The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Гонолулу,
  • Гавайи
  • 96815
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The staff here were amazing ! very clean rooms, your bed was turned down every night, chocolates left on nightstand. Replenished bottle water everyday. very comfortable bed!! The bathroom was clean and nice just wished there was a little more room in there. I will definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and Newer Hotel with Amenities Cost Traps Plus side--Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Property, Rooms Price Competitively, Elevator Availability for Old Section-Super. Minus side--However Avoid Staying in the Older Hotel side, Garden view may be lacking and no Balcony. Be preparded for hidden cost at Ocean Side (Chairs and Umbrella). January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spectacular! Exquisite service, staff makes guest feel like royalty, no homeless people on the beach at this resort, luau not so good (lady hostess talked the whole time through dinner and it was not relaxing instead loud and obnoxious), food at luau was not good either, room service food was excellent. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room, pool, & beach This is our new favorite hiotel in Hawaii. We especially liked the ocean view room in the tower, the pool & ocean. Michelle was very helpful in getting upgrade to this room. Also, Randy Liu (Horticulturist) was very helpful and Komoko (?) was very friendly at the pool. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dissapointed As a traveler who just spent the last three weeks traveling abroad and staying at SPG hotels, this hotel was the worst I experienced. The room was not ready, the customer service was poor and nothing about this hotel "shouted" Luxury like others that I have stayed at in other countries. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing gem on a beautiful Island! Came back to Hawaii after spending our Honeymoon there 40 years ago! Loved every minute of this majestic Hotel. The location, the beauty, the service was all fantastic. My husband and I liked how private it was and how everyone there was available only if and when you needed them to be. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is an oasis in Waikiki, the ocean tower rooms are clean, comfortable and well appointed; the beds are a pleasure and the bathroom is great. The staff are friendly and efficient and the food at the resort is great as well, all up it makes for an enjoyable and serene holiday. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!! I don't have anything negative to say. The rooms are gorgeous, the restaurant is amazing, the beach boys are very helpful, but the thing that stands out the most is the service. Everyone from management to housekeeping was truely remarkable and goes above and beyond on everything. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aloha staff - We truly enjoyed our stay at the Royal Hawaiian. Not only is it a beautiful resort set on one of the most georgeous beaches in the world but the staff was wonderful and the service outstanding. That made our trip so special. Also loved the music, food and dancing at the luau. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis of calm and beauty. This historic hotel has an aura of calm, beauty and warm hospitality in proximity to the hustle and bustle of downtown Honolulu. A perfect place to unwind, relax and rejuvenate while experiencing some of Hawaii's finest shopping and historic sites. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay with our baby The Royal Hawaiian has a great location and facilities, but the best part of the experience was the staff. We were on our first trip with a 5 month baby and everybody helped us and made a stay like feeling at home. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Perfect in almost every way . Beach services were outstanding; Azure still makes my mouth water; the public areas make you want to stay there forever and the staff was exceptional. The only gripe, and a minor one, is the internet connectivity which was, at times, flaky. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Resort on the Beach This grand dame of a resort sit on the amazing beach of Waikiki, the staff, food and aloha spirit captures you as you check in and walk thru the Royal. We enjoyed our long weekend and we will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid The staff was friendly and accommodating. They did forget my banana bread in my room on checking which was disappointing. Nam in restaurant at breakfast was a superb waiter. The beach was lovely, although 40 and 50 bucks for a chair on it was a bit much. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is puzzle for SPG Platinum You will have the Platinum benefits by hotel depended besides instant: Upgrade to suite: NO Breakfast:PUZZLE It is also NO room of good view for you. The hotel give a coupon of light set menu at noon time for one person per room even if couples stay. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Property Five stars are insufficient. I give Give Royal Hawaiian at least seven. Kudos to many. In particular, Cori Hara. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! Another great stay at the Royal Sean, Scott and Wendy (cook in the kitchen) were fantastic in the bar. Taking care of our every need with a great big smile. Wendy made us a special Caprese Salad for lunch every day that was perfect! Thanks for the great Hawaiian service. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointment For some reason it is like pulling teeth to get an upgrade from this hotel and has been for the last 15 years. Best feature was private beach area but that now costs you $40/day to use their lounges-come to San Diego, our beaches are free. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect Simply put, everything was just perfect for our 40th wedding anniversary, the room,the view, the food,the staff,the amenities,everything. In other words we just loved the place. Thank you for everything,we will definately be back. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and relaxed atmosfere. We had a very good time here. The staff is very friendly and nice. The pool is very small in compare to most other hotels in the area but was enough for our need. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL WITH A PHENOMINAL VIEW THIS HOTEL IS SECOND TO NONE. THE SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH AND THE VIE FROM THE HOTEL ROOMS IS TO DIE FOR. IF YOU STAY HERE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good services Great location, very nice service and even suprise the valet parking staffs memorized our names. Beautiful setting , Overall rating.... EXCELLENT PLUS. + + + +. Need to improve: I saw two live roaches in our bathroom. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Stay Family Vacation 7 nights. 1st night poor room single bed for 4 2 adults, 2 children. Roland front desk corrected with an excellent double room for rest of stay. Lovely facility, excellent service. We would stay again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceeded All Expectations! I've been spoiled by this stay. It will be hard to stay anywhere else! The opulence is amazing!! Everyone is so friendly - from housekeeping to concierge to bell help (thanks Frank!). Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing We had a very relaxing experience . We stayed in the Junior Garden Suite. It was so spacious. We also booked the pink umbrellas which made our beach experience nice. I will come back the next time I come to Waikiki. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges extra for beach chairs Hotel charges $40/day for 2 beach chairs and umbrella. Pool chairs are free, but always fully occupied. A hotel with this heritage and class should include these expected amenities in the room rate. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Property Staff acknowledged SPG status on arrival, provided upgraded suite with view. Service was excellent all around. Concierge was very helpful in arranging events, and housekeeping and bell services were excellent. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess at the Pink Palace I had the pleasure of staying at the Royal Hawaiian and felt like a Princess. The room was gorgeous, fabulous view but most importantly, the staff was so warm and welcoming. What a treat! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel Great hotel, warm staff and appealing view from Tower rooms.Room made up quickly and ready for use in short time.No problems although coffee was sometimes scarce. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and beach areas This year we found that prime pool side chairs were pre-reserved day after day for certain "guests" and they never showed up. These reserved chairs would be released to other guests as late as 4:00---one guest was by herself and had 2 chairs held for her every day. This visit, we discovered that the once free Royal Hawaiian beachside chairs now cost a rental fee of $20.00 per day per chair -plus tax?? In the previous years, the chairs were free to guests on a first come first serve basis---there were very few guests sitting at the beach as a result of this fee. Having access to our own private beach area was one of the perks of this hotel that brought us back year after year. We also did not have our usual complimentary fruit bowl and banana bread in our room when we arrived.. I received my fruit and bread on my last day???? My sister is a gold member and she never received these items in her room. There were many times that we would head back to our rooms at the end of a long pool day (4-5pm) and our rooms were in the process of being cleaned so we had to wait to enter our rooms. November 4, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>