The St. Regis Monarch Beach

  • One Monarch Beach Resort
  • Dana Point,
  • California
  • 92629
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families This is our 3rd summer spending part of our family vacation with kids and meeting up with additional family members. We love the kid-friendly pool area, and fact that staff are so gracious with young children. They love having hot chocolate in the mornings. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wait staff everyone was lovely but several times I did not think wait staff was prompt in getting to our table to take our order in both restaurants and in bar. You were very busy....so maybe staff was not increased enough for the two meetings that were going on in hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend Wonderful! Loved Justin the tram driver! Delightful personality. The ONLY complaint I have was the coffee shop refused to honor the voucher f or the bar. I preferred coffee but they refused even tho the bar was closed at 9am. Thx for a wonderful weekend! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as others in the area This is a nice hotel, but was a little underwhelmed with the staff and some of the service. The piano player in the lobby bar is amazing. I usually prefer Starwood hotels, but there are a couple others in the area that I like better. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by impeccable, but lousy cell phone reception Best maid service on the planet. Impeccable. All service simply superb. If you have a T-mobile phone, get another phone for this stay. No reception in and near the hotel. Not poor reception. None. Nada. Phone calls from room exhorbitantly expensive. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, but... Everything was very good, except for the bed, which was way too soft (almost felt like it lost its support), and caused back pain to my wife and myself for the couple nights that we were there. Other than that, it was overall a very impressive hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel lacked attention to housekeeping detail. The housekeeping of the room during our stay was less than what was expected for a hotel of this quality. Four of the five nights during our stay the complimentary slippers that were set out in the evening by the bed were placed for the wrong feet - the right foot slipper was placed for the left foot. One evening the slippers that were set out were two left foot slippers! We only received ice for the ice bucket 3 of the five nights. There was a wine cork on the floor by the window that had been left by previous guests. After the fourth day we removed the cork because housekeeping wasn't sweeping the entire floor to notice. One of the bar glasses that we had used was simply wiped clean by housekeeping and put back on the bar tray. The reason that we know this is because it still had lipstick on the glass from my use the day before! The sink vanity area wasn't properly cleaned because we found pieces of lint or paper on the counter. The attention to detail was lacking from what we've experienced from prior stays at St. Regis properties. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work Party My stay was our Annual Work Event. I am in love with this resort in everyway. The beds are so comfortable and the bathrooms are my dream. The grounds are beautiful and the staff makes you feel so special. Hope we get to keep coming back every year! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Night Away Coming in for a quick evening away, celebrating my wife's birthday, nothing could have been more perfect. From the fantastic staff to the relaxing room and the excellent meal at Stonehill Tavern, everything was done on an exceptional level. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by December 1-2 We found the stay a pleasure and most of the staff pleasant yet frequently overwhelmed and often too busy to help us within a reasonable time frame. Upon check in, our room had stale water in the ice bucket and the refigerator we requested was forgotten. We had to call the desk to remind them to deliver it. The room staff threw out our newspaper on the table before we had a chance to read it. The pool bar was understaffed each time we visited it. During one visit, there were 4 people waiting for drinks from 1 bar tender and when a patron told him he made a drink incorrectly he threw the drinks in the sink, shook his head and started over. The Monarch Bay Club wase extremely loud and made intimate dining impossible. The environment was less than what we expected from a fine restaurant. The staff at Motif was excellent. There was loud "event" music in the garden area each night we stayed. The music was audible from within our room with the doors closed and the television on. This was hardly an environment for the romantic nights we planned. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, excellent service I checked out extra early, the front desk check out person went to in room service and brewed a pot of coffee for me and made a cup to go for my ride to lax. Everyone there went above and beyond to smile and make sure I had an outstanding stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by two items I found below average the bedding pillows are very uncomfortable the chairs in the conference rooms kept snagging my hosiery ruining two pairs as there is roughness that catch on clothes. I really love this hotel and hope my comments are helpfully. no coffee makers February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exemplary Everywhere we went in the hotel the staff more than met our needs. I was there with the Guideposts Conference. Moises was wonderful, but so were all the people that we encountered. You even had a raised toilet seat for 2 older ladies. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious no coffee maker What a gorgeous facility. It is hard to believe with all the amenities at the st Regis that do not have a coffee maker in the room. I can't say enough wonderful things about the hotel otherwise. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Menu Wonderful hotel, but I was disappointed by breakfast. The muesli three-ways should be called cottage cheese three-ways. I was expecting a grain dish with raw muesli, not three bowls of cottage cheese. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ocean View Room & Cafe The only way to see the ocean was on the balcony which is Not typically an ocean view. Also, the cafe has kids working there that cannot get the custom orders correctly. Told three separate people the same order and still got it wrong. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Visit No upgrade available at check in. Just a first floor room with no view at all. Dinner at the Stonehill Tavern consisted of far below average service and cold cappuccinos! Very disappointed in this hotel, especially as it a St. Regis. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Hotel with Exceptional Service My family & I had a wonderful vacation thanks to the outsatnding staff. They have an obvious commitment to bespoke service. Thank you to Bianca at the front desk, JJ the bellman, & Christine at Motif who all left a lasting impression. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Customer Service! I have stayed at several St. Regis properties and this has to be one of my favorites. The property is clean and updated and the service is impeccable. I would recommend this to anyone. My only complaint was that I had to go home. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We were impressed with the friendly staff and the beautiful grounds. St Regis is a great place to stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more trash bin Over all the room is great but its not enough trash can. And it took 1 hour for the butler to pick up the food that nee to be warm up. But over all I love staying at this hotel. Will definitely come back :) October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is nice but service is poor The property is gorgeous. If you want great scenery and classy decor, this the place. The service however, is a bit to be desired. Well below what you would expect from a hotel in this category. As a SPG Member, I was disappointed. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything about this hotel is very nice. Food was good, room was very comfortable with an excellent ocean view! The only thing that would make it better would be to have coffee makers in the room. Other than that it was excellent! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/helpful staff We picked the St. Regis for a family vacation and were very pleased with our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is spectacular. The staff was there for everything we could possibly need! Enjoyed it very much. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Stayed for a weekend and had a wonderful time. Very much enjoyed the holiday decor and entertainment. Stonehill Tavern was excellent and Sunday brunch at Motiff among the best brunches to date. Management and staff were awesome. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. The Resort is a beautiful place, I visited Club 19 and the services David provide during lunch was great . Thank you! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One small thing This is a truly outstanding place with exemplary service. However in my case, several of the pillows smelled from other peoples night sweats. Something probably not checked as you'd have to sniff every pillow. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is now officially my favorite Starwood Hotel. The service was awesome, the location PERFECT and the staff the BEST ever. I'm a long term Platinium member and can't believe I haven't stayted here yet. I will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience We had a wonderful time staying with you. Everyone was so helpful and kind. Our TV stopped working and you delivered a new one right away. Then followed up with a complimentary snack tray. You went above and beyond. Thank you! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class resort experience We enjoyed our stay in an executive suite at the resort. The room was spectacular and the service was second to none. We enjoyed the pool, bar scene and shops very much. We will definitely recommend and return in the future! July 20, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>