The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96722
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide pour s’enregistrer.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid the food The hotel facility overall was great. The F&B needs help. Guests should avoid the Kauai Grill. We were induced by the marketing and positive reviews to go to the Kauai Grill. Jean-George needs to visit this restaurant more often or revoke the franchise. Octopus seemed unfresh, cooked far in advance, or both. Red snapper was overcooked, fishy and seemed frozen. I also thought that Chilean sea bass was bulletproof, but was KG managed to make it dry and toothy in the way of overcooked meat. The pork belly appetizer was good, although it is hard to mess up deep-fried bacon. We went to Bar Acuda, outside the hotel, the next day. For a third of what we spent at the KG, we got fresh, sweet and tender red snapper and meal that was head and shoulders above the KG. We also went to Da Crack in Koloa a couple days later. The fish at Da Crack was better than the fish at the KG - fresher, not fishy. It came in a paper bowl with Mexican rice, black beans, salsa, guacamole and cheese. The bowl cost less than any of our apps at KG and was a better meal than the KG meal. We ordered oatmeal for breakfast. It came from the buffet - still with the spoon shape from being ladled out of the buffet vat. I think the oatmeal was $14. For $14, I expected freshly prepared oatmeal. The sashimi duo on the bar menu was gross. Four one-inch square, 1/4-inch thick pieces of nondescript fish on top of 3/4-inch thick squares of lukewarm, gluey, fried-in-advance rice. The hotel is otherwise nice. Just eat elsewhere. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff and hospitality Our trip was a combination of business and pleasure - business for me and vacation for my spouse. In both cases, the service and hospitality at the St. Regis was unmatched. Special thanks to Mr. Sgarbi and his team for "personalizing" our stay and making our visit to the island of Kauai a very memorable one. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Our stay was lovely, the room was luxurious, and the staff was very friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff anywhere My wife and I just spent the best time at The Saint Regis Princeville Hotel that we have ever spent anywhere. What really stands out is how genuine the staff is. The staff really enjoy being helpful, and friendly. Everyone is always smiling and working. They are so helpful, its like they read our minds. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by delightful stay We really enjoyed our stay and will remember it for years to come. For some rooms it is a long trek to the beach/pool but just think of it as exercise to work off those beach cocktails--yummy. A FULL service hotel with lots of little surprises. On property food and beverage is on the expensive side. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is highly recommended The ocean view room that we had was amazing. Hearing the ocean when you wake up in the morning was such a relaxing experience. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel. The entire staff were very friendly and always made sure you were doing fine. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis, Princeville, great even in the rain. Superb location, with incredible views of the mountains, the ocean and sunsets. When it rains, hidden waterfalls appeared magically on the dramatic hilllsides. Staff members were great, responsive to all requests. This was our seventh trip, and it certainly will not be our last. Very memorable. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Outstanding in every way. Room, staff ,SPG recognition,service-all beyond expectation. We will return soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations Despite having one of the greatest views in the world, it was the staff that distinguished our stay. Everyone from the valets, front desk clerks, pool staff and managers were friendly and helpful. This is an incredible spot in the world and cannot be missed. Relax and enjoy! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service! Each time we asked a question, every staff member, without exception, would ask if there was anything else they could do for us. Whenever possible, they called us by name. Probably the best hotel service I have had. The property is beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this property! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and more...a fantastic hotel. The Resort, staff, facilities, pool, restaurants, room, etc., etc., were everything we expected and more. Kauai is one of the most beautiful places on earth and the St Regis Princeville is one of the finest resorts on earth. We plan on visiting the St Regis Princeville on a yearly basis. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service. Great weekend escape from Maui! Impeccable rooms, service and views made this resort our new favorite on all of the Hawaiian Islands. When we arrived we were greeted by Manager Marc Pittman who truly embodies incredible customer service. Thank you to Marc for really sharing the aloha. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! This was the perfect experience for my family and I....so accomodating, welcoming from the time we arrived, helpful beyond any other establishment we've been to and so classy and professional. It was truly the ultimate experience and we would not hesistate to stay there again. BRAVO!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a great stay hotel was very nice. The entire staff was exceptional through out the hotel. everyone was so polite and helpful. The only service that was disappointing on more than one occasion was the outside bar staff. (Bartender and servers) Would definitely recommend this hotel. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent Customer Service While spending our time at the St. Regis Princeville, with the Mercedes-Benz YES winners this past week, we had the pleasure of being treated with by far the BEST customer service from any hotel we have ever stayed at. Thank you for a wonderful experience which we will not forget. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning - Absolutely stunning - we celebrated our 33rd wedding anniversary - welcomed with a chilled champagne in our room. The rain was disappointing - but we made the most of every moment of our stay. The room was so luxurious and comfortable. Wished we could have stayed longer!! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location, great service, the meals at the Kauai grill were excellent. The ocean front rooms have a great view. The hotel had organized a 4th of July party at the Makana terrace. It was great. Recommend the hotel for further stays. Good snorkeling for the kids. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent staff Hotel has incredible views of bay. Staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the staff! The staff was so helpful and kind. we love their services. :) April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Our guest room had incredible views of the bay and mountain range and was very comfortable with 2 queen-size beds for a family of 4. The pool staff was very attentive and did a great job. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Kauai Great location, rooms are clean and offer sufficient space. Pool and whirlpool are very nice. The staff in reception and concierge are extremely helpful. However the staff in the restaurants and at the pool could improve on speed of serving and smiling. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The location could not be more perfect. It has the most amazing views in all of Hawaii, and is convenient for all of the activities available in the North Shore of Kauai. The rooms are brand new and very nice, and it is definitely top of the line in every respect. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, food and beauty The service was among the best and most personal that we have ever received at any hotel. The butlers were superb, friendly and helpful. The food at Kuaui Grill was fantastic - as was the service. The setting overlooking Hanalei Bay could not be more beautiful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best hotel we have ever stayed at From the moment we arrived, we were treated with everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The service was phenomenal, the meals were outstanding, and we highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to vacation in the north shore. We will back soon. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the customer experience down to a science! The hotel setting is exquisite! The rooms are appointed to a tee. The service is outstanding. The views are spectacular. The butler service is beyond belief. The best experience a vacationer could ask for. Dr JO, a Road Warrier who knows her hotel experiences October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but lacking First and foremost the resort is very beautiful and much though has been put into luxury. However on this such experience it was already playing behind the 8 ball. We had such a horrid experience with the prior two Starwoods resorts that we had a sour outlook coming here. I must say that for the most part the service was great but then other times it lacked greatly. We had horrible experiences down by the pool with getting service and the complete lack of control of children. We spent far to much money to have to deal with the daycare you call a pool. There is no place to escape from the chaos. The beach, the pool, the lobby.... Not only that but we were denied usage of the pool do to a child defecating in the pool. In return for our $800 a night use of the resort we were given 500 points in compensation for our inconvenience. Yes its a nice resort but I dont think I would waste my money again for the over priced day care you run. I have been to far better maintained beaches and grounds. I would not recommend nor would I stay here again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best hotels We spent a week here and it was a fantastic place. The view was amazing as was the staff. Staff was interested in guests and well trained. Only frustrating thing in the room were very cheap coffee makers. I would recccomed that they go to Nespresso makers. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first St Regis and it will not be our last My husband and I were loved the atmosphere in the resort, extremely relaxed, quiet and set in probably the most beautiful setting anywhere. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home and truely expressed that wonderful spirit of Aloha. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! the property was excellent with incredible views and even though it was quite large, the employees went out of their way to meet guest needs. It never felt too impersonal or large. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of SPG's Finest My wife and I visited the St. Regis Princeville on our honeymoon. We'd heard so much about it, and our experience lived up to the hype! From the moment we drove up, we were blown away by the beauty of both the hotel and location. Highly recommended! October 22, 2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>