The Phoenician, un resort The Luxury Collection, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at it best! The Phoenician was such a wonderful stay-cation for my husband and I . We had such a relaxing time just hanging out by one of the 3 different pools just sitting in the shade and listening to the waterfalls. Even though the temperature was over 115 we still stayed out by the pool for over 4 hours since there was so much shade to sit and relax in. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a luxury hotel Our experience here was wonderful, even though we came during a major heat wave. The pools are fantastic though and that helped! Also, the lessons, yoga, etc. were excellent, taught by real professionals. Overall staff was very friendly and helpful. The spa experience was perfect. Massages, meditation, a variety of herbal drinks and fruit. Lastly the housekeeping staff is top notch.The only issue we had was the lack of options for vegans. If there were just a few things on the menu we could have eaten more on property, but because there weren't and they did not offer to modify the menu items we had to go elsewhere to eat. Also, the landscaping is fantastic but we found it irksome to have the guys using their high decibel equipment on the lawns near us Friday morning. Overall, though, this was a memorable visit and we would recommend this resort and visit again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pools and restaurants The resort has three different pools in the same general area. My favorite one is the one for adults only. It's super relaxing with a full bar. The restaurants are awesome as well. The burger joint is great and the steak house is super delicious! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a beautiful property with great and amenities This resort is beautiful pools are wonderful and the Spa terrific. The staff could use a little more training. When requesting refreshing the room many items were left on attended. The overall experience was excellent. The restaurants are all very very good including food-service by the pool. I would definitely stay again! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Getaway Enjoy the peaceful atmosphere at poolside with plentiful pitchers of ice water with electrolytes provided by the cabana boys/girls! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way we were so impressed with our room and it's spacious balcony. the grounds are full of private,quiet corners, soothing water features, so many levels of pools no place was crowded. Even areas for fun and games if desired. Can't wait for another time to visit. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servvice was outstandiing! The service exceeded our expectations. The front desk asked if our visit was to celebrate anything. I responded that I just completed providing a 12 week program for weight loss and needed a rest from creating the weekly sessions and individual coaching. We were totally surprised to find a cheese and fruit plate waiting for us that night! Plus the card written was so personalized - I still have it and posted it on my mirror! The housekeeping staff was so pleasant, helpful and non-intrusive. Plus, they kept the room immaculate. The staff at the ice cream parlor were helpful to meet my dietary needs too. II was surprised they didn't open till 7am - some of us like an early morning latte while sitting by the pool. Speaking of the pool - the staff was attentive and the food was better than I expected for pool service dining. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service The service from everyone we met was far above my expectations. The staff was the best I have seen anywhere in my 45 years of travelling. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The property is fabulous! Everyone working here does a fantastic job. We have stayed here three different times and it never disappoints. Wonderful pools and the property is just beautiful. The restaurants are very good and the staff are all first rate. My husband and myself and our girls love this place. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at this hotel was nothing less than amazing. The resort itself and the personnel were all top notch. We felt appreciated during our entire stay. The grounds were lush and blooming in spite of the temperatures. We especially enjoyed the tennis facilities and staff at the tennis park. The front desk staff was extremely impressive at taking care of our needs. We also enjoyed the Grape and Grain shop. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is where I go to get pampered! The Phoenician is where I go to get away for a few days and completely relax. Once I arrive, I do not have to leave. The resort has everything! I can choose to lay out at several different pools, but whichever one I choose, the pool service is impeccable. The towels are waiting on the lounges, the servers immediately bring you an ice cold pitcher of water and then they are ready to take your drink and food order. If you prefer to eat at a restaurant, there are several to choose from. From a steak house with a view of the city, to an outdoor patio, pool side restaurant, or a burger and sandwich restaurant on the golf course, there will be something to accommodate you. After that you can choose to work-out or get a massage or play a round of golf or tennis; the Phoenician has plenty of things to do. At the activity center, you can also play Ping-Pong, a game of pool, or video games. In the evening, the turn down service includes chocolate on your pillows and the music in your room will be set to lull you to sleep after your perfect day. All of this awaits you on the 300 + acre property that is the Phoenician Resort. I have been coming to the resort for years, and will continue to return for years to come. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from everyone Excellent customer service from everyone. It is clear that their priority is the customer. The resort is beautiful and perfect for all types of travelers. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at this hotel One of my favorite places to stay in Arizona. Great service at the pool and at the bars inside. Great food choices, you don't even have to leave the resort to go out to eat. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service My stay at The Phoenciian was a pleasure. Every staff member I came in contact with was excellent. All had a willing attitude. Property was wonderful, great rooms in an excellent size, great food, bars, pools and spa! I will go again! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This house is outstanding We loved it. The room was beautiful. We watched the great sunrise every morning. Even more outstanding was the TOP Restaurant. Good knowledge of wines and excellent Food! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything but the view from our room Loved, loved, loved everything else about this hotel - but the view from our room was awful. Very diasappointing. The next time, I will definitely inquire at check in as to what the view is. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My wife and I stayed there for 5 days, the staff, hotel and grounds are perfect in every way.... June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort We were here for 8 days and the resort was great. We played golf 2 days, 3 days at the spa, and relaxed around the pool. Everyone was very nice and the service was great, June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love to walk and the grounds are just beautiful and so well care for. We had a wonderful 3 days at this resort. The staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. We will definitely return. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was exceptional I travel frequently for business and pleasure. I was extremely impressed by the exceptional service at every level and department. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true luxury experience 5 days in deluxe double as a couple and can only say it was truly wonderful. Ate on site casually at poolside and at the golf club. Also at the 2 restaurants and could not fault any of the food served. Staff were unfailingly attentive and polite and extremely efficient. Service with a smile indeed. The facilities are fantastic and we would return without hesitation. Expensive perhaps, but quality costs, and it actually felt like value for money. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERY WAY!!! This is an exceptionally well run property, and I am thrilled to say that we had the ultimate pleasure of staying here!!! Just as in other reviews, the staff will blow your mind. The Concierge staff, specifically Gary,who had given us fabulous recommendations, was over the top, great!! He had sent up complimentary Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for my husband's birthday, that we were celebrating during our stay. The property is kept immaculate at all times. The pools, which I enjoyed, were the highlight of my stay. GREAT vacation, very very relaxing and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you very much to all the staff at the Phoenician!!!! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maid staff is great I was very impressed with the maid services. For example, one morning I ate the 2 pillow chocolates that were left at turn-down service. The next night there were 4 left for me. I'm not sure if there were 2 extra put there because she thought there was an extra guest (there wasn't) or because I liked them and she was going above and beyond, but it was very nice and a small effort that made an impact on me. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one year wedding anniversary This was our one year wedding anniversary and after dinner we had chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of champagne in the room. That was a wonderful surprise. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Suite Suite was dark. Really two adjoining rooms. Poorly furnished. Poorly lit. No couch in main room. Not worth price even on special. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Amanda checked us in. She was very friendly and helpful . She went out of her way to make our stay pleasant and relaxing. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK overall While all was ok, the dynamic group dinner at the steakhouse was at best fair. The food was below expectations, I had the salmon which was lacklustre and I noted that others who had the steak did not bother to finish it. the staff and wines were ok. My wife and I dined at the Italian restaurant and were very impressed by the Salmon and Halibut dishes. the steakhouse either because of the crowd or for some other reason was not up to par June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Have stayed multiple times this year! Management and staff are very professional and make your stay important. They always check to see that any and every request is responded to in a timely manner. The facilities are first class and one of a kind. Spa treatments are fabulous! The setting and grounds of the hotel are majestic and restaurants are fabulous! Couldn't think of staying anywhere else!!! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel this is a great hotel, luxury all the way, big beautiful rooms, awesome pools, the golf courses were great, the service was exceptional. A great location only 8 miles from the airport and near all the things to do. I would definitely stay there again. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:51:43.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>