Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service! Many times during our stay staff were unwilling to assist simple things like bringing a cup of tea to the Beach Bar. Husband in wheelchair was given a cup of hot water and told to go to the restaurant himself to get the teabag!! This was not a one off incident! Would not stay there for that price given the poor service! Better to stay somewhere else and then go there for the location to swim as anyone can walk in and use the facilities and bars. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21st Wedding Anniversary Staying I will give a "Good" to Moana Surfrider. Our trip was to celebrate our 21st wedding anniversary. Notification has been sent to Moana Surfrider before our arrival. During checked-in, we were being informed compliementary champagne has been arranged for us, but champagne never sent to our room even after we checked out! In addition, after we checked-in, we wait for our luggages in our room for more than half hour. Our luggages never came. We head out for our dinner. By the time we returned from dinner around 11 pm. Our luggages still not yet sent to our room. We are quite disappointed the service of this hotel. Also, there is a charge of US$25 per day for internet and parking. We do not have a rental car, I find this is unfair to those hotel guests do have a rental car or do not use internet. Anyway, overall hotel is good, but not excellent! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility / location food Our son's wedding was held here, great location! Food and facilities were great. Noisy but the young ones loved it! The staff sent our luggage to the wrong room (finally got it 2 hrs later, after complaining several times) and had to re-register since we stayed longer than the wedding rate window allowed, although we were told we wouldn't have to do this. Staff not coordinated on this. If one wants to be in the midst of Waikiki, this is it! 23 October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thoroughly enjoyed my stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were courteous and went out of their way to accommodate my requests. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I felt the hotel staff, although nice, did not provide the level of customer service that is expected from a Westin Hotel & Resort. Simple requests were often met with excuses and directions to address with other staff members, the Food & Beverage service was slow often taking 20 to 30 minutes to see a server in the restaurant/bar let alone receive an order and maintenance was called to my room on two separate occasions for necessary repairs. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dream vacation!! The staff at this hotel are the friendliest and most accommodating of any hotel staff we've ever seen!!! They all made this trip perfect!! From our first experience at arrival, to room changes made perfectly by the front desk, restaurant service, pool service and housekeeping, we kept being impressed on a daily basis. We had no idea a place like this existed and we will surely be making this a favorite spot to return to as often as possible! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday !! Best location and beautiful hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 12 hours in Waikiki I was only there 12 hours from arrival to departure at 5am, but a great place for a 12 hour stay! Nothing wrong, everything right and you don't need to leave the hotel - beach, beach bar, music, nice staff. AS for the Starwood amenities, I'm a business traveler and nothing they offered worked in 12 hours I was there - a complimentary internet is not enough with my wifi card to help though I appreciated the 2 free bottles of water very much. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff are the Best! Our first time at the Moana Surfrider as a guest! I loved everything about this hotel; From the moment we checked in to our check-out, we had great experiences. Our room was immaculate. Beds AND pillows were very comfortable. Our service personnel in every area was the best. Our room had a lanai with a beautiful ocean view. Our dining experience was great in all areas; especially under the Banyan tree! The SPA experience was rejuvenating. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback of our stay This hotel's location is great. Across from International market and walking distance to hotels where we watched shows. It is right on the beach so it's so convenient. We also appreciated the amenities like the refrigerator, coffee and tea maker, robes, slippers, etc. We were just disappointed that the bath tub of our room has lots of scratches and for a 4-5 five star rated hotel....it is not acceptable. For sure it has been cleaned well. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice position hotel tired Fabulous location, grand old dame of Waikiki but very tired in some respects. We were well looked after however had to request a room change because the old aircons are soooo noisy, impossible to sleep with and the bathrooms are really really dilapidated to the point that they look dirty. Shower controls are hit and miss and falling out of the walls. Not cheap and really not great accommodation. General public areas okay and service good. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look at your customer I have been using this hotel for 20 years,and what I feel bad lately is the lack of courtecy to the customer at the checking in counter. Even if there are many sutaff inside counter,they are working for there working priority without looking up to the customer in row. I think it is the first priority not waiting customer in row who are very tired by travering long distance and time difference. Second, dont forget smile to customer. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not quite what we expected... Based on the website and what my husband and I have come to expect from a Starwood category 5 hotel, we were less than impressed. The room, while clean and well setup, did not insulate from any noise whatsoever. Between the people upstairs, in the hall, and cleaning crew in the courtyard/beach bar area, we had a lot noise that competed with our rest (went to bed at 10-11 PM usually). There was no point in having a SPG Gold/Platinum line at check in because no one was there to provide service. The food at the beach bar was unimpressive, which is usually not a problem, however when charging $14.00 for hummus and pita bread I expect it to be delicious. All that being said, we had a great experience with the concierge and an especially great service from our server at breakfast. He was very attentive and clearly cared about ensuring we had a great experience. May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Difficult, difficult stay Somehow we ended up with the hardest bed in the world, a door lock that kept us out of our room (3 sets of keys in less than 24 hours--a faulty sensor thinking door was locked from the inside), no TNT channel--we had the others, couldn't work the drapes, and all in a tiny old room that felt like some European hotel. And how I wish the Westin heavenly bed was made with fitted sheets or sheets that stayed tucked in at the bottom. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away from Banyon Wing Rooms We were celebrating our honeymoon and were put in the Banyon Wing. When we entered our room, both of us hardly fit in there. The rooms were extremely small and the bathroom was so tiny that it didn't have a bath tub. We requested for a room in the Tower Wing, but they were fully booked. To make up for the room, they offered us chocolate covered strawberries and red wine, but It never came. I'm sorely disappointed in our room. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We had a wonderful time on the beach. 'Wish we could have sat by the pool, too. Chairs were always taken by towels with no one in the pool swimming. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Beach Front Hotel This hotel is extremely nice and has the best beach front on the island. They are extra welcoming to SPG members. The tower rooms (anything partial ocean and above) are a must stay. The location is the best in the heart of everything. The service is great and friendly. The only set back is a small pool, but the beach is right there. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay at Waikiki! Location, room comfort, and staff. It has them all! It was a little crowded, but for good reason. I was a little nervous ahead of our stay because I had ordered flowers in advance to surprise my wife, but I shouldn't have worried at all. The Concierge ordered on my behalf an amazing tropical floral arrangement and had them placed in our room just prior to our arrival. Needless to say my wife was very surprised and pleased! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Grand Dame of world Hotels I have dreamed of staying at the Moana Surfrider since I enjoyed a Mai Tai next to the magnificent Banyan Tree in 1990.My dream was realised this week and it was everything we had dreamed o. The level of quality and service was consistent throughout every facet of the hotel. Quality of that standard can only be driven from the management down.Congratulations ! and thank you for a memorable finish tour our Hawaiian Holiday April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had wedding at Moana Surfrider. And on the day of my checked out, I left my wedding cake top in my room. I found that I forgot it on the way to the airport. So called the front desk and asked the lady to look for it. We checked out at 10:45 or so and called there around 12:00. The lady said to call me back but no call back. So i called again but i was on hold for long time and no one pick up my phone. Once I arrived home in LA after 5 hours flight and still no message. So called the hotel to remind. However she was gone for a day and they don't know who took care of the call and No information in my profile. I stayed at their suite room with the price of $800x 3 nights. I should be deserved better service than this. If she could have checked, my wedding cake top which I only have once in my life could be saved. I am soooo sad after my wedding at Moana Surfrider. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Customer Service There are many great hotels in Waikiki. Some are more modern, some have a great history. What really sets one apart from another is the staff of a hotel. From the moment I walked into this hotel, I felt at home, and felt appreciated by every single member of the staff. I am a GM of a restaurant, and I know how difficult it is to find people who thoroughly enjoy making others feel welcomed. From the front desk check-in (a guy named Steven took extremely good care of us), to the servers at the restaurant and bars, right down to every person pushing a cart in the hallway and giving a nice "Aloha" EVERY time. It was a phenomenal experience. If there was one thing that could have been better (and I mean this- everything else was way beyond expectation), it would be the elevators in the Tower Wing. They took awhile. However, I've had worse. What an amazing time. Thank you. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old part of hotel - BE CAREFUL! I stayed in the non tower or the older part of the hotel and the airconditioning in the room was so loud you had to sleep with it off as if on would keep you awake. But sleeping with it off meant you got really hot! I did complain but the hotel did nothing about it nor did they get back to me at all. There is also only one lift for the old part so you can wait a long time to get to your room which is a real pain. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This hotel had a wonderfully welcoming staff who greeted us like celebrities. Bell service was quick and friendly. The ambiance is amazing with the charming veranda, rocking chairs, and the banyon tree area. The historical background is reflected in the warm beachfront bar and pool area and we took advantage of the knowlegable valet people who gave us great directions to all the local places we wanted to get to. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A magnificent hotel I have stayed at the Moana for 6 years in a row. I was married at this hotel and return every year to celebrate our anniversary. The minute I step into the hotel I feel relaxed and at home. The staff is friendly. I dont like the resort fee...I would rather it be included in the room rate. Tacking on extra charges seems tacky. I remember when the beach chairs were free....I can accept paying for the chairs so you dont have to stress out if you can find an umbrella anymore. My only wish is that the menu at the beach bar be expanded. My typical vacation is 7 days long and I dont eat one meal at the Moana b/c I dont care for the menu choices. I have eaten at the Beachhouse three times and was unsatisfied each time..poor service, meal mix ups and forgotten drinks will prevent me from eathing there again. I can look past the poor food choices b/c the hotel is otherwise fabulous. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway for 2 Love this place. I took the one I love for a holiday, our first. Everything was perfect. Staff are attentive however not overbearing, the building and the interior are just magnificent. Sitting on the veranda, rocking watching the world cruise by. Enjoying great food over looking the pacific. Great advise on tours/activities and concierge that go that extra mile. This hotel visually represents what it is, grand. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by History and location loved everything about the stay- location is great- plantation style architecture is history in itslef. Staff was attentive and polite- only issue we experienced was with onsited dining. Menu did not live up to expectation- catch of the day was gone for a 6:30 seating- plate preperation on two ocaasions were unfortunate surprises. Staff was excellent in how everyting was handled however. thanks for a great stay! December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Problems Poor/weak Wifi. Front desk connected me with India to enter a work ticket....really? he wanted to know the hotel address. Platinum check in understaffed, no system of other check in people taking the Platinum people No receipt under the door as requested No emailed receipt as promised No Newspaper on the floor or at my door Front desk had one person at 6 AM departure time to help everyone-no Platinum coverage. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but… Concierge services need improvement. The first time we asked a question neither of the staff spoke English and sent us off to the trip advisor desk - who wasn't there until the next morning. We thought they were a desk to assist and support non-English speaking Asian guests. We weren't the only ones. Everyday we saw people in the gift shop asking questions of the staff because there wasn't anyone else to ask. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!! Our stay was amazing, from the incredibly comfortable beds, to the highest quality customer service staff, we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay and regretted having to leave. The gentleman who checked us in to our room made us feel part of the Ohana of the hotel and the staff at the spa were great & we loved it. We would give our stay 10 stars. Thank you and Aloha John Lewis and Angela Cropper October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but Great iconic hotel in the best location. Really happy with the room in the old wing despite the tiny bathroom. My only issue is the hidden charges and especially the $25 resort charge. First, it should be part of the advertised price. Second, I paid this for the wifi which was absolutely woeful - wouldn't connect, had to sign in multiple times - worst I've had in any hotel I've stayed at. Not good enough January 14, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>