The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax in Luxury Staying at the Phoenician was an excellent experience. All of the facilities are extremely clean and eloquent. The staff and experience is outstanding. This was the most relaxing and enjoyable stay I have ever had. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations Beautiful location, with great amenities, friendly and professional staff that strive to provide exemplary service in all areas. I look forward to the next opportunity to be a guest at this fine resort. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great There are many great properties, but a great staff Is hard to find. Every worker here has the same attitude, " How can I make your stay better ." This is our third time here and I am sure there will be many more. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous accomadations! Very much enjoyed my stay! Fantastic staff and location! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Phoenician is the kind you wish you had at every hotel/resort. Every person I dealt with was a provider of excellent service. From prior to check in to my departure, I was very impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Western experience The food on the first night of our event was as good as I have had in a large group setting. The location is good and convinient enough to the airport. The service staff was very friendly and professional. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation stay The hotel is absolutely beautiful, the food was always 5-star. I can not say enough about the entire property, including the attentive staff. If you want to be treated like royalty this is the place to be. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I have stay in many hotels and resorts for business and pleasure and the employees of the Phoenician provided myself and my family the best service any of us have ever received. We'll be back. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! This hotel was the best and the staff was amazing, thank you Kaitlin for the upgrade and thank you Veronica for the amazing job you did each day in the room. One of my best visits to a Starwoods hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casitas A Plus Stayed in one of your Casitas -- so convenient to the pools, spa and restaurants. Grounds are just beautiful and staff is gracious and willing to accomodate every request. Truly a wonderful experience! July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is way to expensive for what you get I have stayed at ALOT of other Hotels that the rooms were extremely nicer and larger than what the Phonecian offers AND for alot less money. I feel the daily room rate is way to high for what you get. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Well below expectation for Luxury Collection brand compared to properties in Europe and elsewhere. Facilities were dated. Limited food options. No SPG recognition. Great weather. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation Everything was beautiful! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!! I have never been treated so well at any resort. I couldn't stop feeling like I was having this out of body experience! Everyone was so kind and accomidating, I cannot wait to go back someday!!!!!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a great hotel for a conference It was a great hotel for a conference. It has great conference facilities as well as several pools for relaxation and a nice fitness center to workout June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous The Phonecian was the loveliest hotel I have ever visited. Our 11 year old granddaughter accompanied us on our trip to Arizona and our stay at the Phonecian is the most memorable part of her trip! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious indeed Truly felt pampered in every respect except for in the lobby bar. Drinks were below par and service was inattentive. Otherwise every detail of stay wax impeccable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Prompt and Friendly Truly exceptional service. ALL staff was pleasurable and responsive without making one feel bombarded or hounded.They really know customer service at this property. Even fixed our baby stroller! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My annual visit. for my yearly visits (about 10 to 15yrs)I have enjoyed every one of the years.. I would like to commend the hotel staff on their very courteous and helpful manner. Todd R. excellent manegement! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love the Phoenician.....but We love the Phoenician and recently visited for the 6th time. The common areas of the hotel are gorgeous, the staff is welcoming and helpful and the food is fantastic. The pools are always sparkling and the grounds are well-tended. We received a wonderful amenity for my husband's birthday. But, this time, our casita was not up to par and, in our opinion, needs an in depth rehab, including new carpet, refurbished marble, cleaned or replaced draperies, stains removed from the wallpaper and gouges in the woodwork and door properly repaired. The floor of the terrace had dirt accumulated in the corners and the paint under the railing was peeling badly. After four days, the words “worn and shabby" came to mind. In addition, we had continuous problems with a temperamental entry lock despite having our keys re-coded and security checking the mechanism. Without doubt, housekeeping does a wonderful job keeping the unit clean.....but it’s worn out. When I mentioned our concerns at checkout, I was told that renovations are planned for 2015. We’ll be back next year looking forward to occupying a unit that meets the high standards we have come to expect at The Phoenician. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful stay Excellent service, very nice pools, convenient location. Having Camelback mountain at your doorstep is also a wonderful feature - it allows for a great hike before having some r&r at the pool. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view We loved the facility and the view facing east from the lobby bar. The pool, spa and the golf were great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the luxury collection I stayed there with my husband and son. We had a lot of fun. This place is very serene and beautiful. Chris (at the front desk) was extremely fast in response. Overall, A+ for this property. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything but the view from our room Loved, loved, loved everything else about this hotel - but the view from our room was awful. Very diasappointing. The next time, I will definitely inquire at check in as to what the view is. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by out of this world this was a surprize birthday present from my wife when we arrived we were treated like kings and queens. great food the grounds were off the hook spent and afternoon in the spa what a treat July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Kudos to Natalie who checked us in. We chatted about my visit with my daughter and Natalie, who must have listened attentively, sent a bottle of champagne, some candies, and, most impressively, a lovely handwritten note to our room that night. I don't think I have ever in my many years encountered such a thoughtful gesture on the part of a staff member. My daughter had spilled red wine on her white dress (airplane "bump") and we left it at the desk when we checked in to have it cleaned. The dress turned up in our room that night after dinner, sparkling white and good as new. Can't ask for more than that! The food at J&G Steakhouse was terrific. We especially appreciated the Sunset Menu as it was just the right amount of food. My neighbor told me that the pancakes at La Terazza were the best he had ever had. My daughter agrees and I thought the Eggs Benedict were the best I have ever had. So, 5 stars for both these restaurants. We also had breakfast at the Ice Cream Parlor. I would rate it 4 star. The fruit was perfect but the quiche was bland and a bit rubbery. We were also sorry that the ice cream parlor wasn't open on Sunday afternoon as we would have loved a sundae. This is a minor quibble. In all other aspects our stay was a memorable 5 star experience for which we thank you and your staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place to celebrate our anniversary We have travelled extensively and consider the Phoenician to be a exceptional resort experience. Our 6th time celebrating our wedding anniversary at the Phoenician. This year was our 36th. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I plan meetings in hotels all over the country, and this is my new favorite. I am thrilled with every aspect of my stay, and plan to return in the future, for business as well as vacation. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed at the Hotel many times I have stayed at the Phoenician numerous times over the last 4 to 5 years and I have never had a bad experience at the Hotel. Fabulous place to stay and the staff is absolutely the best. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property. Great Staff. Great Experience. The staff went out of their way to accomodate us and make us feel welcome. The property speaks for itself. But the personal touch by every member of the staff made us feel very welcome. January 6, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>