The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel extensively but I found your property to be extremely expensive- $285 for 50 minute massage. Really? And you still charged me for a night when I left for an emergency situation with my 5 and 6 year old back home. I understand its your policy but its my policy to not return to any of your properties and I will strongly urge any associations I'm involved with to steer clear of your properties. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort This place is perfect. It has everything for business, Golf and family. I recommend staying in December, before the holidays if you can get there. Low season great deals. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Staff I have seen in a long time I have stayed at many hotels and resorts. this has been one of...if not the best I have seen and experienced. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs better management Have stayed here previously and had thought highly of the hotel. Grounds and common areas are very nice - but it's in the rooms and the service that this hotel has fallen. SPG gold status only got me a small worn, not particularly clean and wholly unimpressive room with a connecting door that had a broken lock and worn and beaten furniture. Add to that peeling wallpaper, broken electrical outlets, and a bathroom vent fully caked with dust and dirt and you have an experience more in line with a 2 star hotel than a 4 star resort. I was especially disappointed when i phoned the front desk - first i was told that they would see what they could do and call me in 5 minutes. True to their word, they called me back in 5 minutes only to say they could do absolutely nothing as the hotel was quite full. Really? wasn't like i was just a walk-on...had the hotel booked more than a month in advance...couldn't they at least hold a decent room or insure that the room they did have was in full repair before providing it to me (was reserved after all). Made me wonder: if this is how the Kierland treats spg gold members, just imagine how bad the experience must be for everyone else. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay Someone need to tell them that Platinum means something. I got the major run around was given a room on the lowest floor after I specifically asked for a higher one. Had a drunk guy in the next room and got moved up to the top floor after complaining to the manager. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Need Free Wifi Public areas needfreewifi February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view and amenities This hotel has a beautiful setting, good food, many amenities available in hotel. However, they didn't know about the "offerings" for Starwood Gold members, didn't mention when I checked in, and still were confused when I checked out. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping The hotel was fully booked; it was late afternoon when housekeeping show up by that time it was too late as I was getting ready for a dinner function. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference facility Wonderful setting right on the golf course, spectacular view from the room, meeting rooms could be configured to meet a variety of occasions. Local shops and restreaurants were within easy walking distance with a shuttle available for those who needed some assistance. Food and service at the functions was excellent. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care The Westin Kierland Resort was very impressive both in comfort and customer care...it is a beautiful resort! All of the employees demonstrated genuine concern, friendliness, and outstanding service. Kudos to the staffs' professionalism. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful hotel Great setting, Westin as fabulous as it can be! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front desk staff was rude and not helpful February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice for golfer and shopper Great location for golfer and shopper, not recommendable for nature lover or hiker. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meeting/pleasure Our stay was very enjoyable. I was in meetings in the mornings but the amenities of the resort allowed for golf, spa, working out, and enjoyable dining in our free time. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice meeting hotel Very clean, very friendly, full service. A bit pricey. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kierland Our stay was so wonderful and relaxing. The Westin Kierland is a great place to stay and this was our second year to come to Scottsdale and the Kierland. We will definitely return next year. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a friendly Hotel Don't go with a broken foot. The agent that checked us in asked me what had happened to my foot since I had a boot. I told her I had broken foot, yet she put me in romm 4153. As fas as possible from the elebator. Thank you so much! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westinghouse Kierland is the best! Concierges (Pat and Christina) were most professional, hospitable, and helpful. They took care of every need from dining and spa reservations to guided tours of the Grand Canyon, as well as our activities including biking, the surf-rider, and horseback riding. This is a resort beyond compare- the architecture and landscaping are magnificent with beauty inside and outside the hotel building, including stunning fire pits at night. Great for the whole family! Can't wait to return to the Westin Kierland! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kierland resort and spa Scottsdale AZ We enjoyed our stay at the westin Kierland resort and spa very much! The resort offers a delightful ambience, great amenities, and fantastic restaurants. The staff was very nice and helpful. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Very nice. Some sound from hallway through the door. Would stay again. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Westin- but not they need to update a few areas Good Westin. However they need to update their Gym. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to its 4 Diamond Rating One expects a superior experience from a 4 Diamond rated hotel, BUT this property does NOT live up to it! Housekeeping erratic and often quite late in afternoon, many areas need paint touch up, scuffs in halls need cleaning/removal! Deseo is great BUT banquet food and services well below average(VERY disappointing). Pools nice BUT why isn't the pool bar in the adult pool?? January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scott Scott, who registered us, is a truly outstanding employee. He was very attentive to our needs, very efficient and courteous. Since we were in Scottsdale for a funeral, his attention and empathy were very much appreciated. He provided us with a great upgrade and also renewed our membership in the SPG program. Scott makes a great first impression for the Westin! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but over priced The front desk manager was a BULLDOG. She wanted to argue instead of accomodate my needs. I stayed in a suite and she argued with me about how expensive their breakfast was and could not give away a free breakfast with my 3 night suite reservation. (although the internet had serveral packages for lower priced rooms that included breakfast or golf) I don't expect the manager to argue with me at a resort like this. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Laundry ... We found the previous guests' laundry in the chest of drawers. No housekeeping on one day and did not receive 500 spg incentive points for going green. No recognition of spg status at all. Children under 12 not recognized. Did not receive "pin" game and I checked in with young son. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AO Convention The food at the dinners was embarrassing. How could you serve food like that to hotel guests? January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by service express fails this hotel uses 'service express', a centralized operator based system to take guest requests.they failed on follow through on several occasions: several wake up calls never occurred, room a/c had multiple svc calls without resolution, room service, etc. delivery of missing bedding. they do not follow through ensuring issue or request is resolved to satisfaction. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by water Water did not work for a whole day. never notified by the staff. Had to call front desk to find out what was going on with the water.Had a wedding to attend that night with 3 girls that had to get ready at the hotel only to find out the water would not be on until 5:00p.m. No apology. NO NOTHING.. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great setting We stayed from 12/15-12/28, so it was 2 weeks in a hotel, the most we have ever done. Staff was exceptional. Westin quality for the hotel and grounds. Experienced two days, about 6 hours each time, without water (water main issue on site) which means no showers, no toilets etc and 4 times where TV did not connect (HDMI issue, but not fixed so it would not occur again). The property is maintained very well, so hopefully this was not an average infrastructure issue. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Packages are deceiving I got the holiday package deal for my girlfriend for Christmas. It came with the following: $100 resort credit access to flowrider holiday light show Make sure to get your balance at the end of stay, because they did not credit me the $100 until I said something. Also access to the flowrider does not mean it is included you still have to pay. And the holiday light show was cancelled the night I was there, I heard it was a must see. Also my shower was broken. They did come fix it immediately, but I don't need someone in my room at 8 in the morning just so I can get clean and dressed. I am a little upset that for $313 all I got was the $100 after I said something about it. There are plenty of more affordable resorts that are more accommodating. Will not stay here again unless offered a deal that is what it portrays to be. December 29, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:26:58.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>