The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96722
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Regole sull'età

Per prenotare una camera, gli opsiti devono avere almeno 18 anni e possedere un documento d'identità valido.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning - Absolutely stunning - we celebrated our 33rd wedding anniversary - welcomed with a chilled champagne in our room. The rain was disappointing - but we made the most of every moment of our stay. The room was so luxurious and comfortable. Wished we could have stayed longer!! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location, great service, the meals at the Kauai grill were excellent. The ocean front rooms have a great view. The hotel had organized a 4th of July party at the Makana terrace. It was great. Recommend the hotel for further stays. Good snorkeling for the kids. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best hotel we have ever stayed at From the moment we arrived, we were treated with everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The service was phenomenal, the meals were outstanding, and we highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to vacation in the north shore. We will back soon. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The location could not be more perfect. It has the most amazing views in all of Hawaii, and is convenient for all of the activities available in the North Shore of Kauai. The rooms are brand new and very nice, and it is definitely top of the line in every respect. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, food and beauty The service was among the best and most personal that we have ever received at any hotel. The butlers were superb, friendly and helpful. The food at Kuaui Grill was fantastic - as was the service. The setting overlooking Hanalei Bay could not be more beautiful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best hotels We spent a week here and it was a fantastic place. The view was amazing as was the staff. Staff was interested in guests and well trained. Only frustrating thing in the room were very cheap coffee makers. I would recccomed that they go to Nespresso makers. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of SPG's Finest My wife and I visited the St. Regis Princeville on our honeymoon. We'd heard so much about it, and our experience lived up to the hype! From the moment we drove up, we were blown away by the beauty of both the hotel and location. Highly recommended! October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality I stayed at Junior suite for 4 nights. We had a great time . We stayed at our room longer ,even daytime. Because our room is very conforatable. Everything we want , All Staff did at once. All staff has great hospitality. This is everything for us. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Princeville The St. Regis Princeville met all my wife's and my expectations of what a 5 star hotel should be. Everything from the location, room, staff was beyond are expectations. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! I was here for an incentive trip and the St. Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. From arrival to departure, everything was perfect. View is magnificent. Room is huge with many extras and amenities. Spa is divine. Highly recommended. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eat on the terrace If you have a chance to eat on the terrace at sunset, we highly recommend it. The food is great, service is good, and the sunset view spectacular. Do take your sunglasses . We are looking forward to another visit and another ocean view room. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Honeymoon Finale We stayed in Princeville for the final two nights of our honeymoon, and the hotel definitely exceeded all hotels we had stayed in during the previous two weeks. Great service, and the staff went out of their way to help us celebrate. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel had one major issue we had a measure issue with this hotel and was really never resolved . The air condition is the room never worked , very note in our room December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful Our stay was wonderful, the room was spacious. The view was great. The only thng that was dispointing was the beach. The sand was course and when you stepped on it us went down to you ankles. We were older so it was unstable for us. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible breakfast options! The breakfast choices were terrible and the same bad options everyday. The service was excellent but having the same bad menu every morning was too much to handle. When you pay $500 per day , you expect better breakfast options. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary in Paradise The property is amazing, but the staff is even more amazing. All wants were met. Whatever the request. It was simply a relaxing fun time in Princeville made even better by the attentive staff. We will return!! October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing View This property is jaw dropping. Make sure you get a room with a good view. If you have small kids, the kids room and pools are really nice, however you will be challenged to find adequate eating places in the nearby vicinity. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding We spent the last 2 nights of our vacation here, and loved it. The rooms, the service, the pool, the beach (especially the ability to snorkel right on property) and the food were all exceptional. We cant wait to return. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular St. Regis Princeville This was our 3rd visit to the St. Regis Princeville. Breathtaking views, spectacular service, glorious suites!! Everything you expect from a St. Regis Hotel and more. We can't wait for our next trip. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not even close to 5 Star I am so disappointed in this hotel. I never write reviews but I thought it would be helpful in this case. The staff is friendly but not very conscious. Some bad moments: 1. I waited an hour and a half for room service to deliver a club sandwich. In fairness, when I ordered the woman told me that they were delayed and that instead of a thirty minute delivery it would be 45 minutes. After an hour and ten minutes, I called and the same woman told me, "I told you we were delayed." This is not a good example of customer service. My sandwich arrived 45 minutes after that AND they had the audacity to charge me in light of all of that. 2. Unless you call ahead by ten minutes, it is typical to wait at least ten minutes to get your car. 3. Late at night it is very difficult to find any front desk help. I found someone outside at the car valet! 4. After checking out, I wheeled my bag out to my car (I had called ahead) and no one was around. I loaded my bags into the car myself. This would NEVER happen at a 5 Star hotel. Again, everyone is friendly and pleasant, but on top of their service? No. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Honeymoon We had very high hopes and expectations for this hotel, and decided to spend our honeymoon here. All of the staff with the exception of the front desk people were wonderful. The front desk service could definitely be improved. We arrived at the hotel at 3pm to learn that our room was not ready yet. The front desk lady said she would call us once the room was ready. Check in time of 4pm rolled by, still no phone call. 4:15 - still nothing. The pool bartender overheard us talking about it, and nicely offered to call the front desk to check on our room. It was ready, but geez thanks for the call. We also had let the hotel know it was our honeymoon. There was no acknowledgment from the hotel of this special occasion. Any small gesture would have been appreciated, but sadly there was nothing. Food and drinks - super overpriced. Pool area - it was like a kiddie pool and playground with kids screaming and playing, not our idea of relaxation. Rooms were clean but very dated. When you are paying these kinds of rates at a hotel, this hotel will leave something to be desired. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Location The bed needs improvement the mattress was hard and easily woke up with a back ache or if you lie on one side, your hip will ache after a few hours so hard to get a good nights sleep in your expensive hotel room. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, View and Facility - Attention to Detail Lacking Best location in Hawaii! Incredible! We had a junior suite and it was perfect. Waking up and looking at the view while enjoying coffee every morning was The best part of every day. While the facility was great service was spotty and attention to detail lacking. Butler Service - (1) no follow up on two things we asked for; (2) Late on prarranged items; and (3) I emailed them twice on other things and never reveived any response. Makana Terrace - (1) they start set up around 5:30 am dragging tables and putting the dishes out. Staff needs to be sensitive and pick-up & move tables, not drag. Staff neesds to handle the dishes more carefully. Several people on our floor mentioned this noise issue while we were there; (2) Contential breakfast is poor. I have stayed at many Starwood properties an this is the worst contental breakfast I have experienced. Usually there is a choice of some fruit and a protein besides a little square of yogurt. Valet, activities desk and pool/beach staff were all amazing! Very personable, professional, courteous and effiicient. Bar food excellent! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I've ever stayed This hotel is exquisite. Superior service and location. Large and spacious suite. views from the room and hotel are the very best. beautiful beaches and pool. relaxing environment. Can't wait to return. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We celebrated our 10 year anniversary at the St Regis Princeville and had an incredible stay. The property and surroundings are breath taking and the staff and service made the stay complete! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Exemplified I really enjoyed my visit. My blood pressure went down. My husband got his needed rest and relaxation. The valet service was not only friendly, helpful but also courteous and attentive. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great beach, great service Great hotel in a beautiful part of Kauai January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful St Regis experience We were at the St Regis Kaui everyday due to excellent beach access. The facilities are great, staff very welcoming and the hotel gorgeous. We had a fun relaxed time with family. Highly recommended. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer fun Sunsets , sunshine and a terrific staff! You have it all! From the greeting Boris gave us at the front desk to the amazing vibe at the spa! All met the expectations of a great brand experience. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Princeville The St. Regis Princeville is outstanding in every respect. The rooms, the grounds, the views, the food, the pool, the beach, the service. There is not one aspect of this resort that is not awesome. November 27, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>