very pleasent and enjoyable stay. Will come back with family. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring your shin pads Very good. However (a) bring your shin pads as the protruding bed frame guarantees that you will bash your shins several times, and (b) the very noisy music played in the lobby is probably a turn off for a number of guests (e.g. me). March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Attentive staff who are friendly and always smiley. There's also a good breakfast spread. Pool area is nice with huge swings to lay on. Overall I've had an excellent experience and will certainly go there again. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VALUE NOT FOR MONEY w AT Sentosa is funky and good for a break. However it is overrated as a resort. This hotel is suitbale for the younger genrations "the jhip hop'type of person.. Looking for a relex resort need to go somewhere wlse. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has new and hip decor The decoration designs in modern and hip fashion give a feeling of living your life to fullest. Beautiful landscaping surrounding the pool relaxed your tired mind and body. Great staycation hotel though a little expensive. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements to basic service. ordered bouquet of flowers for my wife. although the guest room was booked under my name, the hotel decided to call my wife to ask about her expected time of arrival at hotel. this basically spoilt my 2 surprises - the location of our getaway and the flowers! why would the hotel call a non hotel guest to check about arrival. they should be calling the florist to ensure that the bouquet is delivered to the right venue. the extra bath towels are placed on a rack too high for people who are not close to 6 feet tall. the bath towels are not big enough and not fluffy enough. they actually feel more like floor mat materials. the tap at the sink is too close to the wall and too low for convenience of use. there was a constant noise in the room which I could not pinpoint where that might originate from. checked the aircon and lights but not these. however, I appreciate the attention to other details especially the feature wall behind bed and the bedside table. concierge staff and manager did deliver the bouquet personally to my room with apologies on spoiling my surprises. October 8, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>