克尔兰德威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东 Greenway 公园路 6902 号
  • 邮政编码 85254
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by first and last time First time to stay there and definitely the last. Was checked into a room with a view of the wall and service entrance next to a place where they hold evening pool parties. Called the desk, sorry. When down and complained, sorry. I am sure many people like the facility, us not so much. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care. From the time we arrived at the Hotel to the time we left, there was a smiling face, welcoming words thanking us for coming and when we checked out asking how they measured up to our expectations. It was a fabulous stay. My wife and I enjoyed it very much. And yes, I would return. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay I think the title says it all...the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. My son and I loved every moment of our stay from the pools to dinner on the patio to the haunting music of the bagpipes at night. We can't wait to come back again-and wish we had never had to leave! December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing evening needlessly ruined Be sure to ask about outdoor noise, because no one told me. I arrived to town early and decided to stop in to see if they happened to have a room available. The gentleman at the front desk confirmed that they had a king golf course view ready immediately. I thought this would be perfect because, based on my previous visit in the summer, I was concerned about the music coming from the pool and was looking forward to much needed rest. I sank in to the Heavenly Bed and was out cold by 3pm. At about 5pm I was awoken by a man with bagpipes at the edge of the golf course. This went on for almost an hour when the the holiday "Paintscaping" started which included projecting a show on the side of the hotel including my windows! I called the front desk to ask how long it would go on and was hoping to be offered some assistance, however, I was simply told it would be over by 7:30pm. It was crazy loud and repeated every hour lasting about 30 minutes until 9pm!?!? After all this I was up at 3am for a 5:50am flight. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Laundry ... We found the previous guests' laundry in the chest of drawers. No housekeeping on one day and did not receive 500 spg incentive points for going green. No recognition of spg status at all. Children under 12 not recognized. Did not receive "pin" game and I checked in with young son. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! Had to find a pet-friendly hotel in the Scottsdale area, and picked the Westin Kierland. What a phenomenal property - clean, super nice staff, and best of all, had a "heavenly" dog bed and bowl set ready for the dog when we arrived. Truly enjoyed the stay at this great property! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks elevators in all parts of the building.Not user friendly Seems like the hotel caters to business guests. The hotel needs more elevators.Being a little handicapped it was hard to get to the room without a 15 minute hike. Not convenient. Had to request a room near elevator but it seemed like I was a big inconvenience to switch rooms. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the whole family! My children had a blast on the waterslide and we all enjoyed the lazy river! Pool was very crowded on Saturday and less busy on Sunday. Food was priced right, room was comfy, club lounge was invaluable, hotel was pristine. We love the Westin brand and would stay here again! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Outstanding customer service. The resort and hotel is beautiful and welcoming. The staff is extremely helpful and the hotel is extremely kept up. I appreciate all the amenities the hotel offers-- relaxation, shopping, restaurants, activities and the beauty of the grounds. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We only stayed at this hotel for one night but were extremely pleased with the two rooms that our family used. The staff was very courteous and the hotel was really beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend and look forward to returning for a longer stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice facility This was a beautiful hotel and great facility. I really enjoyed my stay here and the workers were super friendly. I was rather shocked that wifi was not included and there was a daily $20 fee to get wireless. There also seemed to be many other things that were extra. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Facility Overall the hotel was super. Great food, Nice restaurants. Very attractive overall appearance. Attentive staff. The pool could use more attention in terms of cleaning. Also the lounge chairs which were not very clean. Some of the Fun Staff were not very enthusiastic. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVER THE TOP, in a private way ! This was not my first 'rodeo' meeting, but the hotel was a pleasant surprise. The meting buffet had the usual, except for a donut. The service manager actually had one brought to me without my having to ask.Every staff member made eye contact and offered a greeting. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary/Valentines Trip Everything about the hotel was first rate. The landscaping was spectacular. We ate dinner at the Deseo first night and it was a very pleasant experience. The crab bisque was awesome. We intended to vegg out and the hotel allowed us to meet that goal. We will return. February 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay Someone need to tell them that Platinum means something. I got the major run around was given a room on the lowest floor after I specifically asked for a higher one. Had a drunk guy in the next room and got moved up to the top floor after complaining to the manager. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel forgot about me. I was staying at a Casita and Room Service and Housekeeping services were constantly delayed and at times non existant. I signed up for the Go Green Program and did not receive the voucher daily. I had to call the front desk repeatedly and ask for the voucher. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever My stay at the Westin Kierland is a jewel in the desert. While many hotels have great facilities, this hotel is the whole package. I have never had the pleasure of a staff of this quality...top to bottom you staff is the best! The Staff here makes the difference. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice property Bar and food are not in sync with the rest of the resort. At the bar a Negroni was ordered and no one knew what it was. The food was not in my opinion first rate. The service was lacking. Going the extra mile for guests is not what this hotel is about at this time. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by R&R vacation This resort had everything you need for a summer fun and relaxation . The staff was helpful and very friendly . Pool was great and enjoyed the Adult activities, blackjack on the lazy river was the best , free drinks ! Cool light snow at nt , I will be back ! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food I was concerned that all we would get was SW food, but we didn't. It was varied and excellent! Roasted Turkey and steaks were out of this world. On the last morning the operator forgot my wake up call, but otherwise I would very much recommend this resort. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff exceptional staff, found it amazing that security staff remembered me from last years conference extremely personable and helpful walls thin and unfortunately I was in a room beside a very loud crying baby who did not sleep! I should have changed rooms. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed I just stayed there last weekend and two of the lamps didn't work. One chord from the phone next to the bed was missing. The coffee carafe was missing from the coffee pot maker and our towels were dingy. Not impressed especially for the price we paid!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Decided to take an overnight "staycation" with my family and so glad I did. Your property is lovely and we really enjoyed your pool and the evening activites there including the smores. We all had a great time. We will most definitely come again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staycation My wife and I enjoyed the building and facilities. Very nice looking. The food was unreasonably priced, average in taste, and portions were small. The rooms were clean and my wife enjoyed the peace and tranquility of the spa and pool facilities. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and fantastic staff The hotel is very nice, well maintained and the staff is just fantastic - always smiling and willing to assist and help you. The golf courses were in excellent condition and the piper calling in the golfers at sunset offers a wonderful concert. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Stay We visited the Kierland for the third time over spring break. The staff is very professional and helpful. The location is ideal for shopping and eating outside of the property. We walked to the Kierland commons each day to break up the stay. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Changes for Westin Keirland I stay at this property by choice, several times a yeat. My family loves staying at the property. We go every Thanksgiving, and every time there is a 3 day holiday. We call it our home away from home. I always get upgraded to club level, so some reason there was a problem upgrading me to club level, which left a bad taste in my mouth. I did notice, lots of new changes. The new beach party on saturday was amazing, they only thing, I could recommend is adding battery operated lanterns around the pool area, it was hard to see at night, and i'm sure it's just a matter of time, when someone get hurt. Walking down a stair etc. The lanters will add a nice touch. Also the guy playing his guiter was also a nice new touch. I went to go change into my swin suit after a work out, and I was ran down by someone in the spa saying I couldn't use the facilities. I thought we paid the resort fee to access the spa. I felt super embarrsed. Nice touches, but try rewarding your guest to continue to come back, not make them fill, like you really dont need their loyatly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care The Westin Kierland Resort was very impressive both in comfort and customer care...it is a beautiful resort! All of the employees demonstrated genuine concern, friendliness, and outstanding service. Kudos to the staffs' professionalism. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view and amenities This hotel has a beautiful setting, good food, many amenities available in hotel. However, they didn't know about the "offerings" for Starwood Gold members, didn't mention when I checked in, and still were confused when I checked out. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent trip for the convention I attended The hotel was wonderful in every way. No complaints at all. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and everything worked. The food in all different facilities (room services, banquet, etc.) - all very good. June 13, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>