莫纳克海滩瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 丹纳岬
  • 莫纳克海滩度假村 1 号
  • 邮政编码 92629
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous anniversary getaway We had a delightful weekend at the St. Regis and plan to return for our anniversary next year. The room was lovely and service impeccable. It was nice having a separate pool area for families so pool time was relaxing. Too bad we didn't discover the walk to the beach until the morning we left! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel did not meet our expectations. Check In time was 4:00. We sat in the lobby bar and had a drink. At 4:30 we went back to the desk because we had to change for an evening event and needed to get into our room. It wasn't ready so they offered to buy us a drink. We accepted and when the room was ready the front desk associate said, ät least you got a free drink". The TV did not work in the room - it was finally repaired the following day. There was a plumbing issue in the room above us that wasn't resolved for two days. The room overlooked a corporate dinner for hundreds of guests with microphones, lights, etc until 11:00 PM - why not put the guests of the dinner in our room and move us to a quiet side of the hotel. The last night we had dinner at the highly recommended Monarch Bay Club. The service and food were both inadequate. The valet staff - excellent! But that is not a reason to return. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Star Hotel Everything about the St Regis at Dana Point is six star. The facilities, staff response, food, golf will exceed your highest expectations. We will be back again next summer September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is now officially my favorite Starwood Hotel. The service was awesome, the location PERFECT and the staff the BEST ever. I'm a long term Platinium member and can't believe I haven't stayted here yet. I will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Astor family would be incredibly disappointed Check-in: I’m here to celebrate our 6-year wedding anniversary with my pregnant wife. The plan is to stay Saturday to Monday. I’ve been to several St. Regis properties around the world and they’re all fantastic. I come in at 330pm on Saturday and find a long line (about 10 people to check in before me). Finally, I make it to the front of the line after 15 minutes, and upon check-in, I’m basically told that while most SPG hotels have one or two platinum guests per night, this hotel has about 50 at any given moment. Do you think you’re special for being a Platinum member? Allow me to confirm that at this hotel, you’re not. And they’ll remind you of that as you’re checking in. Oh, and if that’s not enough, your room is not yet available. Come back at 430pm, maybe. Actually, we’ll call you because I’d like to be honest with you – your room probably isn’t going to be available by 430pm. Not sure when it’ll be ready. And so we’re off to a bad start… Breakfast on Sunday: My pregnant wife wakes up on Sunday morning and is hungry. That’s understandable. It’s Sunday morning – what should we do? They have Sunday Brunch that starts at 11am. But it’s 930am. No worries, we are told that we can wait until 11am, or we can have breakfast outside by the pool and still use our Platinum credit of $20 towards the breakfast buffet. Sounds good – lets go to the pool. Ok. Well, I can tell you that after spending 10 minutes there, ALL of the hotel’s attention is diverted to the brunch beginning at 11am. All the food at the breakfast buffet is either undercooked (yes – undercooked eggs – delish!) or overcooked. Half the items are also missing. Have you ever had breakfast at a St. Regis property? It’s always fantastic. As a matter of fact, they tend to blow me away by how good it is. Well, not here. At least not on Sunday when they’d prefer you wait till 11am and pay $7o per person (and you cannot use your platinum credit there, of course). Lovely. Let’s just go to the pool. The pool: The front desk tells us there are two pools. An adult pool and a kid’s pool. We don’t have kids (yet) and would like to relax, so we opt for the adult pool. Wanna hear something funny? There are more kids at the adult pool than at the kids’ pool. What’s the point of a kid’s pool you ask? I’m not sure. I don’t mind kids. I love kids. So let’s stay. Good luck finding a seat. You know that picture on their website that shows how elegant the pool is? Yea right. Try multiplying the number of chairs in that picture by 20. It’s like a can of sardines. Get seats yet? Great! But don’t go in the pool. Because as soon as you do, the staff will take your umbrella away from you and give it to someone else. Happened 3 times. It’s so noisy, so packed, so UN-relaxing, that we decide to leave the pool and go to the beach. The beach: How do you get to the beach? You take a tram. Cool! So let’s get on the tram. Actually, you’ll need to sign up for the tram. Why is that, sir? Well, because we have about 10 people before you that would like to go to the beach. Oh. Ok. Sign us up. Two trams come by, and we finally get on the third. Only about a 15-minute wait. Ok, I guess? A bit surprised, but let me just suck it up. So we finally get to the beach. Oh. You wanted chairs? You wanted an umbrella so your pregnant wife doesn’t bake your unborn child? What’s that? You’d like towels too? Sorry dude – we’re out of all of those things. At this point we headed back to the hotel (yes, after waiting for the tram, again), and checked out one day early, after less than 24 hours at this hotel. Let me be clear. This hotel has turned into a vacation factory. Do you think that you’re staying at the St Regis hotel with all of its exclusivities and exceptional service? Do you think they’ll go out of their way to make you feel special? How about as a platinum guest? How about as you’re celebrating your 6-year wedding anniversary? Nope. Think again. This place should change the name on the door from St Regis to (insert generic hotel name here). I’ve stayed at over 10 St Regis properties worldwide, and it has without a doubt, become my favorite hotel brand because of the consistency in its exceptional service. Management at this property should be embarrassed. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service for Labor Day Weekend This is my 5th time staying there. I had my 40th bday in the wine room and my sons baptism there. However the service was not the typical St Regis that I am used to like NY. The service was just not there for a labor day weekend. It took 45 minutes to get food from the bar, 1 hour and 15 for room service, when we went to Motif the line to check in for reservations was disorganized. The servers were great but there were not enough plates at the buffet etc. I would not come back on a holiday weekend any other time would be great. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility Staff is exceptional in their service and attitude. None better. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room had problems The doorbell and door handle were broken. Engineering had to come up twice. I had to stand outside my room with 2 little, tired kids, while waiting for them. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome The hotel, the property, the service...I could go on and on...ALL SIMPLY FABULOUS! Everything you would expect from the St Regis. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Our suite was way beyond our expectations and Sam the butler was fantastic. He went out if his way to make sure our 40th anniversary was perfect. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel...but Very nice hotel...well situated...staff generally very friendly. That said, my wife had a white cover-up that was hanging in the bathroom and housekeeping must have taken it along with the towels when they cleaned the room. I reported it missing...and people could not have been less helpful. No one seemed to keep a record of my complaint. Each time I spoke to someone (and I tried 3 or 4 times) it was as if it was the first time I was logging the issue. I was told repeatedly that I would be contacted by someone and never was. Even during checkout I had to mention the issue again and they had no record of it. Very disappointing for a hotel of this calibre and cost. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience until our invoice My husband and i had a wonderful weekend at St Regis Monarch Beach. The service and accommodations were unbeatable. We had purchased an auction item at a fundraiser that included our stay and brunch. Our brunch was charged on our card, i called accounting at the hotel 5 days ago and no return call yet or adjustment to our card. Disappointing after such a wonderful experience. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flano perfect getaway with beautiful surroundings and excellent service August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre $600 Meal We got 2 rooms for one night to celebrate our daughter's birthday (my daughter had a pool & slumber party). My husband and son came to join us for dinner at Motif. We spent $600 on the dinner and to say it was AVERAGE is being nice. The food was beyond under-seasoned and the cake that we ordered for our daughter's birthday, tasted like it came from the grocery store across the street. I complained at the dinner to our waiter (briefly, as I didn't want to ruin my daughter's birthday or embarrass her in front of her friends) and then I spoke to the Resort Mgr on duty at checkout. I have not heard a WORD! Terrible customer service!!! We don't mind spending $ on GOOD food, but this was beyond disappointing. I look forward to a credit on this meal. I wish we would have left and gone to Starfish in Laguna for a better meal at less than half the price. Hope to hear from you, ASAP! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monarch Beach Stay The hotel is clean and beautiful. The staff are young, energetic, and cheerful. We love the Monarch Beach Club. Our only issue is the lack of lighting in the rooms and the length of time it takes for the phones to be answered when calling for something from the room. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in and check out Process inefficient for both. Room wasn't ready at 4:00 PM when we checked in. Experience was very good but one has to forget about check in. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster Room not ready when staff said it would be. We had a formal occasion (wedding) to prepare for and were told to use the spa. Staff, including the duty manager, was extremely rude. It was all about them. "We are busy" . "This is is our policy". St Regis is an upscale brand. The experience was decidedly down scale August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The experience at your hotel was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This is a great property, very comfortable with excellent amenities. Room was nice and very comfortable. Service was good, although the butler never gave us orientation that was promised. Monarch beach club was a real perk. Golf course was a real treat. My only real criticism was that I had booked suite several months in advance and used the Elite concierge to request a high floor with a good view, and was told that since I was platinum my request would likely be honored. I nstead upon check in front desk gave us first floor with little view. When I protested she told us it was our problem since we checked in late. This was despite the fact I called the hotel twice once before we boarded our 5 hour flight that we would be checking in late. Due to a lost bag and LA traffice we arrived about 7 pm and was told all 4th & 5th floor suites with nice views weref fully committed. When I explained we had booked room with elite concierge we were told to try to check in earlier next time. I am quite unhappy about this and feel that the Elite program and Platinum status sometimes is not as advertised. This was handled quite poorly and I will think twice about using the concierge again for booking or requests since thye have no clout at all. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury accomodations! Hotel has great features with a super professional staff that is prepared to cater to your every needs! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation Wonderful vacation for everyone from children to grandparents. Staff could not be nicer. Great dining options for everyone including terrific options for kids. Loved all the swimming options from beach to family pool to tranquil spa pool. Golf course while a challenge had beautiful ocean views. Concierge very helpful and had wonderful seats for Pageant of the Masters. Recommend this hotel if you want an exceptional vacation. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families This is our 3rd summer spending part of our family vacation with kids and meeting up with additional family members. We love the kid-friendly pool area, and fact that staff are so gracious with young children. They love having hot chocolate in the mornings. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forbes and AAA want their stars and diamonds back! This hotel does not live up to the St. Regis namesake. We can begin with the rude check in staff who left us hovering over the desk, aimlessly awaiting. Then, there were the hole-ridden mildew towels. Not to mention how we waited in another line to see the only concierge (who knew nothing). We later found out the concierge also served as a complaint station - two ladies were ahead of us because room service failed them as well. Don't waste your money here. Really, just don't. The best way to sum up the property was after complaining to the manager on duty, she said "well, this is California casual." No excuse for poor service. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Every aspect of detail from staff to service to accommodations is impeccable. I celebrated my 50th birthday and had a wonderful party at the St Regis Monarch Beach Resort! August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort Overall pretty nice resort. Would have been nicer if service at hotel restaurant(Motif) was better. Dinner was 2.5 hours, wasn't sure if the server was new or what but did notice manager constantly on her tail. Unfortunately they did not check on us and when the food came out, it was terrible. Couldn't believe the poor quality of the food. Improperly cooked and over salted! Manager didn't seem to care much and just stated that it could be redone. Really was disappointed after hearing good things from a friend about the restaurant. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Went for our anniversary. Hotel was nice, as expected and overall service was very good. A few opportunities for improvement - the pool area was pretty small considering the location and liklihood to be popular. We were told the seating was full and they couldn't accomodate us (luckily we found the lap pool that is part of the spa which actually worked out better b/c it was quiet and didn't allow children). The casual snack/coffee bar Crust, was a mess in terms of their process and ability to deal with crowds, serving people completely out of order and the barista couldn't have seem less customer oriented. But the staff in the restaurants, bars, spa/fitness and front desk were all very nice and housekeeping was excellent. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel! My husband and I have stayed at the St. Regis at Monarch Bay on 4 different occasions. We love the ambiance, the luxuriousness of the resort. The beach is one of the best in Southern California...white sand, beautiful water and lots of attention from the staff. There are a variety of restaurants in the hotel and more just around the corner in Laguna, Dana Point and surrounding areas. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too old made new Not up to the SPG standards. The facility is not trying hard enough...the pool has too much chlorine, the coffee shop is overwhelmed with too many customers and short staff, the room facilities and the parking arrangement are not explained..there just needs a lot of investigation for the first time hotle goer to enjoy their stay. However the concierge are knowledgeable and accomodating. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort 1st class resort where you are treated in style at every part of the trip. Only potential drawback is proximity to airports, but well worth the drive. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort, excellent location Executive suite was fabulous, the atmosphere more enjoyable than expected. I think the front desk was undermanned when we first arrived but other than that every service or assistance that was given exceeded our expectations. Beach, pool, all the property restaurants, golf...excellent. August 13, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:45:38.677-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_1361, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>