The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Скоттсдейл,
  • Аризона
  • 85251
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!! I have never been treated so well at any resort. I couldn't stop feeling like I was having this out of body experience! Everyone was so kind and accomidating, I cannot wait to go back someday!!!!!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous The Phonecian was the loveliest hotel I have ever visited. Our 11 year old granddaughter accompanied us on our trip to Arizona and our stay at the Phonecian is the most memorable part of her trip! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TRIP Decided to treat ourselves for our 30th anniversary. and it was a supper time from start to finish. thanks again mark and wendy August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I have stay in many hotels and resorts for business and pleasure and the employees of the Phoenician provided myself and my family the best service any of us have ever received. We'll be back. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Prompt and Friendly Truly exceptional service. ALL staff was pleasurable and responsive without making one feel bombarded or hounded.They really know customer service at this property. Even fixed our baby stroller! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My annual visit. for my yearly visits (about 10 to 15yrs)I have enjoyed every one of the years.. I would like to commend the hotel staff on their very courteous and helpful manner. Todd R. excellent manegement! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful stay Excellent service, very nice pools, convenient location. Having Camelback mountain at your doorstep is also a wonderful feature - it allows for a great hike before having some r&r at the pool. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything but the view from our room Loved, loved, loved everything else about this hotel - but the view from our room was awful. Very diasappointing. The next time, I will definitely inquire at check in as to what the view is. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the luxury collection I stayed there with my husband and son. We had a lot of fun. This place is very serene and beautiful. Chris (at the front desk) was extremely fast in response. Overall, A+ for this property. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by out of this world this was a surprize birthday present from my wife when we arrived we were treated like kings and queens. great food the grounds were off the hook spent and afternoon in the spa what a treat July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place to celebrate our anniversary We have travelled extensively and consider the Phoenician to be a exceptional resort experience. Our 6th time celebrating our wedding anniversary at the Phoenician. This year was our 36th. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort! Beautiful property with equally beautiful rooms. The staff goes out of their way to help you and are so friendly! Nestled at the base of Camelback mountain it is a winner! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I plan meetings in hotels all over the country, and this is my new favorite. I am thrilled with every aspect of my stay, and plan to return in the future, for business as well as vacation. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bugs!! We have always had a great experience at the Phoenician. However, this time there was a spider in our bed and dead bugs in both closets. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed at the Hotel many times I have stayed at the Phoenician numerous times over the last 4 to 5 years and I have never had a bad experience at the Hotel. Fabulous place to stay and the staff is absolutely the best. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property. Great Staff. Great Experience. The staff went out of their way to accomodate us and make us feel welcome. The property speaks for itself. But the personal touch by every member of the staff made us feel very welcome. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Well below expectation for Luxury Collection brand compared to properties in Europe and elsewhere. Facilities were dated. Limited food options. No SPG recognition. Great weather. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phonecian Stay Such a great resort. We came with AT&T for our Diamond Club trip. Absolutely the best place I have ever been. Loved it. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Just top notch overall March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Starwood We just completed our 20th stay at The Phoenician. This experience just keeps getting better and better. I would move in and live there if I could. This truly is as good as it gets. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone from the reception desk to the wait staff made us welcome and accomodated our needs. The staff at the reception desk and all the restaurants and the pool and spa and golf course were very friendly and accomodating. One of the best luxury resorts we have stayed at. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The room and common areas are very comfortable and inviting ... the grounds are simply beautiful ... the service was friendly and professional ... all in the heart of Scottsdale. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Variety is the spice of life! Love the variety of experiences you can have here . . . from casual to dressy, burgers to filet mignon. Especially loved the 82 degree pools . . . perfect for our November stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a lot of fun The hotel and staff are great. The Relish has great burgers and service is top notch. The golf looked amazing however, I did not get to play. Tip well and you get special perks. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Digital TVs Golf channel in Analog is not acceptable. I recommend that you convert all of the analog channels to Digital to allow full use of the great hd digital televisions in each room. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about hotel was amazing. Definitely one of my favorite resorts The golf courses are ALL spectacular! The gym was well equipped and clean. Excellent spa and the whole hotel and grounds are just so relaxing and peaceful. Just love it here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Phoenician is timeless. From the time we arrived until we departed we felt welcome. More like visiting old friends in their magnificent home than staying in a hotel. Please keep up the great work. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at this hotel One of my favorite places to stay in Arizona. Great service at the pool and at the bars inside. Great food choices, you don't even have to leave the resort to go out to eat. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious indeed Truly felt pampered in every respect except for in the lobby bar. Drinks were below par and service was inattentive. Otherwise every detail of stay wax impeccable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort We were here for 8 days and the resort was great. We played golf 2 days, 3 days at the spa, and relaxed around the pool. Everyone was very nice and the service was great, June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This house is outstanding We loved it. The room was beautiful. We watched the great sunrise every morning. Even more outstanding was the TOP Restaurant. Good knowledge of wines and excellent Food! June 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:08:14.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>