ロイヤルハワイアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Honolulu I stayed at the Royal Hawaiian for one night and truly enjoyed the experience. The location is superb, the building and grounds beautiful and the staff was unfailingly helpful. This iconic hotel continues to earn its distinction among the great hotels of the world. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly lovely! Had never stayed in the "heart" of Honolulu and was expecting a noisy experience - but were VERY pleasantly surprised at the quiet lovely hotel - room was spacious and service personnel very accommodating! Beach personnel were excellent! Only one person wasn't very helpful at the night concierge desk but every one else couldn't have been nicer!! Will be back! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff Staying in a tower room with the wonderful balcony was heaven. If I wanted to enjoy the sun and surf without the people, I could just sit out there and enjoy my own private paradise. The Azure restaurant was delicious. The spa therapists were some of the best I've ever had. The hotel was an oasis in the middle of a very busy shopping and beach front area. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER!!!!! I have been to some of the best hotels in the world but this one was the best!!!! Hotel is beautiful (love the pink). Staff is amazing especially Wendy at the concierge. She made me feel like the most important person in the hotel (and we had some famous people staying at the same time). I recommend the hotel to anyone who wants a incredible vacation!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had a very great "staycation". The two nights we stayed at the Royal were very relaxing and we had a good time visiting in Waikiki. The room was most comfortable and the housekeepers to include the ones who turned down our bed were the best. Hanako, consierge was great help. Raymond in the Azure was the best wait help who made our dinner most pleasant. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pink Palace It was truly a beautiful hotel with a rich Hawaiian history. We loved our stay. We had a little air conditioning problem and it was fixed right away when we talked to the guest manager and to was extremely comfortable after that. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel We stayed here for the first time for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. What a romantic hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. Our room was beautiful and we didn't have any problems with noise. I highly recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees I know the norm is now to have "resort fees" on top of room rates. Not happy with that. I did not need "free" valet parking as I did not have a car; kids eat free, as kids not with us; so I guess my internet was $35.00 plus tax per day. ABSOLUTELY should not have additional fee for beach umbrella and lounge!!!! Many guests also complained of this fee. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Staff needs improvement This was our fourth stay at the Royal Hawaiian. The previous 3 were excellent, but the lady who checked us in was uninformed and rude. We had booked the senior rate and she insisted we needed a physical copy of our AARP card, although our confirmation read the rate was Senior or AARP. You need to train your staff to be more cordial. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy at night. Still a lovely hotel. I did enjoy our stay at the hotel. It was booked by me, to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary. A present to my husband and my immediate family. Therefore I feel your thank you note should been addressed to me and not to my husband. I even paid for the stay. .Very poor, am not impressed. Women do matter! May be not in your world but in mine. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The location and proximity to the beach, shopping and dining can't be beat. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great luxury hotel The hotel was wonderful, service was excellent, rooms were spacious, staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel is perfectly located close to everything. A definite 5-Star luxury resort that I would highly recommend to others. I know I will be definitely staying there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a great time for my tenth trip to this hotel. Staff as always was wonderful and the hotel offers you a calm elegant experience in the midst of busy waikiki. Only issue I had is now there is a charge on top of room cost & $25 dollar a day resort fee for beach chairs. Another $ 42!! per day you use them. Not happy about that at all. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence I came here for an early Valentine's since I had to work on the actual day. The hotel Ambassadors were really accommodating: complimentary valet, they upgraded my room to the best available (ocean front tower view!), they delivered the flowers to my room before I came in the room, staff are warm, nice, sociable, and really show aloha. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Hawaiian meets modern perfectly! We live on Oahu, not in the city. Needed a night alone so chose Royal Hawaiian for a 1 night stay. I was kind of dreading going into the city with all it's traffic and busy feel. We have been to several places prior but Royal Hawaiian by far exceeded our expectations. Great room; clean, stocked proper, comfy bed, beautiful decor, a/c easy to adjust, high ceilings even in bathroom & tiled all the way up-smart and nice detail, updated flat screen tv that we could hook our own dvd to, little fridge and couldn't hear neighbors-nice & quiet. Best customer service ever; maids offered complimentary water to my husband who was getting ice. Pool with jacuzzi's were right by beach with beautiful view and attentive but not intrusive attendants. They also worked with us on getting local rate even though we forgot proper id. LOVED that you feel like you are not in the city yet can walk to all the shops/restaurants in Waikiki. We WILL be back! Blessed Rest, thank you! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay at The Royal Hawaiian is a memorable experience The Royal Hawaiian is a rare find these days. It is one of the few lovely resorts that have maintained their original elegance, charm and grace but still offers all the up to date amenities today's traveler expects. The staff are warm and professional. The grounds and outlooks a tropical paradise. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaiian Classic We stayed in the Historic building, as opposed to the tower. This is our 9th visit to the Royal since 1980. The location is unmatched on Waikiki Beach. The staff, many with long service, is tops. It's hard to beat a breakfast at the Surf Lani or a drink in the Mai Tai Bar...both beach side with Diamond Head in view. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceptional!! My fiancee and I make a trip out to Hawaii every 6 months and when we stay in Oahu we always stay at the Royal Hawaiian! The service was exceptional and on this visit I was able to enjoy the luau which was incredible. You can be sure that my next trip to Oahu that I will once again be staying at the Ryal Hawaiian!! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki's Treasure This iconic hotel truly lives up to it's reputation and history. The building and facilities are totally updated without destroying the character of the building. The housekeeping staff did a great job cleaning our room, the bar and beach chaises were lovely. The food was excellent. We felt like a king and queen! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding Excellent!! Staff very kind and making their best efforts to our confort, always receiving us with a smile on their face. Room very good, cleanliness perfect Localization excellent, in front of the beach and just across the shopping area!! Resort fees covers parking, facilities and international phone calls!! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel is Excellent! I would highly recommend . Not only is it a great location on Waikki the view of Diamond head is excellent. I found the rooms to be very comfortable, clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. The bathrooms are large and modern with all the amenities.The staff are very helpful, friendly. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rusty room with unfriendly staff - Rood condition is sucks, no fan working / bed side ramp out safety box lock down : so need to call security everytime - But they were no respond and no service at all as they treat you are just short term stay guest. - Strange smell in room - Unfriednly staff - Better to stay next big and cheaper hotel October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by KKC-Hawaii-Perfect SPG staycation. After a long busy week--this is the SPG hotel of choice on Oahu. It's like home away from home! The staff, the room (loved The Aloha Oe Garden Suite), especially Wendy Nagaishi in the Concierge desk was very helpful with eating recommendations. We loved the ability to go to both pools too. cheers February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regal Charm Overall our stay at the Royal Hawaiian superceeded our expectations. Check in was a pleasant experience espcially after a 30 hour travel day. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. The hotel has a charm about it and we found it very tranquil for such a busy area. We would highly recommend staying here. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd honeymoon our travel agent recommended this hotel. My husband felt the housekeeping service was lacking on a couple of days, the restaurants offered nothing simple for an afternoon snack instead of a full lunch. I enjoyed the lanai's and breezes and beautiful grounds. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please, More Attention To Detail I wish SPG would have sent a review/survey for me to complete after our recent stay but apparently no one cares how our stay was. Beautiful public areas-love the history and beauty of this grand hotel. Staff were for the most part helpful and courteous. Room 7000 has a significant mold problem-please check behind the bathroom door. I smelled it the moment I entered-thought it would resolve itself-however it did not. Air conditioning sounds like a jet plane-could not use at night so had to leave lanai door open. Then we were treated to the greasy fried food smell from the restaurants. Desk chair broken, bathroom scale broken. Front desk check in employee asked if we were there celebrating anything-we shared with her that we were there for 20th anniversary. When she asked if we were like a bottle of champagne sent to the room we said yes-never received it. Elevators in tower are dirty and beat up. I love the Royal Hawaiian but I will never stay there again-this luxury collection hotel lacks luxury. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Rentals I was disappointment to find that the lounges and umbrellas on the beach were being rented for $40. per day. I do not expect to pay extra for these basic services as a Hotel of this rating, they should be included in the resort charge which we believe does not provide a very good value presently. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The staff here were amazing ! very clean rooms, your bed was turned down every night, chocolates left on nightstand. Replenished bottle water everyday. very comfortable bed!! The bathroom was clean and nice just wished there was a little more room in there. I will definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and Newer Hotel with Amenities Cost Traps Plus side--Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Property, Rooms Price Competitively, Elevator Availability for Old Section-Super. Minus side--However Avoid Staying in the Older Hotel side, Garden view may be lacking and no Balcony. Be preparded for hidden cost at Ocean Side (Chairs and Umbrella). January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spectacular! Exquisite service, staff makes guest feel like royalty, no homeless people on the beach at this resort, luau not so good (lady hostess talked the whole time through dinner and it was not relaxing instead loud and obnoxious), food at luau was not good either, room service food was excellent. August 9, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>